Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

Budget phones are easy on wallets but they often forfeit many features today’s tech savvy user would expect. However, there are exceptions. McLovin, a budget phone (USD 122) is loaded with an amazing set of features. It’s powered with the MediaTek 6235 Platform and runs on Nucleus RTOS (sounds quite unfamiliar!) operating system. As you can see in the picture, it has a QWERTY keyboard. The McLovin features a 3.25 Inch Resistive LCD touchscreen, dual-SIM support, Wi-Fi, WAP, GPRS, Bluetooth, Accelerometer, audio/video playback and can also act as an eBook reader.

Key Device Specs:
  • Model: McLovin
  • Chipset: MediaTek 6235 Platform
  • OS: Nucleus RTOS
  • Apps: Facebook, Yahoo Messenger, Google Maps, Opera, Ebuddy, DOCviewer, PDFMobile, CVW Java 9 Game Pack, RingEmail
  • Display: 3.25 Inch Resistive QVGA LCD touchscreen @ 240 x 320
  • Connectivity: Wi-Fi, WAP, GPRS, Bluetooth
  • Storage: 70MP of Internal memory/expandable up to 16GB via MicroSD card
  • Camera: dual camera (front/back)
  • Misc: FM Radio/Analog TV/ Java and MTK Video Games support etc..
  • Price & availability: USD 122 @ Chinavasion.com

mclovin

 

Cool Factor

Unlike Google Android, I guess the Nucleus RTOS operating system won’t allow users to install additional apps on the phone, but pre-installed apps include most of those commonly used ones.

28 Comments so far »

  1. by black widow ultimate gaming keyboard, on July 28 2013 @ 7:41 am

     

    Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Many thanks, However
    I am encountering issues with your RSS. I don’t know the reason why I cannot join it. Is there anybody getting identical RSS problems? Anyone that knows the answer can you kindly respond? Thanx!!

  2. by what causes acid reflux, on July 28 2013 @ 5:14 pm

     

    Amazing! Its actually remarkable article, I have got much clear idea regarding from this article.

  3. by symptoms acid reflux 3 week old baby, on July 29 2013 @ 1:00 am

     

    I constantly emailed this webpage post page
    to all my associates, for the reason that if
    like to read it next my friends will too.

  4. by home remedy for acid reflux symptoms, on July 29 2013 @ 9:57 am

     

    Howdy! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group?

    There’s a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Cheers

  5. by acid reflux causing chest pain shortness breath, on July 30 2013 @ 9:48 am

     

    Why visitors still make use of to read news papers when in this technological
    world the whole thing is accessible on net?

  6. by does quitting smoking Cause acid reflux, on July 30 2013 @ 9:40 pm

     

    I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the structure
    of your website? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.
    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or two pictures.

    Maybe you could space it out better?

  7. by Acid Reflux Herbal Medicine, on August 2 2013 @ 3:42 am

     

    I was recommended this website by my cousin.
    I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else
    know such detailed about my difficulty. You’re incredible! Thanks!

  8. by logitech wireless gaming keyboard, on August 10 2013 @ 9:43 am

     

    It’s going to be end of mine day, except before ending I am reading this wonderful post to improve my know-how.

  9. by 7 foods that cause acid reflux, on August 18 2013 @ 9:19 am

     

    Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back often!

  10. by acid reflux without medicine, on August 19 2013 @ 10:37 pm

     

    Thanks in favor of sharing such a fastidious thought,
    article is good, thats why i have read it entirely

  11. by blowback airsoft pistols electric, on August 26 2013 @ 1:56 pm

     

    Do you have a spam issue on this blog; I also am a blogger, and I was wondering
    your situation; we have created some nice methods and we are looking
    to exchange methods with other folks, why not shoot
    me an email if interested.

  12. by gaming keyboards for windows 8, on August 28 2013 @ 5:56 am

     

    This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and sit up for in the hunt for more of your magnificent post. Additionally, I’ve shared your
    website in my social networks

  13. by acid reflux medicine, on August 28 2013 @ 11:49 am

     

    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about
    this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home a little bit, but other than
    that, this is excellent blog. An excellent read. I will definitely be back.

  14. by Ivan, on August 28 2013 @ 3:19 pm

     

    Hi, I wish for to subscribe for this blog to obtain
    newest updates, therefore where can i do it please help out.

  15. by can acid reflux cause shortness of breath and coughing, on August 29 2013 @ 11:31 pm

     

    Hiya very nice blog!! Guy .. Excellent .. Wonderful ..
    I will bookmark your website and take the feeds additionally?
    I am happy to search out a lot of useful info here within the put up, we’d like work out extra strategies in this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  16. by acid reflux medicine boots, on August 30 2013 @ 5:02 am

     

    Thanks for finally talking about >The McLovin Dual SIM Smartphone | China Phones Reviews <Loved it!

  17. by acid reflux medicine, on August 30 2013 @ 7:23 am

     

    When someone writes an article he/she retains the idea
    of a user in his/her mind that how a user can be aware of
    it. Thus that’s why this piece of writing is outstdanding. Thanks!

  18. by why does acid reflux cause bloating, on August 31 2013 @ 7:17 am

     

    I think this is among the most important information for me.
    And i’m glad reading your article. But should remark on some general things, The site style is ideal, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

  19. by what is the best acid reflux medicine over the counter, on September 1 2013 @ 10:00 pm

     

    Hi there friends, its great paragraph concerning tutoringand completely explained, keep it
    up all the time.

  20. by can acid reflux cause belching, on September 9 2013 @ 3:36 pm

     

    whoah this blog is fantastic i like reading your articles.
    Keep up the good work! You realize, lots of persons are looking
    around for this info, you can help them greatly.

  21. by zboard gaming keyboard with world of warcraft keyset, on September 9 2013 @ 6:09 pm

     

    I’ve been surfing online greater than three hours as of
    late, but I never found any attention-grabbing article like yours.
    It is pretty price enough for me. In my opinion, if all site owners
    and bloggers made good content material as you probably did,
    the net will likely be a lot more useful than ever before.

  22. by 12x12 die cutting machines, on December 20 2013 @ 4:56 pm

     

    Ϻy pаrtner and I absolutely lobe yоur blog anԁ find almost all of
    your post’s to be what precisely I’m looking for. Does onе offer guest writers to write
    content available for you? I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write in relation to here.
    Again, awesome web site!

  23. by pooping blood, on January 2 2014 @ 4:01 pm

     

    Aԁmirіng the pеrsistence you pput intо your blog and in depth іnformation you provide.
    It’s great to come across a blοg every once in a while that isn’t
    the same old rehashed іnformatiоn. Excellent геad!
    I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds tto my
    Google acсount.

  24. by Kendall, on January 31 2014 @ 10:53 am

     

    Ι go to see ɗay-to-day a few blogs and websitеs to
    read coոtent, however this wweb site presents feature based content.

  25. by 3D Drucker Kaufen, on January 31 2014 @ 12:02 pm

     

    I’m more tɦan happy to find this website. I wаnted to thank yоu for ones time ffor this particularly wonderful
    read!! I definitely savored every part of it and i
    also have you booκmarked to look at new things in youг
    site.

  26. by Coolsculpting Baltimore Maryland, on February 26 2014 @ 10:36 am

     

    Hеy There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well wгitten aгticlе.
    I will mmake sure to bookmark it and cߋme back to reaɗ more of your useful info.
    Thanks for the pօst. I’ll definitely comeback.

  27. by Conroe Kitchen Remodeling, on February 27 2014 @ 4:31 am

     

    Truly ոo matter if someoոе doesn’t know afterward its uρ to other usеrs tҺat they wіll
    аssist, so herе it occurs.

  28. by laarzen online, on March 20 2014 @ 9:07 am

     

    Thɑnκs for sҺaгing your thoughts on mcloviո. Regards

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.