Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

12 Comments so far »

  1. by erika dankwah, on March 11 2013 @ 10:42 pm

     

    I remembered i pre ordered this….. now i bought the novo 9

  2. by MrTasselhof, on March 11 2013 @ 10:51 pm

     

    Have you checked the SlateDroid forums?

  3. by kingkaiification, on March 11 2013 @ 11:07 pm

     

    hey man love your work bought this tablet a while back and followed your rooting guide. Just wondering if there will be another update for this tablet? Jellybean ect……why can i find customs roms for this deivce?

  4. by syaifulbahtiar81, on March 11 2013 @ 11:07 pm

     

    @mby2011 root movo 7 tornado

  5. by MrTasselhof, on March 11 2013 @ 11:58 pm

     

    Again you should be able to find answers on the forum… I beleive there is a script there as well. Otherwise you can probably use the root script from the Aurora Forums… just make sure you only root the device not replace the build.prop

  6. by legend123432, on March 12 2013 @ 12:16 am

     

    i clicked the wrong vid how do you root the advanced 2

  7. by MrTasselhof, on March 12 2013 @ 12:25 am

     

    head on over the SlateDroid forum and there is an article there dedicated on how to root it with a script.

  8. by legend123432, on March 12 2013 @ 1:17 am

     

    show me how to root this thing!!!

  9. by elchicoboy, on March 12 2013 @ 1:45 am

     

    then i’m sorry i’m not stalking you every minute and looking for all the posts you leave. just trying to help.

  10. by ceasinglion, on March 12 2013 @ 2:08 am

     

    that is a little to late i got it like 3 day ago.

  11. by elchicoboy, on March 12 2013 @ 2:47 am

     

    i have one for about a year now. loving it. let me tell you, when you first buy it, download an app to calibrate your battery. it must be 100% charged at first.

  12. by elchicoboy, on March 12 2013 @ 3:21 am

     

    yes

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.