Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

19 Comments so far »

  1. by riffraffsk8, on September 4 2012 @ 1:45 am

     

    How do you change ringtone for calls and txts?

  2. by DamselInADress23, on September 4 2012 @ 2:04 am

     

    where could i download more games and buy a new case

  3. by DamselInADress23, on September 4 2012 @ 2:41 am

     

    may i ask what kind of video files can it download cause im having trouble finding the right ones

  4. by vickanddeb, on September 4 2012 @ 3:11 am

     

    I am having problems with switching through the menus, and everytime i click on opera it always starts by installing, not opening or loading. please can u provide me with the restore factory setting code. i would greatly apprciate. thanks

  5. by huiching1999, on September 4 2012 @ 4:08 am

     

    I have one and I wanted to ask how to download games , song for free ? I want is K-pop songs . And must we sign contract to go in ebuddy all the java games and go to internet ?

  6. by StoreGodotcom, on September 4 2012 @ 4:29 am

     

    The price is $119.99

  7. by 121101121, on September 4 2012 @ 5:17 am

     

    how much is the new 1?

  8. by cuyuteca, on September 4 2012 @ 6:17 am

     

    ii just have a question i just bought mine but i kant send or receive picture messeges

  9. by j4allen, on September 4 2012 @ 7:03 am

     

    Yessss thank you China 🙂

  10. by r123zero, on September 4 2012 @ 7:15 am

     

    Hello and configure the phone so you can see youtube videos?
    Thanks

  11. by r123zero, on September 4 2012 @ 7:52 am

     

    Hello and configure the phone so you can see youtube videos?
    Thanks

  12. by StoreGodotcom, on September 4 2012 @ 7:58 am

     

    Yes, the W007 does have a landscape typing mode.

  13. by tedkn01, on September 4 2012 @ 8:26 am

     

    Does it have landscape typing mode, as I found most of the china mobiles dont have it

  14. by ithree6mafia, on September 4 2012 @ 8:41 am

     

    is this like a foreign phone?

  15. by camelbrains3, on September 4 2012 @ 8:54 am

     

    is this phone worth buying?

  16. by StoreGodotcom, on September 4 2012 @ 9:10 am

     

    You can try to download Facebook Java version.

  17. by StoreGodotcom, on September 4 2012 @ 9:24 am

     

    Original – The Clash- Should I Stay Or Should I Go.
    Reproduced version—Forever Young

  18. by andrenl, on September 4 2012 @ 10:15 am

     

    Who is singing this song?

  19. by Velpula, on February 10 2013 @ 4:53 pm

     

    they need to start making these 1ghz slgine cores at least dont see why someone would buy this when you can buy a better used phone for 200 yes dualsim but who cares if the phones lagging like? crazy

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.