Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

15 Comments so far »

  1. by waldomarek, on October 1 2012 @ 3:40 pm

     

    holy shit, i really needed those subtitles and a lot of imagination to figure out what language she might’ve been speaking.

  2. by FatalCorleone07, on October 1 2012 @ 3:43 pm

     

    Well the OFFICIAL Goophone I5 isn’t out yet because on their official website, it has a clock ticking down for it’s release. The ones you see are probably just models/prototypes or not real Goophone I5s.

  3. by willkill7533, on October 1 2012 @ 4:34 pm

     

    So what happened to these guys?

  4. by LiveAndProsper, on October 1 2012 @ 5:04 pm

     

    Here’s what I don’t understand… How are they able to design a phone using photos leaked shortly before the announcement of a product, fabricate all the hardware (screen, buttons, etc), compose the software (operating system, drivers, etc), put it together and release it before the real product? Do they have a time machine or can stop time? Some products are 6 months or a year under way, yet these guys do it in months.. We should probably clone these guys.. speeds up development.. 🙂

  5. by JellyProductionsN, on October 1 2012 @ 5:16 pm

     

    fucking lol

  6. by ArguelloTony, on October 1 2012 @ 5:45 pm

     

    As an IP Student, I believe that GooPhone is going nowhere, Apple will make its phone as usual maybe even register it in China, the ones who will have to sue will be GooPhone for infringement of a Design but since there are records in other countries that Apple made the phone first surely Apple will win and both companies would have lost big cash in this (we know which company have more).

  7. by uihadiuhwqhbde, on October 1 2012 @ 6:04 pm

     

    so sorry…didn’t mean to offend anyone. from now on, i will be a vigilant online user that will go against anyone who makes racist comments and fails to leave their history to themselves. Thanks for transforming my life!

  8. by uihadiuhwqhbde, on October 1 2012 @ 6:27 pm

     

    I DINT MEAN TO BE RACIST. just thought with the amt of things that the chinese copy and reproduce that can actually make a planet for themselves.

  9. by uihadiuhwqhbde, on October 1 2012 @ 7:01 pm

     

    OMG I’M SORRY

  10. by PSKuwaity, on October 1 2012 @ 7:50 pm

     

    apple will just re-sue them for many patents like slide to unlock or ‘making rectangle devices’

  11. by ddxjon, on October 1 2012 @ 7:51 pm

     

    coming from a butt hurt singaporean… please… leave your history to yourselves. if you keep living in the past you should live in a planet by yourself.

  12. by clusystem, on October 1 2012 @ 8:42 pm

     

    Fail.
    The new iphone has the camera at the top of the front speaker.

  13. by Seth Meyers, on October 1 2012 @ 9:36 pm

     

    Saying that the Chinese do not deserve to live on the same planet as us is not OK. It’s bigoted and racist.

  14. by samart ratpanitsakul, on October 1 2012 @ 9:40 pm

     

    โดนพี่จีนซะแล้ว 555
    

  15. by Josephine Fullwood, on December 13 2013 @ 11:14 am

     

    I have been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or blog posts on
    this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this site.
    Studying this information So i’m glad to convey that I’ve
    an incredibly just right uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed.
    I such a lot no doubt will make certain to don?t put out of your mind this website and give it
    a glance regularly.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.