Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

Lemon Duo 401 is a Mobile device which offers dual SIM compatibility (GSM+GSM). It comes in a steel metallic finish along with a 2.4 inch TFT display. For connectivity it features Bluetooth and Infrared Wireless technology along with USB 2.0 data interface for speedy data transfer. The Mobile Phone has an in-built memory of 705KB with an expandable memory up to 2 GB, which is more than enough to address storage issues.

It comes with an inbuilt music and video player, and supports all major file formats including Mp3, Mp4, 3gp and avi. Other associated features include voice recorder, FM radio, WAP and SMS. It also offers a VGA camera along with support for GPRS and WAP 2.0 browser for internet browsing.
Twin 220 is a Lemon Mobile Phone, which works on a Dual mode operating system (GSM + CDMA). It features a 1.8 inch High resolution TFT Display. For easy internet browsing, it accompanies GPRS, WAP, and MMS support. It provides expandable memory options up to 4GB, which comprehends well with the music player and camera specifications. The Lemon Mobile Phone sports data transfer options like a dual Bluetooth and USB 2.0 high speed interface. It features a Digital Camera with recording and playback in 3gp format, the music player further supports all major audio formats including Mp3, Midi, and AMR. Additional features associated with this Cell phone include IEbook reader, organizer, and FM radio.

Lemon Duo 211 is a dual SIM Lemon mobile phone which features a 1.5 inch CSTN display that is capable of delivering a resolution of 128 x 160 pixels. It works on a GSM + GSM configuration, and is pretty lightweight (70g) with physical dimensions measuring 101.2×43.3×15.8 mm. The phone book capacity is around 1000 with a SMS capacity of 150. It features a multi format music player that supports major audio formats MIDI, MP3 and AMR. For memory the Lemon Mobiles features a 100KB internal memory along with expandable memory options up to 2GB via MicroSD, which is more than enough to address storage concerns. The Cell Phone comes along FM radio and voice recorder that enables you to record incoming or outgoing calls. This handset is available across all leading Mobile stores in India.

48 Comments so far »

  1. by arunraj, on June 20 2011 @ 6:28 pm

     

    hi

  2. by arunraj, on June 20 2011 @ 6:32 pm

     

    yahoomail

  3. by arunraj, on June 20 2011 @ 6:36 pm

     

    ee

  4. by arunraj, on June 20 2011 @ 6:40 pm

     

    mor

  5. by bayan escort, on August 17 2011 @ 6:32 pm

     

    very nice post. 🙂

  6. by escort bayan, on August 23 2011 @ 11:14 am

     

    thanks. very nice comment…

  7. by Xiao Chari, on September 23 2013 @ 11:40 pm

     

    Have you ever thought about publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other websites?
    I have a blog based upon on the same subjects you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information.
    I know my readers would value your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an
    email.

  8. by my website, on November 24 2013 @ 1:16 am

     

    As a result, the loan reduction was applied retroactively to tax year
    2010earnings, along with the net FUTA tax during 2010 for Michigan employers is
    1 my website check with school federal funding departments for grants,
    loans, work study.

  9. by impetigo, on December 1 2013 @ 4:18 am

     

    Parents should be attentive enough in watching their children especially during warm weather where impetigo is more prevalent.
    Impetigo patients are seen with sores, and in some cases,
    boils and blisters on the face. An Impetigo patient will find
    the big fluid-filled blisters very distressing and will
    want to scratch them.

  10. by rehabilitation centers in tennessee, on December 18 2013 @ 7:57 pm

     

    I constantly emailed this weblog post page to all my associates, because if like to read it next my friends will
    too.

  11. by drug rehab centers in tennessee, on December 19 2013 @ 11:54 am

     

    It’s awesome in favor of me to have a web page, which is good in favor of my experience.
    thanks admin

  12. by rasierer test, on December 21 2013 @ 10:44 pm

     

    rasierer test
    What’s up, of course this paragraph is genuinely good and
    I have learned lot of things from it about blogging.
    thanks. rasierer test

  13. by additional reading, on January 10 2014 @ 1:38 am

     

    Most people think they need to lift heavy free weights, five or six days a week to get the
    body they want, you don’t and more importantly, you
    don’t even have to lift free weights (unless you want to).
    t over do it enjoy the fat in meat dairy, olive oil, and nuts.
    When developing lean muscles it’s essential to incorporate cardio training that will be helpful for you to achieve your muscle-building
    goals.

  14. by social media marketing services, on January 14 2014 @ 3:42 am

     

    What’s up to all, ѕince I am in fact eager of reading this website’s post to be updated on a regulaг basis.
    It inсludes fastidious material.

  15. by freesrpska.org, on January 17 2014 @ 12:00 am

     

    I think the admin of this website is truly working hard in
    favor of his website, as here every data is quality based
    information.

  16. by Comment Pirater un Compte Facebook, on January 19 2014 @ 6:42 am

     

    I like the valuable information you provide in your articles.

    I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently.
    I am quite sure I’ll learn lots of new stuff right here!
    Good luck for the next!

  17. by Pirater un Compte Facebook, on January 20 2014 @ 9:20 pm

     

    I’m not certain where you’re getting your information, however great topic.

    I must spend some time finding out much more or understanding more.
    Thank you for great info I used to be on the lookout for this information for my mission.

  18. by ทางเข้า sbobet, on January 26 2014 @ 12:31 am

     

    If you are going for best contents like myself, just
    visit this web site every day as it gives quality contents, thanks

  19. by wordpress Developers austin, on January 29 2014 @ 1:36 pm

     

    Heya! I know this is kind of off-topic but I
    had to ask. Does running a well-established website such as yours take a lot of work?
    I’m brand new to operating a blog however I do write in my journal on a daily basis.
    I’d like to start a blog so I will be able to share my own experience and feelings online.
    Please let me know if you have any kind of recommendations or tips for brand
    new aspiring blog owners. Appreciate it!

  20. by wordpress development company, on January 30 2014 @ 11:27 am

     

    My relatives all the time say that I am killing my time
    here at web, except I know I am getting familiarity every day by reading thes pleasant articles or reviews.

  21. by งานพิมพ์เอกสาร, on January 31 2014 @ 4:35 am

     

    I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog.

    Is this a paid theme or did you customize
    it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing,
    it’s rare tto see a grreat blog like this one today.

  22. by the best garcinia cambogia, on January 31 2014 @ 11:28 am

     

    It is important to exercise, as well as diet, to
    lose weight. Sugars or carbohydrates that aren’t utilized instantly are usually transformed into
    fats. Dermaloss weight loss patch also has other forms,
    including a patch that contains Hoodia Gordonii, the active ingredient found in plants native to Africa.

  23. by wordpress designer, on February 4 2014 @ 1:21 am

     

    I every time used to study article in news papers but now as I am a user of internet thus from now I am using net for
    articles or reviews, thanks to web.

  24. by sbobet, on February 4 2014 @ 4:10 pm

     

    I’m gone to tell my little brother, that he should also pay
    a visit this web site on regular basis to take updated from hottest news
    update.

  25. by lord of the rings extended edition trilogy blu-ray box set, on February 7 2014 @ 2:34 pm

     

    Hiya! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I’d figured
    I’d ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa?
    My site discusses a lot of the same topics as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit
    from each other. If you might be interested feel free
    to shoot me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you!
    Fantastic blog by the way!

  26. by blogging, on February 9 2014 @ 8:16 pm

     

    Hi, its good paragraph regarding media print, we
    all be familiar with media is a impressive source of information.

  27. by หาเงิน, on February 11 2014 @ 12:28 am

     

    I am curious tto find out whst blog platform
    you happen too be using? I’m experiencing some small security problems with my latest
    blog and I’d like to find something more safeguarded.
    Do you have any solutions?

  28. by Youtube.com, on February 11 2014 @ 3:49 am

     

    Hi everyone, it’s my first visit at this web page, and post
    is genuinely fruitful for me, keep up posting these articles
    or reviews.

  29. by หางานออนไลน์, on February 13 2014 @ 4:55 pm

     

    Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all of uss
    you really understand what you’re talking approximately! Bookmarked.
    Kindly additionally consult with my web site =).

    We will have a hyperlink change arrangement among us

  30. by Graviola, on February 17 2014 @ 2:12 pm

     

    Wow! After all I got a blog from where I be able to
    actually take useful data regarding my study and knowledge.

  31. by voyance gratuite, on February 20 2014 @ 2:27 am

     

    Boule de voyante horoscope du jour homme sagittaire

  32. by heel pain home remedies, on February 20 2014 @ 5:46 pm

     

    Pretty nice post. I just sttumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed browsing yolur blog
    posts. After all I’ll be subhscribing to your rss feed and I hope
    you wreite again soon!

  33. by comment gagner de l'argent facilement, on February 20 2014 @ 11:18 pm

     

    I all the time used to study post in news papers but now as I am a user of internet therefore
    from now I am using net for content, thanks to web.

  34. by ครีมหน้าขาว, on February 21 2014 @ 2:54 pm

     

    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to
    your weblog? My blog is in the exact same area of interest as yours and
    my visitors would really benefit from some of the information you present here.

    Please let me know if this okay with you. Appreciate it!

  35. by heel pain plantar fasciitis, on February 23 2014 @ 3:49 pm

     

    Appreciating the persistence you put into your site and detailed infoprmation you provide.
    It’s nice to come across a blog everfy once inn a wuile
    that isn’t the same outdated rehashed information.
    Wonderful read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my
    Googgle account.

  36. by วิเคราะห์บอล, on February 24 2014 @ 2:17 pm

     

    You actually make it appear really easy together with your presentation but I find this
    topic to be actually something that I think I’d by no means understand.
    It sort of feels too complicated and extremely broad for me.
    I’m taking a look forward to your next put up, I will try to get the cling of it!

  37. by gagner de l'argent, on February 25 2014 @ 12:33 am

     

    Incredible points. Sound arguments. Keep up the amazing effort.

  38. by Mobile App Advertising, on February 27 2014 @ 8:39 am

     

    About Combo – App:. With a large percentage of users initiating searches to find applications,
    the app store optimization will increase its visibility and number of downloads.

    Common mistakes include pushing for an early release,
    not focusing on app description optimization, and failing to generate enough buzz with bloggers, app reviewers and press releases to carry momentum going
    into your launch.

  39. by ผลบอลสด, on February 28 2014 @ 11:35 pm

     

    I read this article fully on the topic of the difference of most up-to-date and earlier technologies, it’s awesome article.

  40. by รับทำ seo, on March 2 2014 @ 7:02 pm

     

    My brother recommended I might like this
    blog. He was entirely right. This post actually made my day.

    You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info!

    Thanks!

  41. by แทงบอล dafabet, on March 7 2014 @ 8:16 pm

     

    Superb post however , I was wondering if you
    could write a litte more on this topic? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate
    a little bit further. Kudos!

  42. by sbobet, on March 9 2014 @ 11:14 am

     

    Fine way of telling, and good piece of writing to take data regarding my presentation focus,
    which i am going to convey in university.

  43. by click here, on March 12 2014 @ 4:09 pm

     

    It’s еnormous that you are getting ideas frߋm this article aѕ well as fгom
    our argument made here.

  44. by descargar minecraft gratis, on March 12 2014 @ 10:18 pm

     

    Its such as you learn my thoughts! You seem to understand a lot approximately this, such as you wrote the e book in it or something.
    I feel that you just can do with a few % to drive the message house a little bit, but instead of that, that is
    wonderful blog. An excellent read. I’ll certainly be back.

  45. by comment gagner de l'argent rapidement, on March 14 2014 @ 9:38 am

     

    My family all the time say that I am killing my time here at web, but I
    know I am getting knowledge all the time by reading such nice articles or reviews.

  46. by option binaire en ligne, on March 17 2014 @ 4:24 pm

     

    Thanks for your marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it, you can
    be a great author.I will make certain to bookmark your blog
    and will come back at some point. I want to encourage you continue
    your great posts, have a nice holiday weekend!

  47. by พนันบอลออนไลน์, on March 18 2014 @ 11:30 am

     

    Hi it’s me, I am also visiting this web page daily, this site is actually
    pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.

  48. by sbobet, on March 20 2014 @ 4:09 pm

     

    Quality content is the secret to be a focus for the viewers to visit the web page, that’s what this web page
    is providing.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.