Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

There is a flood of iPhone clones in Shenzhen recently and the latest in the category is MyphoneG5. It looks like a perfect iPhone not in specs but in design.

The MyphoneG5 has 3.6″ resistive screen with 800×480 pixel resolution and running MTK platform. The phone supports dual SIM dual standby, dual camera and CMMB digital TV. Other boasting features include GSM with CDMA, Bluetooth, WAP, dual core MP4 and 3G. The phone also has built in games and support JAVA. The device supports up to 16GB TF card memory expansion.

 

Cool Factor

The multilingual MyphoneG5 is 118 x 63 x 11mm and weighs 126g and will cost you USD 116.


16 Comments so far »

  1. by business management, on February 18 2011 @ 2:33 pm

     

    I’ve just started off a blog, the knowledge you give on this site has aided me extremely. Thank you for all your time & work….

    Of course, what a great site and informative posts, I will add backlink – bookmark this site? Regards, Reader…

  2. by voyance gratuite par telephone, on July 5 2013 @ 4:17 pm

     

    Signe astrologie lion horoscope d amour

  3. by loi duflot 2013, on July 15 2013 @ 9:39 pm

     

    Formation hypnose ericksonienne lyon formation en paie

  4. by Voyantpartelephone.Org, on August 7 2013 @ 10:30 pm

     

    Horoscope du jour scorpion horoscope amour taureau

  5. by tarot gratuit en ligne, on August 10 2013 @ 1:27 pm

     

    Voyance immediate gratuite ligne voyance precise

  6. by tarot divinatoire gratuit, on August 10 2013 @ 6:54 pm

     

    Avenir sentimental gratuit denis la pierre tarot gratuit

  7. by voyant gratuit, on August 17 2013 @ 5:41 pm

     

    Horoscope du jour cancer tirage des tarots de marseille

  8. by voyant, on August 17 2013 @ 5:54 pm

     

    Web voyance gratuite frederic williams voyant

  9. by film x, on August 26 2013 @ 1:17 am

     

    Masturbation entre hommes sex granny gratuit

  10. by voyance couple, on August 29 2013 @ 1:46 am

     

    Tarot de ge gratuit astrologie gemeaux femme

  11. by voyance gratuite immediate, on August 29 2013 @ 7:19 am

     

    Horoscope gratuit 2011 astrologie du jour gratuite

  12. by tarot en ligne, on August 30 2013 @ 9:24 am

     

    Tirage tarot ch orgasm le tirage des cartes gratuit

  13. by Vernon Enslen, on September 24 2013 @ 1:27 pm

     

    Post writing is also a fun, if you be familiar with
    afterward you can write otherwise it is complex to write.

  14. by kannykkarahaksi.org, on October 27 2013 @ 4:08 pm

     

    Tarot et oracles gratuits signe astrologique balance

  15. by reverse phone lookup, on November 7 2013 @ 11:49 pm

     

    Wow! In the end I got a weblog from where I be
    capable of truly obtain valuable facts concerning my study and knowledge.

  16. by whole body garcinia cambogia reviews, on February 7 2014 @ 9:49 pm

     

    garcinia cambogia reviews from real people Magnificent beat !
    I wish to apprentice while you amend your site, how could i subscribe for a
    blog website? The account aided me a appropriate deal.
    I have been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast
    provided shiny transparent concept premium pure garcinia cambogia reviews

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.