Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

New brand and new cool China Clone, or just a copy of any other model? You tell me!

The main hot spots are the Dual cameras with flash lamp, the Touch Sensor  and the unique feature: Nokia common battery BL-5K!

Anyway, is a nice new phone with cool specs… just check them and the video at the end.

Specifications about GPS Wifi TV mobile JINGU Q7:

  • ·WIFI:802.11b/g wireless internet
  • ·Quadband:GSM:850/900/1800/1900MHZ
  • ·Built in GPS and support voice navigation
  • ·3.2 inch touch  screen; HVGA PX:320*480
  • ·Dual sim cards dual standby
  • ·Dual cameras with flash lamp
  • ·Touch cursor
  • ·Analog TV free
  • ·Gravity inducer
  • ·JAVA 2.0
  • ·E-book reader
  • ·Bluetooth A2DP
  • ·MP3/MP4 player
  • ·FM radio(can output voice)
  • ·Nokia common battery BL-5K
  • ·3.5 mm standard audio output jack
  • ·Support to extend TF card to 16GB maximally
  • ·Handshaking Function:change song and wallpaper by shaking

More information about GPS Wifi TV mobile JINGU Q7:

  • Network GSM:850/900/1800/1900MHz
  • 3.2 inch touch screen; HVGA PX:320*480
  • T-Flash Card Supporting,Built in 6.3M memory in phone,Support TF card to extend to 16 GB maximally
  • Dual cameras/0.3 Mega pixel camera for Picture & Video capability, test  put out biggest size is 640*480
  • GPRS & WAP connectivity, MMS Transceive
  • U disk support function to keep the information storage
  • Voice record
  • FM radio(can output voice)
  • Calendar,To do list,Alarm,World Clock,Stopwatch
  • Caller picture,caller Ring Tone,caller video
  • Telephone directories:1000 group of contacts,support incoming call with big head sticker,group ring an Messages &Multimedia messaging:SMS, support MMS
  • Schedule power on/off: support to start/close under set time
  • Alarm clock:5 groups, support alarm clock when machine’s closed, can set from Monday to Sunday
  • Game:2 common games,JAVA games
  • More information:MP3/MP4/handfree/SMS group sending/Voice recorder/Bluetooth/GPRS  download/MMS/Calendar/To do list/Alarm clock/ World clock/Stopwatch/Face book…
  • Size 118*57*11 mm
  • Weight 110g(1 phone+1 battery)
  • Battery Lithium Batteries:BL-5K 1050mAh
  • Color black,white,red
  • Standby Time About 300-400 Hours
  • Talking Time About 3-4 Hours
  • Language English/ French/ Spanish/ German/ Italian/ Arabic/ Russian/ Turkish/ Thai/ Portugues/  Vietnamese/ Bahasa Indonesia/ Bahasa Melayu/ Persian/ Greek/ Dutch/ Polish/ Danish/ Hungarian/ Simplified Chinese/ Traditional Chinese
  • Accessories:2 battery(BL-5K 1050mAh)/1 charger/1 USB cable/1 earphone/1 Leather
 JINGU Q7 Video Review:

29 Comments so far »

  1. by escort ankara, on April 7 2011 @ 11:12 pm

     

    Stadndby Time About 300-400 dHours
    Talking Time Abdout 3-4 Hours
    Language Englishd/ French/ Spanish/ German/ Italian/ Arabic/ Russian/ Turkish/ Thai/ Portugues/ Vietnamese/ Bahasa Indonesia/ Bahasa Melayu/ Persian/ Greek/ Dutch/ Polish/ Danish/ Hungdrian/ Simplified Chinese/ Traditidonal Chinesedd

  2. by wyspa gier, on May 14 2011 @ 10:08 am

     

    Pozdrowienia z Fordonu. Gry dla dzieci ciufcia.pl Pragniemy cierpliwości w prowadzeniu witryny…

  3. by istanbul escort, on August 17 2011 @ 6:30 pm

     

    thanks for sharing.. very nice phone..

  4. by best pc gaming keyboard 2010, on August 1 2013 @ 12:33 pm

     

    continuously i used to read smaller articles or reviews that also clear
    their motive, and that is also happening with this post
    which I am reading now.

  5. by acid reflux symptoms in women, on August 6 2013 @ 4:38 am

     

    My brother recommended I might like this
    web site. He was entirely right. This post
    truly made my day. You cann’t imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  6. by gas blowback airsoft pistols for less, on August 7 2013 @ 1:50 pm

     

    Simply wish to say your article is as astounding. The clarity
    in your publish is just nice and that i could suppose you’re knowledgeable in this subject. Fine with your permission let me to grasp your feed to stay up to date with drawing close post. Thank you a million and please keep up the enjoyable work.

  7. by acid reflux causing pain In Throat, on August 9 2013 @ 6:48 am

     

    It’s truly a nice and useful piece of information. I’m glad that you simply
    shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this.
    Thank you for sharing.

  8. by north face hiking backpacks, on August 12 2013 @ 6:52 pm

     

    Howdy! This post could not be written much better!
    Looking through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He continually kept talking about this. I most certainly will forward this information to him.
    Pretty sure he’ll have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  9. by acid reflux medicine for toddlers, on August 16 2013 @ 6:04 pm

     

    Great goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just
    too fantastic. I really like what you have acquired here, really like what you
    are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining
    and you still care for to keep it wise. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is really a tremendous web site.

  10. by alternative acid reflux medicine, on August 28 2013 @ 3:01 pm

     

    What i do not realize is in reality how you’re no longer actually much more neatly-appreciated than you might be right now. You are so intelligent. You already know therefore significantly when it comes to this topic, made me individually imagine it from numerous varied angles. Its like men and women don’t seem to be involved unless it is one thing to do with Girl gaga!

    Your personal stuffs nice. At all times maintain it up!

  11. by Acid Reflux symptoms wiki, on August 28 2013 @ 4:02 pm

     

    Hi there very nice blog!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Wonderful ..
    I will bookmark your site and take the feeds also?
    I am glad to find a lot of helpful info right here within the publish,
    we need work out more techniques on this regard, thank you for sharing.
    . . . . .

  12. by logitech g510 gaming keyboard wow, on August 28 2013 @ 9:42 pm

     

    I’m really enjoying the theme/design of your weblog. Do you ever run into any browser compatibility problems? A few of my blog audience have complained about my blog not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Chrome. Do you have any recommendations to help fix this issue?

  13. by is acid reflux a symptom of throat cancer, on August 31 2013 @ 11:09 pm

     

    I couldn’t resist commenting. Well written!

  14. by causes of acid reflux, on September 15 2013 @ 10:04 am

     

    magnificent post, very informative. I’m wondering why the other specialists of this sector do not realize this.
    You should continue your writing. I am sure, you have a
    great readers’ base already!

  15. by Bright led night light, on December 21 2013 @ 10:04 am

     

    І visited several blogs except the audio feature for audiо
    songs existing at this website is гeally exсellent.

  16. by Truth-About-Abs--Reviews.blogspot.com, on December 26 2013 @ 12:19 am

     

    Good way of telling, and good piece of writing to take facts about
    my presentation subject matter, which i am going to deliver in college.

  17. by horse racing courses, on December 27 2013 @ 9:58 am

     

    Excellent, what а websіte it is! This blog providеs valuable information to us, keep itt up.

  18. by Fast loans, on December 30 2013 @ 6:54 pm

     

    Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an really long comment but after
    I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well
    I’m not writing all that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say fantastic blog!

  19. by pooping blood, on January 2 2014 @ 5:47 pm

     

    Magnifіcent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous
    to and you’re just too fantastic. I actually like whаt you hazve acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in whiсh you say it.
    You make it enjoуable and you still care for to keep it
    smart. I сant wait to read much mοre from you. This
    is rеally a tremendous website.

  20. by pest control fresno ca, on January 22 2014 @ 2:42 am

     

    Hi theгe, I found your Ƅlog Ьy meɑns of Google at the same time as
    searching for a repated subject, your site got here up, it appеars to bе like
    good. I have boοkmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hellо there, simply tuгned into alert tο your blog thгu Google, and found
    that it is truly informative. I am gonna be carefսl fоr brussels.

    I’ll appreciate if you happen to continue this in future.

    A lot of other folks will likely be bеnefited from your writing.

    Cheeгs!

  21. by subway surfers hack android, on January 29 2014 @ 10:45 pm

     

    Sadly, Android devices don’t come with a video player or rather, the video
    is played back within the stock music player. Hiring an experienced iphone
    developer for your i – Phone game development ensures that you get amazing solution within a shoe string budget.
    They are always at their toes to provide you support services as and when you require it.

  22. by fat burning workouts for men, on February 7 2014 @ 12:53 am

     

    I really lіkе ѡhat you guyѕ tend to be up too.
    Thіѕ sοrt of ϲlever ԝork and exposurе! Keep up the аmazing ԝorks guys I’ve
    incorporated you guys to blogroll.

  23. by burn the fat feed The muscle, on February 13 2014 @ 8:02 am

     

    We are a gaggle of volunteers and opening a brand new scheme in our community.
    Your site offered us with useful information to work on.
    You’ve done a formidable job and our whole group can be grateful to you.

  24. by Conroe Kitchen Remodeling, on February 27 2014 @ 2:25 pm

     

    Hі, this weekend is faѕtidious for me, because this time i am readinǥ this wonderful informative
    piecde of writing here at my house.

  25. by north face daypack, on March 2 2014 @ 6:32 am

     

    Everyonе lօves it when people get toցether and share opinions.
    Greɑt site, stick with it!

  26. by Weeworld Cheats, on March 7 2014 @ 11:11 pm

     

    Now that more with thhe features have gone in, it’s going to
    soon be time for you to start that expansion. 6 000 0000 gallons of drinking water well as over 760,000 hot mealos for the children in Haiti, 45,000 meals foor U.
    The sleek looking handset has become given a
    few tweaks in the traditional Blackberry body that numerous have come can be expected; especially thesxe include the optical trackpad as opposed on the iconic trackball that’s used on many previous
    Blackberry handsets, along with home and side buttoons that now sit flush while
    using rest from thee phone.

  27. by clash of clans cheats, on March 11 2014 @ 2:31 am

     

    The shift in game developmebt has already occurred.
    For more on this discussion check out Michael Marley’s Green eyed monster: Don’t
    buy Mayweather’s retirement drivel. Q: Like you mentioned, ‘Day of
    the Falcon’ is set about half a century ago.

  28. by unlock iphone 5s, on March 12 2014 @ 5:02 pm

     

    I know this site presents quality based content and additional data,
    is there any other web site which presents these stuff in quality?

  29. by farmville 2 hack, on March 14 2014 @ 1:08 pm

     

    Farmville coins are used to make experience points and to purchase things for the farm.
    Usually, neighbors will help each oother out, sso if you provide them a chance
    to get a prize, they will doo the same for you wjen
    they can. This can gi_e you a grrat notion _f how to organ_se
    your personal farm.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.