Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

19 Comments so far »

  1. by TheWraith, on October 14 2012 @ 10:08 am

     

    I wouldn’t recomend it : /
    if your phones an Android, loop up jar2apk 🙂

  2. by RIshabh Soni, on October 14 2012 @ 10:51 am

     

    hey,
    i dont have java installed in my phone so can i install java.

  3. by TheWraith, on October 14 2012 @ 11:10 am

     

    and all’s you had to do was ask for HELP with your specific phone & firmware… you just fucked that up didn’t you 🙂

  4. by TheWraith, on October 14 2012 @ 11:29 am

     

    what do you mean “Theory” I clearly did it on the video you ideot, if it doesn’t work on yours then yours has a different FIRMWARE where they have disabled that ability, OR your basicly putting the file in the WRONG place (wich is what MOST my mates were doing)

    I no the toco lite inside & out, I HAVE 2 different versions running 2 different firmwares, this is NOT theory, this is FACT & if you have a different phone than the one in the video or different firmware then that aint my problem

  5. by xXx999TZ, on October 14 2012 @ 12:05 pm

     

    you are fucking retarded your theory is crap!!!!

  6. by Stepofromserbia, on October 14 2012 @ 12:20 pm

     

    I have Samsung D900 , u replied on fb ,tnx anyway 🙂

  7. by TheWraith, on October 14 2012 @ 12:36 pm

     

    your iether doing it wrong, or you have a different phone (this wont work on a galaxy, as thats an android phone, not java)

  8. by Stepofromserbia, on October 14 2012 @ 12:49 pm

     

    Dude it keep telling me ‘unable to open file’ need som help overhere plz :S

  9. by TheWraith, on October 14 2012 @ 1:22 pm

     

    i replied on the facebook page :)

  10. by tristaneyum, on October 14 2012 @ 1:54 pm

     

    Hello, I am using a Samsung A667. I tried this but the browser shows an error message “Invalid URL”. I also tried making the .html file to install, and it shows the same error. Do you know how I might be able to go around this? Thank you.

  11. by TheWraith, on October 14 2012 @ 2:29 pm

     

    ive got the ibeer 🙂 one of the best apps ive found so far is eBuddy

  12. by 1991corpsegrinder, on October 14 2012 @ 3:26 pm

     

    well if you want the ibeer app you can see my new video!!

  13. by 1991corpsegrinder, on October 14 2012 @ 4:15 pm

     

    Thank Man You Helped me a lot..!!! 😀

  14. by TheWraith, on October 14 2012 @ 4:45 pm

     

    you can still do it from their,
    look at the full video Description for the part about /Other%20Files/

  15. by 1991corpsegrinder, on October 14 2012 @ 5:30 pm

     

    hey i want help..i took a jar file when i pasted on internal memory it says it will be pasted in other files!??! please help!!

  16. by TechnoDude147, on October 14 2012 @ 6:05 pm

     

    I don’t get it!!!!! >.< I have the Samsung Star Mini (GT-C3300k),I did everything u said and it dosen't work!!!!!

  17. by BenThomas1100, on October 14 2012 @ 6:33 pm

     

    sweeeeeeet

  18. by DrMoffet, on October 14 2012 @ 7:29 pm

     

    thanks for the info & the tutorial anyway

  19. by TheWraith, on October 14 2012 @ 8:09 pm

     

    sadly no, but theirs always that browser onboard for that firmware, has the yahoo messenger under apps menu to so its easier to find it

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.