Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

12 Comments so far »

  1. by vfasage58, on March 22 2013 @ 5:59 pm

     

    The way he use it seems like he is a unskilled butcher
    China only make and sell the things it doesn’t matter how bad is the quality they knows if 1000 pieces sold out may be 50 will come back and 50% will be reimbursed with argument or they stamp on the bill the things once sold will not be taken back so there will be no jurisdiction
    We people’s are fool buying China item’s to help growing there economy
    You visit any shop anywhere in the world you will find 90% things made in China .

  2. by ashu singh, on March 22 2013 @ 6:00 pm

     

    Sound voice music

  3. by ashu singh, on March 22 2013 @ 6:20 pm

     

    China topp no1

  4. by mohamed nasser, on March 22 2013 @ 6:46 pm

     

    i just wanna see perojector

  5. by monzterrr, on March 22 2013 @ 7:15 pm

     

    sometimes it seems like Chineese people only care for Selling things, and not caring of What they are selling and whether its of any use…

  6. by TheKuersat, on March 22 2013 @ 7:35 pm

     

    uugly

  7. by rmelz3456, on March 22 2013 @ 8:18 pm

     

    For philippine buyers. ONLY

  8. by bob95070, on March 22 2013 @ 8:46 pm

     

    FAIL!!!

  9. by voon100, on March 22 2013 @ 9:16 pm

     

    The analogue TV feature will become useless in most countries when they swotch over to digital that’s one thing puts me off from buying one.

  10. by xoni mar, on March 22 2013 @ 9:23 pm

     

    It seems like it’s not a chinese phone but e real original phone , I don’t know i just love it , !!!

  11. by olegator725, on March 22 2013 @ 9:46 pm

     

    after 3month of use there found some bags: with contacts to battery and projector LEDs

  12. by voyance gratuite immediate, on July 6 2013 @ 10:04 am

     

    Voyance arabe 23 juillet signe astrologique

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.