Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

23 Comments so far »

  1. by TotalErikas, on December 4 2012 @ 12:40 pm

     

    what heppend to the button? :DD 01:19
    EPIC CHINA FAIL

  2. by michel memeteau, on December 4 2012 @ 1:28 pm

     

    an OTG µUSB-> USB female is needed. it was included with My N19 tablet. You then need a 3G dongle with an android  driver …
    the Best is to get a Huawei “domino” . it’s a mobile 3G Wifi Hotspot. way simpler
    Android market works fine. Or Use your android Phone !
    cons : No bluetooth nor GPS
    pros : best Screen ever.

    No android 3.0 for now , waiting for Telechips I guess, But 2 2.3.X releases updates already

  3. by SchlumpfiHB, on December 4 2012 @ 2:03 pm

     

    Flash does work, just tested it 🙂

  4. by SchlumpfiHB, on December 4 2012 @ 2:08 pm

     

    I really don’t know if or which 3G dongle might work with this device but I’m sure you’ll need some sort or adapter (cable) for it. My cell phone has WIFI-Tethering, so I don’t need a 3G dongle.

  5. by gabberjimmy1981, on December 4 2012 @ 3:02 pm

     

    i have this tablet its great :)

  6. by SchlumpfiHB, on December 4 2012 @ 3:54 pm

     

    I’ve never seen the GS30 “in real life”, so I really can’t tell you if it’s any good? But from what I can read, the CPU might be slightly stronger?

    Sorry, can’t make a recommendation without having tested the GS30 🙁

  7. by monoseb, on December 4 2012 @ 4:23 pm

     

    im between this and the gs30 !! which one would yor recomend ?????
    its mostly for videos, games and to conect to my hdtv!!
    thanks!!!

  8. by SchlumpfiHB, on December 4 2012 @ 5:13 pm

     

    Das Netzteil hat einen “US” Stecker aber ein Adapter wurde mitgeliefert :-)

  9. by moritz743, on December 4 2012 @ 5:36 pm

     

    @SchlumpfiHB
    ich weis ich nerve (: aber eine Frage hab ich noch:
    Kommt das Teil mit einem Deutschen Netzstecker?
    wäre nett wenn du noch einmal antworten könntest (:

  10. by moritz743, on December 4 2012 @ 6:32 pm

     

    z.b. beim ipad gibt es ja auch zwei varianten mit wifi oder simlock (glaub ich)
    deshalb hab ich ja gefragt (:
    vielen dank für die schnelle antwort!

  11. by SchlumpfiHB, on December 4 2012 @ 6:58 pm

     

    1. Keine Ahnung, ob es inzwischen eine Version von Skype für Android gibt, die Kameras unterstützt?
    2. Das Ding hat keinen Simslot! Wie kommst Du da drauf?
    3. Kommt auf das Spiel drauf an 😉 Muß man im Einzelfall testen,

  12. by moritz743, on December 4 2012 @ 7:07 pm

     

    @SchlumpfiHB

    Sehr gutes Video!
    Viele guten Infos.

    Jedoch habe ich noch 3 Fragen (kann sein das sie dumm sind aber naja xd)
    Kann man die front Kamera für Skype benutzen?
    Funktioniert es mit einer Deutschen Base Simkarte?
    Reicht der Prozessor für etwas aufwendigere Spiel?

    Ich fänds super wenn du antworten könntest!!!

    mfg

  13. by SchlumpfiHB, on December 4 2012 @ 8:06 pm

     

    I wouldn’t call it a clone, it has no logos on it and since it’s an Android device, it really has nothing in common with an Apple product.

  14. by chenlowenf, on December 4 2012 @ 8:50 pm

     

    Aocos N19 it is The Apple iPad Clone from China. seems quite good tablets.

  15. by Theo Gibson, on December 4 2012 @ 9:24 pm

     

    Hi Their, Tablet look very nice. I have a Heropad M10. Selling for about the same price as this tablet at merimobiles now. Heropad M10 is great building quality but slightly poor in gaming graphics department. Wondering if you can tell me how youtube videos play inside the internet browser. Also any chance you could try and run a game called Virtual City on it. My son plays it on my ipad and I want him to play on something. The Heropad play is but very slow frame rate.

  16. by SchlumpfiHB, on December 4 2012 @ 10:20 pm

     

    Für den Preis finde ich das Ding echt gut 🙂 Es gibt garantiert bessere Geräte, die kosten aber auch mehr.

  17. by SchlumpfiHB, on December 4 2012 @ 10:51 pm

     

    Apps bekommt man natürlich hautsächlich im Android Market, es gibt aber auch andere Alternativen 😉

  18. by CoDLulzSec, on December 4 2012 @ 11:24 pm

     

    und würdest du mir empfelen dieses tablet zu kaufen? weil ich will nicht so viel ausgeben und das hier scheint ja preiswert aber ziemlich gut zu sein 🙂

  19. by CoDLulzSec, on December 4 2012 @ 11:37 pm

     

    ich hab mir schon gedacht dass du deutscher bist und als ich die artikel gesehn hab wars klar 😀
    aber danke für das video, ich werd mir das gerät höchst warscheinlich auch kaufen, da der preis wirklich gut oder so gar echt angemessen ist.
    wo bekomme ich denn die apps für das gerät her? ich habe bis jetzt eigentlich nur erfahrung mit apple produkten und noch nie ein android handy gehabt.
    nochmals, echt schöne review

  20. by michel memeteau, on December 4 2012 @ 11:44 pm

     

    Finally MeriMobile won’t ship it until 15 septembre ….

  21. by SchlumpfiHB, on December 5 2012 @ 12:07 am

     

    Can’t report any drawbacks but I’ll have to admit that I didn’t do much with it since I made the video 😉 The games in the video are angry birds, cut the rope, guerrilla bob and touch nitro racing.

  22. by michel memeteau, on December 5 2012 @ 12:34 am

     

    I guess IMO Screen is more important than number of cores. In most application GPU is more used than CPU and this tablette has a very good one. Tegra 2 has CortexA9 cpu but no NEON , all the cortex A8 such as this one have Neon which is quite important

  23. by SchlumpfiHB, on December 5 2012 @ 12:50 am

     

    Sorry, I really can’t tell you anything about the battery life. I got it yesterday, played with it a litte and that’s it. It looks good so far, but I never drained the battery and it never received any charging cycles that make the performance better. I can onyl GUESS that it’s o.k.?!?

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.