Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

12 Comments so far »

  1. by ChasingZOMBIESXD, on August 31 2012 @ 3:59 am

     

    Does anyone have the firmware for this device as i bricked mine but have managed to get it working but i could only get hold of a v11 rom instead of the extreme one and now the touchscreen doesnt work.

  2. by erictigre, on August 31 2012 @ 4:14 am

     

    How much the battery lasts?

  3. by RandallCSS, on August 31 2012 @ 5:01 am

     

    Whats the Difference between the V11,12,13??
    Am contemplating between those 3 or maybe a WindowsN12.

    Going to buy it for my Dad as a Gift.

  4. by SchlumpfiHB, on August 31 2012 @ 5:30 am

     

    Did you even watch the video? LOL 😉

    Capacitive and Wifi: Yes
    3G: No

  5. by REVIEWBROz1and2, on August 31 2012 @ 6:12 am

     

    is it resistive or capacitive and also does it have wifi and or 3g

  6. by SchlumpfiHB, on August 31 2012 @ 6:36 am

     

    check 2:52 , the SPB Shell 3D launcher does not come “out of the box”, I istalled it myself. About the 3D gaming, I can’t tell you what works and what not, I don’t have this tablet anymore, SORRY 🙁

  7. by stephamag, on August 31 2012 @ 6:55 am

     

    Hi, thanks for all your videos !!
    which theme or launcher is it ? Is it included if i order it ?
    Last question : can it run NFS shift or 3d games ? games that need lots of “power”
    🙂

  8. by SchlumpfiHB, on August 31 2012 @ 7:11 am

     

    You are welcome and thank you so much for your nice words 🙂

  9. by infocyde2010, on August 31 2012 @ 8:03 am

     

    I’ve watched numerous of your reviews and read your blog, both of which have been very helpful in narrowing down which tablet I’m going to purchase. Thanks Colonel Zap.

  10. by darthzio09, on August 31 2012 @ 8:53 am

     

    Thanks a lot! Does it come with 3G?

  11. by SchlumpfiHB, on August 31 2012 @ 9:42 am

     

    My pleasure as always 🙂 And it makes it all worth the while when I get comments like this. Thank you 🙂

  12. by TyTyz1, on August 31 2012 @ 10:23 am

     

    @SchlumpfiHB Thanks LUV your videos

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.