Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

18 Comments so far »

  1. by LeaderX Player, on November 22 2012 @ 5:48 pm

     

    get it for christmas i mean its 300 hundred but 35 dollars per month virgin mobile

  2. by TheMusketeerCreed, on November 22 2012 @ 6:01 pm

     

    DROPS IPHON4

  3. by Struja5256, on November 22 2012 @ 6:07 pm

     

    In fact,you use all phones to call,send messages,see some on web and listen music,why you must have iPhone 5,or 4,or Samsung Galaxy orr thaaat bullshits?

  4. by nakshatra mondal, on November 22 2012 @ 6:33 pm

     

    steve was my unle so i get every iphone free

  5. by paintballkid20, on November 22 2012 @ 6:53 pm

     

    i bought it today, my blackberry broke(p.s shitty phones) your are 100 percent correct. i had the phone for 2 year contract and then i had an upgrade. THe phone from ATT was 99 cents WITH CONTRACT + tax which came out to $44.

  6. by UndertakerFan2013, on November 22 2012 @ 7:49 pm

     

    im getting this phonebut with virgin mobile it has no contract… but its $550…i think its worth the money since its no contract

  7. by nithin stephen, on November 22 2012 @ 8:02 pm

     

    watched it on Ebay

  8. by BrandonTylerMoore, on November 22 2012 @ 8:18 pm

     

    just ordered this today 😀

  9. by BrandonTylerMoore, on November 22 2012 @ 8:21 pm

     

    @lalahaha65

  10. by Erin Craig, on November 22 2012 @ 9:14 pm

     

    i want this one not the 5 it’s just alike

  11. by Benjamin Nishimwe, on November 22 2012 @ 9:35 pm

     

    I should get this one delivered to my house, on Thursday, its gonna be the 3rd one i get so lets hope i dont loose this one!

  12. by imajinativ3, on November 22 2012 @ 10:30 pm

     

    the iphone is so 2010.

  13. by onedeadmans, on November 22 2012 @ 11:02 pm

     

    hmmm :| I wish.

  14. by Bob Williams, on November 22 2012 @ 11:12 pm

     

    Want to make easy money using the iPhone, iPad, or Adroid? Just follow these simple steps!

    1. Download the App Trailers App.

    2. Enter the referral code “goldpointsfree” to get 1000 free points.

    3. Watch videos and download apps to get points that you can cash in for money on paypal or for gift cards!

  15. by ProductTechReview, on November 23 2012 @ 12:06 am

     

    Great video… Please check out my review channel… thanks and subscribe

  16. by GeTSUGAxX9, on November 23 2012 @ 12:29 am

     

    getting this on tomorrow wednesday delivered to my house

  17. by MrMakedon3c, on November 23 2012 @ 12:36 am

     

    More than a cell phone.

  18. by slipknotforlife, on November 23 2012 @ 12:52 am

     

    quadcore? i cant play GW2, Battlefield, on smartphone, Single Core? I enjoyed all apps and games. Still satisfied and kicking my beloved ip4 =)

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.