Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

19 Comments so far »

  1. by TheIceychill2, on January 13 2013 @ 8:34 pm

     

    Does America have military marches too?

  2. by halea41, on January 13 2013 @ 8:36 pm

     

    Had Clinton and his minions been a little more austere with their foreign policy towards china in the 90’s, we wouldn’t be worrying about china’s military capability today.

  3. by TheHokkaidoCyborg, on January 13 2013 @ 8:48 pm

     

    Big four wonders about Chinese:
    1. They claim China to be the greatest country, yet, millions of them escape from it each year.
    2. They lost over 2 million civilians in WW2, yet, they get arrogant about their “win” over there.
    3. They claim “Asian pride”, yet, they have the shameful history of having alliance with the kinds of US, UK, France, Holland etc in WW2, who colonized most Asian countries.
    4. Mongols raped them as well, but they only hate Japan.
    These insane aliens occupy various spaces

  4. by Yvesyew, on January 13 2013 @ 9:16 pm

     

    hahaha, you are right

  5. by Oer2ify, on January 13 2013 @ 9:32 pm

     

    Dont fuck with china.

  6. by Hrrrrng, on January 13 2013 @ 10:12 pm

     

    I thought you were a troll, but then I realized you were Filipino.

    My God, your educational system sucks.

  7. by joafe ahrha, on January 13 2013 @ 10:33 pm

     

    Seriously, as an American, I say this: the USA needs to wake the fuck up. Anyone who comes to this country and look at our public transportation system or any industrial/civil engineering will marvel how behind we are. And yet, we are not making much effort in advancements because people are blinded by the notion that “America is the best.” Sad…just sad.

  8. by joafe ahrha, on January 13 2013 @ 11:09 pm

     

    coming from a Chinese pretending to be a foreigner.

  9. by M-J R, on January 13 2013 @ 11:13 pm

     

    I admit I am scared.of china.

    Scared that one day china will take revenge on the countries that scarred them.

    Scared that their superiority will encourage them to take resources from other countries by force.

    scared that china will expand.

    scared that there will be another dynasty.

    scared that the spread of communist will happen.
    
    and

    scared that nuclear warfare will happen.

  10. by josemasde, on January 13 2013 @ 11:41 pm

     

    national pride is just a great lie, say us something about society developing for all the people

  11. by TheRista00, on January 14 2013 @ 12:24 am

     

    no1 is more brainwashed than americans

  12. by josemasde, on January 14 2013 @ 12:46 am

     

    poor people, brainwashed and more capitalist than the USA, liars

  13. by ceyhan umut, on January 14 2013 @ 12:47 am

     

    masallah !! 

  14. by RzrTrek, on January 14 2013 @ 1:33 am

     

    Dear Chinese Government, please invade the middle-east before they have our (the west) and your (Asian) ass on a silver plate. /RzrTrek

  15. by TURBOWILEY, on January 14 2013 @ 1:35 am

     

    Apparently the camera that made this video was made in China.

  16. by alex zhou, on January 14 2013 @ 1:55 am

     

    Animasheraustin,you better shut the fuck up,china owns your fat ass.Bastard

  17. by TheSaImonfan, on January 14 2013 @ 2:48 am

     

    Chinese military #1 in the world! Japanese military SUCKS!

  18. by UCAFGermany, on January 14 2013 @ 3:21 am

     

    K.Marx: Thesis+Antithesis=Synthesis
    “Communism forgets that life is individual. Capitalism forgets that life is social, and the kingdom of brotherhood is found neither in the thesis of communism nor the antithesis of capitalism but in a higher synthesis. It is found in a higher synthesis that combines the truths of both.” M.L.King

  19. by Erna Collicott, on September 23 2013 @ 6:21 pm

     

    Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging
    for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your
    web site is magnificent, let alone the content!

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.