Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

23 Comments so far »

  1. by JohnVoidnight, on October 13 2012 @ 10:24 am

     

    Has how many megapixels? and flash?

  2. by KDALove, on October 13 2012 @ 11:18 am

     

    Two people?

  3. by unexplainedify, on October 13 2012 @ 11:41 am

     

    00:33 both his hands are in shot but the reflection shows his hand holding the camera?

  4. by leeze00, on October 13 2012 @ 12:21 pm

     

    if you had the money what would you get this phone or the htc sensation?
    n like the song very relaxing

  5. by MrPopman28, on October 13 2012 @ 12:57 pm

     

    would a htc hd 2 case fit on this phone?

  6. by onlove2007, on October 13 2012 @ 1:21 pm

     

    i just bought this cell it does not work here in canada :O( is there a way to unlock it to make it work

  7. by antwand9, on October 13 2012 @ 1:30 pm

     

    can this phone work with a at&t 3g sim card? I ordered this phone & the phone says 3g so will it work?

  8. by Jabid21, on October 13 2012 @ 2:14 pm

     

    Product of incest? HD2 and HD7

  9. by 73126, on October 13 2012 @ 3:01 pm

     

    I dont pay for this its so slow and laggy!

  10. by omarshoman1, on October 13 2012 @ 3:15 pm

     

    hi… i have this phone but i dont know how to set up connection to yahoo or Google…..pls help

  11. by mycellbay, on October 13 2012 @ 3:46 pm

     

    Dear, yes, this is a 2G phone, but it can work with T-mobile SIM card.Thanks~~

  12. by chalseasabribaby, on October 13 2012 @ 4:15 pm

     

    also is this phone avail in 2G only?

  13. by chalseasabribaby, on October 13 2012 @ 4:53 pm

     

    can this phone be used on the t-mobile no contract plan?

  14. by KnightPhilip1148, on October 13 2012 @ 5:31 pm

     

    LINK amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/B006DD9OUU/wireless-cat-20

    Product Description
    Starstorm Android 2.2 Smartphone

    Highlights:Introducing the Starstrom Android 2.2 (Froyo) Smartphone! The Android 2.2 OS is designed by Google (as an open source mobile phone platform) targeting Smartphone users that need the most up to date features and functions on their Smartphones. For Smartphone …
    For more details please copy the Amazon link above in your browser

  15. by geocachespoilers, on October 13 2012 @ 6:14 pm

     

    great channel

  16. by angela56st, on October 13 2012 @ 6:41 pm

     

    what happens when the phone is black screen and no lights. good is on but the screen is black. please answer me. is very urgent

  17. by Петър Георгиев, on October 13 2012 @ 6:55 pm

     

    how many nands did you have?

  18. by Carlos Grullon, on October 13 2012 @ 7:35 pm

     

    No, We now have the battery charged independently, and it works perfectly. That means It must be something inside. We had changed several chargers.

  19. by mycellbay, on October 13 2012 @ 8:33 pm

     

    Dear F1VKKV, Yes, it has. Thanks~~

  20. by mycellbay, on October 13 2012 @ 8:54 pm

     

    Dear sovayt , sorry but it is 2G. Thanks~~

  21. by mycellbay, on October 13 2012 @ 9:40 pm

     

    Dear tarabien , thanks for your words. Thanks`~~

  22. by mycellbay, on October 13 2012 @ 10:15 pm

     

     Dear ARunescapeStory, yeah, this smart phone is wonderful. Thanks~

  23. by mycellbay, on October 13 2012 @ 10:41 pm

     

    Dear boypula , yes, you can download one. Thanks~~

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.