Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

25 Comments so far »

  1. by Khairul Rizal, on December 5 2012 @ 12:01 pm

     

    I did.. I think it’s because I’m using crystal n not aurora

  2. by MrTasselhof, on December 5 2012 @ 12:50 pm

     

    There should be a setting in options or even the bottom right corner for Auto Rotate… you might want to check/make sure that is selected.

  3. by Khairul Rizal, on December 5 2012 @ 1:10 pm

     

    mine cant go landscape for the home screen. Am I missing anything?

  4. by NightKicker23, on December 5 2012 @ 1:47 pm

     

    how was it is it slow ? or lagging ? because most of the video I watched are like lagging ? is it ?

  5. by MrTasselhof, on December 5 2012 @ 2:20 pm

     

    nope

  6. by crueljony03, on December 5 2012 @ 2:39 pm

     

    does it hav a remote control???????

  7. by MrTasselhof, on December 5 2012 @ 2:49 pm

     

    Skype will also need to be downloading from the Android Market.

  8. by MrTasselhof, on December 5 2012 @ 3:41 pm

     

    Again… those are apps will not be pre-installed, only the Google Play market. You will just search, install, and use the apps.

  9. by neston17, on December 5 2012 @ 4:40 pm

     

    and skype as well

  10. by neston17, on December 5 2012 @ 5:07 pm

     

    sir, the icon of youtube, firefox browser,facebook icon, twitter and android market is this also pre installed by aurora when i purchase this tablet? or i will be the one install the application? can u pls tell me sir the possible link all those application that i need..thank you and hoping you would answer all my quiries…thank you so much sir 🙂

  11. by Mauricio Castañeda, on December 5 2012 @ 5:56 pm

     

    Amigo me podrias hacer el favor de pasarme el (file manager.apk) no lo encuentro en google Play.

  12. by MrTasselhof, on December 5 2012 @ 6:53 pm

     

    There are office type apps you can download like Quick Office, Smart Office, or Docs to go.

  13. by ethyl1222, on December 5 2012 @ 7:46 pm

     

    can we do word processing here as well as the other microsoft office programs – powerpoint, excel,etc?

  14. by gegolis123, on December 5 2012 @ 8:16 pm

     

    this or the samsung galaxy 27.0 tablet?

  15. by MrTasselhof, on December 5 2012 @ 9:08 pm

     

    If it is not already in the market… you will need to go to SlateDroid forums and use one of the scripts there to update your build.prop. Otherwise you can try searching google for kindle apk and see if you can manually find the program to install.

  16. by eddy house, on December 5 2012 @ 9:40 pm

     

    i have novo7 AURORA,PLEASE HOW DO I DOWNLOAD KINDLE APP,ON IT

  17. by Ezekielciankristoffe, on December 5 2012 @ 10:35 pm

     

    Hi There… I have no idea how to Root Aurora… I have seen your entry on how to do it but am not really a graphic person, I prefer viewing a video… is it possible if you create a video on how to do it?

    Would really appreciate it… Thanks in advance!

  18. by Zach Mccullah, on December 5 2012 @ 10:47 pm

     

    Thank you this video really helped me

  19. by GenderBasedViolence, on December 5 2012 @ 11:40 pm

     

    Woah..thanks for the quick response man, much appreciated 🙂

  20. by MrTasselhof, on December 6 2012 @ 12:07 am

     

    It would be a great tablet for reading and videos.
    the IPS screen is very bright and crisp.

  21. by GenderBasedViolence, on December 6 2012 @ 12:16 am

     

    I was thinking of buying a tablet..and would just watch some vids+read books..would you recommend this for reading?

  22. by Hison Gul, on December 6 2012 @ 12:46 am

     

    THX^_____^

  23. by MrTasselhof, on December 6 2012 @ 1:05 am

     

    I personally prefer the Aurora… the Wideview screen is nice. But if big enough price difference, nothing wrong with the elf.

  24. by Hison Gul, on December 6 2012 @ 1:53 am

     

    very affordable
    initially i wanted to buy nexus 7 but it seems little bit expensive for me
    so i have changed my mind to Ainol
    i want to buy ainol elf 8GB
    do you think it is good or not..?

  25. by MrTasselhof, on December 6 2012 @ 2:51 am

     

    I have always been happy with the Aurora and still use it today.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.