Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

16 Comments so far »

  1. by EltimaSoftware, on October 9 2012 @ 12:21 pm

     

    Yes, SyncMate syncs all of these devices within one app. You will only need to install SyncMate on your Mac and SyncMate module for Android on your device – both are free and can be downloaded from SyncMate website.

    Free edition of SyncMate allows syncing contacts and calendars, Expert edition offers more sync options.

  2. by EltimaSoftware, on October 9 2012 @ 12:37 pm

     

    Jonson, SyncMate is compatible with Nokia S40 devices only, E series devices are not yet supported.

  3. by EltimaSoftware, on October 9 2012 @ 12:46 pm

     

    Hi there, SyncMate has free and paid versions. Free version allows syncing contacts and calendars, paid version unlocks numerous other features – music, images, video sync, folders sync, and lots more. Detailed comparison chart of both versions can be found here sync-mac.com/syncmate-expert.html

  4. by B2K5D, on October 9 2012 @ 1:17 pm

     

    worked, I’m happy

  5. by MariaStony181212012, on October 9 2012 @ 1:41 pm

     

    SYNCED my macbook air and my ancient nokia 2323 (I thougt this is impossible 🙂

  6. by LizzieQueenRF, on October 9 2012 @ 2:04 pm

     

    Google for “syncmate discount” if you want to save your money

  7. by TheFireOfVocalno, on October 9 2012 @ 2:49 pm

     

    Useful video, thanks!

  8. by EdwardRobbieZ, on October 9 2012 @ 3:32 pm

     

    i’m using paid version of this app — for now works nice

  9. by Hoanghonchieumua, on October 9 2012 @ 3:33 pm

     

    can’t wait to try it out with my htc!

  10. by TheTideShip, on October 9 2012 @ 4:24 pm

     

    Nice app, thanks for sharing

  11. by GaintStorm449, on October 9 2012 @ 5:23 pm

     

    Not bad list of features — but 40 bucks… sigh…

  12. by MarioEvans12a, on October 9 2012 @ 6:14 pm

     

    wow, I can text directly from my macbook!

  13. by EmilyBlueRok, on October 9 2012 @ 6:55 pm

     

    Veeeery detailed review, thanks:)

  14. by HiepSiKaMe, on October 9 2012 @ 7:03 pm

     

    finally I can sync galaxy with Mac, thanks for covering this app.

  15. by ZZZDragonKnightZZZ, on October 9 2012 @ 7:05 pm

     

    Cool background:)

  16. by HarryScarlle, on October 9 2012 @ 7:27 pm

     

    Is it free?

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.