Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

20 Comments so far »

  1. by MrAnujtherockstar, on September 22 2012 @ 7:05 pm

     

    suck my ass Ben if u did not like this movie…

  2. by xNecroKey, on September 22 2012 @ 8:03 pm

     

    the play was amazing!

  3. by blackopsportal123, on September 22 2012 @ 8:44 pm

     

    this movie was great!!!!!!!!!

  4. by aandreya, on September 22 2012 @ 9:33 pm

     

    there was only 4 of us in the theater for this movie. but we all seemed to enjoy it very much. it was one of the best movies I’ve seen in a long time. it’s how we are. unauthentic. we act in everyday life, pretend, are unconfortable with others,… but when we are drunk, we are all the same sons of b. i actually laughed most of the time.

  5. by TheDreamingDays, on September 22 2012 @ 9:54 pm

     

    Ben is right the character interactions were so forced. The rhythm of the conversation is totally off. In the theater Christoph Waltz was the only one who got any laughs at all. Disappointed in the other actors honestly.

  6. by bunnymize, on September 22 2012 @ 10:08 pm

     

    it’s called “acting” and has nothing to do with who they really are…

  7. by proMaG90, on September 22 2012 @ 10:23 pm

     

    Euro-trash?? and Christoph Waltz is German.?…. Dumb americans! just say a lot of crap and try to sound intelligent.

  8. by purvicide, on September 22 2012 @ 10:34 pm

     

    Poor Austrians, I guess. I’ll just call ’em Prussians. If Christoph Waltz didn’t want to be mistaken for a kraut, then he shouldn’t have portrayed a Nazi.

  9. by begood20000, on September 22 2012 @ 10:44 pm

     

    When I was watching it I was thinking it would make a great play. Now I find it was. Good parts but it being one drawn out scene was painful

  10. by regularjon, on September 22 2012 @ 11:36 pm

     

    No! Christoph Walz is from Austria (like Schwarzenegger), not from Germany! Big insult for all austrians!!

  11. by Wolveram, on September 23 2012 @ 12:14 am

     

    No! Christoph Walz is from Austria (like Schwarzenegger), not from Germany! Big insult for all austrians!!

  12. by Wolveram, on September 23 2012 @ 12:57 am

     

    No!!! Christop Waltz is not German! He is Austrian! Big Insult for all Austrians!!!

  13. by bunkmasterflex, on September 23 2012 @ 1:03 am

     

    Oh i thought you were joking about where he is standing whereas i was just joking about where he was oriented on the screen, I’m not sure either of us we’re funny enough to be certain we were joking lol

  14. by 360Arshavin, on September 23 2012 @ 1:49 am

     

    It was a silly joke based on Matt Atchity’s intro- I’m sorry if it is offence or just plain sooo not funny!

  15. by bunkmasterflex, on September 23 2012 @ 2:35 am

     

    From my perspective he seems to be on the extreme left

  16. by 360Arshavin, on September 23 2012 @ 3:10 am

     

    Ben is on the Far Right?? Isn’t he Jewish :O

  17. by TheFilmCuts, on September 23 2012 @ 4:09 am

     

    Christoph Waltz was born in Austria but he is a German citizen.

  18. by tommyMirror, on September 23 2012 @ 4:27 am

     

    Christoph Waltz is not german.

  19. by planetXXX, on September 23 2012 @ 4:44 am

     

    Get these folk some stools and sit them down…they’re making me nervous.

  20. by Moionfire, on September 23 2012 @ 5:33 am

     

    NO, he is a rapist. Giving people drugs in order to make it easier to have sex with them against your will is rape.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.