Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

There seems to have been a rash of slide phones coming out of Shenzhen lately. Here’s another one! The QILIND 801 has a bling bling but clean design and good specs.

The QILIND 801 has a 2.3″ screen with 240×320 pixel resolution and supports dual SIM dual standby, dual camera, FM radio and video chat. The phone boasts GSM, CDMA 95 and CDMA1X  features.  It can play mp3 and supports Bluetooth stereo. It can also support 3GP and MP4 to watch videos. You can expand the TF card memory up to 16GB. The phone is 107x52x17mm and weighs 126g.

 


Cool Factor

Although the phone looks good the price is relatively high at USD 130 … but it does support CDMA and GSM which most phones with similar specs don’t.

15 Comments so far »

  1. by Lakendra Brookshire, on September 23 2013 @ 1:59 pm

     

    I do accept as true with all the concepts you have offered in your post.

    They’re very convincing and can certainly work.
    Still, the posts are too short for newbies. Could you please extend them a little from next time?
    Thanks for the post.

  2. by super real, on November 27 2013 @ 12:33 am

     

    If you aren’t approved for the auto loan or lease, it could
    be as the lender found a worry along with your credit history, your
    credit standing, or your debt to income ratio super real small online application process:
    at washington payday loan online, we have arranged cash through suitable online application procedure on your convenience.

  3. by Adobe Photoshop cs5 gif, on December 5 2013 @ 12:20 am

     

    Today, I went to the beachfront with my kids.
    I found a sea shell andd gave it to mmy 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She
    put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crasb inside andd it pinched her ear.
    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  4. by rehab tennessee, on December 24 2013 @ 5:27 am

     

    Today, I went to the beachfront with my kids. I found a sea
    shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell
    to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is completely off topic
    but I had to tell someone!

  5. by cialis pills, on December 25 2013 @ 5:28 pm

     

    Emotional or psychological factors such as depression, anger,
    stress and low self-esteem. Do not be alarmed by
    the following list of the most common possible side effects.
    Before they buy Cialis online or offline, it is important to consult a doctor because there are
    some important aspects that may interfere with their usage of
    the drug. Self esteem takes a big blow, when erectile dysfunction is discovered
    by people, and they desperately seek methods
    to get over this problem. Respondents are required to pay a shipping and handling fee of
    $5.

  6. by One Piece Hentai, on January 15 2014 @ 1:08 pm

     

    I write a leave a response whenever I appreciate
    a post on a website or I have something to add to
    the conversation. It’s caused by the fire communicated in the post I browsed.
    And on this post QILIND 801 slide phone comes with GSM and CDMA | China Phones
    Reviews. I was excited enough to post a thought 😉 I actually do have a couple of questions for you if
    you tend not to mind. Could it be only me or do some of the remarks come across like left by brain dead visitors?
    😛 And, if you are writing on other social sites,
    I’d like to follow you. Would you make a list every one
    of your shared sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook
    page or twitter feed?

  7. by Outback Steakhouse Coupons, on January 19 2014 @ 7:51 am

     

    An outstanding share! I have just forwarded
    this onto a coworker who had been doing a little homework on this.
    And he actually ordered me breakfast due to the fact that I found it
    for him… lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thanks for the meal!!
    But yeah, thanx for spending some time to talk about this issue here on your web page.

  8. by 4xp option binaire, on February 13 2014 @ 9:16 pm

     

    It’s appropriate time to make a few plans for the future and it’s time to
    be happy. I have read this publish and if I may just I desire to suggest
    you some fascinating things or tips. Perhaps you could
    write subsequent articles regarding this article.
    I want to learn more issues approximately it!

  9. by how to get youtube fans fast, on March 4 2014 @ 12:37 pm

     

    What’s up to every body, it’s my first visit of this
    web site; this blog includes remarkable and really good data in support of readers.

  10. by Club Penguin Codes, on March 9 2014 @ 7:58 pm

     

    When you reload this saaved game, thhe virtual playes will give you their
    properties at the lowest price possible. Some of
    the most powerful advice is geared toward getting your account linked
    up with dozens of other players who log onto Farmville on a daily basis, and readers
    of this guide will learnn hhow to become a virtual magnet for new neighbours and fre gifts without even
    needing to send out a sihgle invitation. You will need the energy meter to complete many of
    the puzzles in the game.

  11. by website, on March 12 2014 @ 10:13 pm

     

    Thаnks , I’ve just been searcҺing for info about this
    topic for a while and yours is the best I’ve foսnd out
    till now. However, what concerning the bottom line? Are you
    sure about the supply?

  12. by option binaire, on March 16 2014 @ 9:53 am

     

    Hi, I do believe this is an excellent website. I stumbledupon it 😉 I may revisit yet again since
    i have saved as a favorite it. Money and freedom is the
    best way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide others.

  13. by sms tracker android, on March 18 2014 @ 6:17 pm

     

    Wow, this piece of writing is fastidious, my younger sister is analyzing such things, thus I am going to convey her.

  14. by buy followers on twitter, on March 19 2014 @ 7:05 am

     

    That is a good tip especially to those new to the blogosphere.

    Short but very accurate information… Thank you for sharing this one.

    A must read article!

  15. by free condoms, on March 21 2014 @ 7:31 pm

     

    I am curious to find out what blog platform you’re using?
    I’m experiencing some minor security problems with my latest
    blog and I would like to find something more safe.
    Do you have any suggestions?

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.