Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

25 Comments so far »

  1. by Wayne Blackwell, on November 4 2012 @ 12:41 am

     

    I just bought a MID_M1006S and I can’t figure out where the Charger plugs in. The only hole large enough for the plug is the Headphone slot. Can you help me with this. Thank You

  2. by Santiago Bruna, on November 4 2012 @ 1:05 am

     

    alquien sabe como actualizar el apad e7001 porfavor necesito ayudaa!!

  3. by A4Official, on November 4 2012 @ 1:24 am

     

    I never noticed it, but look at the upload date, January 3 2010, the original iPad was annunced 27 of January, and they have almost the same design!!!

  4. by Tommy Mercy, on November 4 2012 @ 1:52 am

     

    no it;s not..one point at a time..how much is this?

  5. by zerolimite100, on November 4 2012 @ 2:40 am

     

    Merci pour ce test, très utile pour se décider!

  6. by arez1449, on November 4 2012 @ 3:34 am

     

    that shit works berry faster i dont imagine what we gonna do with my android with 4 gb of hardisk space an 256mb of ramm and 800mhz of processor 😀

  7. by AshbringerOnyxia, on November 4 2012 @ 3:51 am

     

    Got it for 80bugs in Asia its great..

  8. by moneywaffle2666, on November 4 2012 @ 4:07 am

     

    sticking to my ipad 2

  9. by pipelasalle, on November 4 2012 @ 5:03 am

     

    gas de verdad gas!

  10. by gabberjimmy1981, on November 4 2012 @ 5:36 am

     

    i have this tablet its great 🙂

  11. by MrTabrown, on November 4 2012 @ 5:39 am

     

    multitouch?

  12. by Reapacide, on November 4 2012 @ 6:11 am

     

    i need help cuz my MID tablet has limited access to the market

  13. by Mariano Gasparini, on November 4 2012 @ 6:46 am

     

    Are you microsoft sam?

  14. by yogi1226, on November 4 2012 @ 6:54 am

     

    can u fringe on it

  15. by sashiharu27, on November 4 2012 @ 7:16 am

     

    so far, did you encountered any problems in your apad?

  16. by testkinglest78, on November 4 2012 @ 7:55 am

     

    im buying this right now 🙂

  17. by sgtmjames, on November 4 2012 @ 8:13 am

     

    wait it occurred to me that the apad is less expensive than the ipod touch

  18. by sgtmjames, on November 4 2012 @ 8:56 am

     

    ok $600 ipad or $170 apad same thing just a slightly smaller screen um boy
    you have to go with the apad

  19. by hassan5994, on November 4 2012 @ 9:34 am

     

    iit seems like it takes a long time to go back once u press back button u skip rite to homepage haha cut out the bad parts

  20. by AaChiasa, on November 4 2012 @ 10:13 am

     

    128mb RAM is too low
    

  21. by AaChiasa, on November 4 2012 @ 10:18 am

     

    128mb RAM is too low

  22. by MrKalkbrennerfan, on November 4 2012 @ 11:14 am

     

    sag mal was issn mit deiner Wlan Verbindung los geht ja rapide rauf und
    runter
    es gibt einen Yootab E7001 der ist besser
    1 GHZ Rockchip RK 2818 A
    Android 2.1 update bar auf 2.2 voller Zugriff auf Market Google
    für schlappe 186 Euronen
    ist seit januar uffn Markt

  23. by Nullstr1ng, on November 4 2012 @ 11:46 am

     

    you sound like Microsoft Windows Michael voice :))

  24. by Jimmy Basquina, on November 4 2012 @ 11:56 am

     

    what was the screen type? resistive or capacitive?

  25. by Carlos, on November 11 2012 @ 12:11 pm

     

    Can’t tell you anything about the btaetry, I never used the phone on a daily bases. As for the sounds, of course you can use your own sounds if you don’t like the systems sounds, just like on any other Android phone.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.