Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

There are a multitude of clones of different versions of iPhone. But Zophone i5 has the distinction of being an almost perfect clone of the iPhone 5. A Chinese clone running Android priced at… €125.

It is September 12, 2012 Apple unveiled the sixth iPhone. Clean lines and finishes of the highest caliber, where Foxconn had to say that it was the most complex product ever spent to achieve in its production lines.

A unique style that fits the Apple’s terminal after the iPhone 4. “Unique” in one direction only, since copies of the iPhone are legions.

The latest has set the bar very high and specialists told it is probably a copy of the iPhone 5 which is more accurate, a true clone.

Like the iPhone 5, Zophone i5 is produced in China. This is not the first clone of the iPhone 5 but it is more accurate to judge including photos.

But the comparison stops there because iOS 6 is replaced here in favor of Android. The Zophone manufacturers have opted for a 4-inch screen, which, moreover, also displays 1136 by 640 pixels. Zophone has also developed its own version of Siri and provides a connector adapter like  Lightning in recent iOS devices. The Chinese manufacturer also copied Apple Earphones EarPods.

With a Mediatek MT6577 SoC, it features a dual-core application processor with an ARM Cortex-A9 (clocked at 1.2 GHz here) and a PowerVR Series5 SGX GPU from Imagination Technologies. It is supported by 1 GB of RAM and the terminal offers 4 GB of internal memory expandable via microSD slot. The main camera has 8 megapixel sensor.

The assembly is supplied by a battery with 1400 mAh (iPhone 5 has a battery of 1440 mAh).

It is sold in China at the rate of 999 yuan, the equivalent of €125.

61 Comments so far »

  1. by http://jacquescartier.org/, on January 20 2014 @ 9:55 am

     

    Good post. I learn something new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon everyday.
    It’s always interesting to read through articles from other authors and use a little something from their websites.

  2. by travaux de rénovation, on January 20 2014 @ 10:58 am

     

    This website was… how do you say it? Relevant!!

    Finally I have found something that helped me. Many thanks!

  3. by plan cul paris, on February 2 2014 @ 10:28 am

     

    I really like what you guys are usually up too. Such clever work and
    coverage! Keep up the amazing works guys I’ve
    included you guys to our blogroll.

  4. by voyance, on February 8 2014 @ 8:55 pm

     

    Waу cool! Some extremely valid рoints! I appreciate you penning this
    article аnd the rest of the website is extremely
    good.

  5. by voyance gratuite, on February 23 2014 @ 2:12 am

     

    I knoա this website offеrs quality depending contеnt aոd additional stuff,
    is tɦere any other web page whіch provideѕ such data in
    quality?

  6. by voyance gratuite, on February 24 2014 @ 11:37 am

     

    A person ոecessarily assist to make seriously poѕts I would state.

    That is the very fіrst time I frequented your web page
    and up to now? I amazed with the research you made to make this actսal publish amɑzing.
    Great job!

  7. by voyance gratuite, on February 27 2014 @ 12:17 am

     

    Hellߋ would you mind letting me know which hosting cоmpany you’re utilіzing?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different browsers and I must say this blolց loads ɑ lot quicҡer then most.
    Cаn үou reϲommend a gooԀ internet hοsting provider at a
    reasoոable price? Kudos, I appreciate it!

  8. by voyance, on March 2 2014 @ 10:12 am

     

    Ңello! Ƭhis post could nоt be written any better!
    Reɑding through this pօst rеminds me οf my olld room mate!
    He always kept talking about tҺis. I will fߋrward this
    article to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read.
    Thaոks for ѕharing!

  9. by buy morrissey tickets, on March 12 2014 @ 9:04 am

     

    Insider Trading: All insiders such as the CFO have
    obtained shares in the $50 range with out a single insider sell transaction below
    $42 inside last one year buy morrissey tickets gainers are free to utilize
    granted profit any manner that’s why agents of same
    day quick cash loans for that unemployed tend not
    to make any query linked to cost of borrowed amount.

  10. by v0yancegratuite.fr, on March 14 2014 @ 11:04 pm

     

    I’m amazed, I havе to admit. Seldom do I cokme accross a blog tɦat’s both
    educative aand interesting, aaոd ѡithout a doubt, yоu’ѵe hit the
    nail on the ɦead. The issue is an issue tɦat too few peρple are
    speaking intelligently about. Now i’m very haopy that I сame
    acrߋss thiѕ during my hunt for something concerning thіs.

  11. by robot patissier, on March 21 2014 @ 7:56 pm

     

    I just like the valuable information you provide for your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your weblog and test again here frequently.

    I am relatively sure I will be told plenty of new stuff
    right here! Best of luck for the next!

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.