Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

16 Comments so far »

  1. by jero ruiz lopez, on November 25 2012 @ 4:35 pm

     

    Yo tengo un huawei u8650 y es mejor k este.

  2. by jero ruiz lopez, on November 25 2012 @ 5:04 pm

     

    ajaja

  3. by MsFamsy, on November 25 2012 @ 5:37 pm

     

    Just purchased never used a BB b/4 thanks for the tips

  4. by Matthew Kirk, on November 25 2012 @ 5:39 pm

     

    iPhone 5 is awful.

  5. by Joe Kratos, on November 25 2012 @ 5:53 pm

     

    Am planning to buy this phone for strictly business,thanx for this review

  6. by tataso blues, on November 25 2012 @ 6:48 pm

     

    nokia e5 much better

  7. by Ramsés Gomera, on November 25 2012 @ 7:26 pm

     

    #iPhone5

  8. by ali120610, on November 25 2012 @ 8:22 pm

     

    I have bold 2 and I had iPhone 4 before but I lost it. while comparing both phones I’d say that iPhone is way better in many ways where bold 2 is not behind it is also a good handheld but only BB apps makes it leave behind in the race of apps otherwise this phone is decent shape, looks nice!

  9. by bitches929, on November 25 2012 @ 8:56 pm

     

    why would you guys get this outdated bold when there is bold 9900/9930 ?!

  10. by Jean-Simon Chénard, on November 25 2012 @ 9:40 pm

     

    What a piece of s*** always saying memory low and close web pages because of lacks of memory

  11. by tatiyana neal, on November 25 2012 @ 9:46 pm

     

    Theres nothing wrong with the leather if you ask me ..

  12. by bvhzan, on November 25 2012 @ 10:15 pm

     

    i got the 9780 a few days ago :D! love it!

  13. by Hoang Tran, on November 25 2012 @ 10:58 pm

     

    awesome man… you made me to have love with this smartphone….. So excited….. NOW , I don’t enough preservance waiting that!!!!!!!!!1

  14. by Hoang Tran, on November 25 2012 @ 11:23 pm

     

    This is one smartphone that I really like ….. I will prepare a mount of money and buy it immediately

  15. by Raheem Zaman, on November 26 2012 @ 12:06 am

     

    What is your phone called

  16. by IMMRLONELY313, on November 26 2012 @ 1:01 am

     

    hey guyz i need some help ! i bought this fone a few months ago , and the problem im facing is that it keeps on eating my credit ! can anyone help me to get rid of this problem ?? plzz

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.