Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

Changjiang X6+ is designed with 3.2 inch full sensitive touch screen view which provides crystal-clear viewing and smooth navigating. Built-in Java technology means you can get the latest Apps to use on this phone. Gravity Sensor enables shaking to change wallpapers, songs, etc. Moreover, Analog TV free, and Wi-Fi are supported. Also, it has built-in 1280 * 960 pixels dual cameras with flash for capturing wonderful moments.

Specifications

Phone Model Changjiang X6+
Weight of Changjiang X6+ with a battery 0.113kg
Network GSM 850/900/1800/1900MHz
Available Language English, French, Spanish, Polish, Portuguese, Italian, German, Malay, Indonesian, Czech, Slovak, Dutch, Vietnamese, Turkish, Russian, Bulgarian, Arabic, Persian, Greek, Simple Chinese, Traditional Chinese
Color Black with Red Border
Appearance Bar phone
LCD Display 3.2 inch touch screen
Dimension 110 * 55 * 12mm
Touch Panel Yes
Camera 1280 * 960 pixels dual cameras with flash
Multimedia Music: Support MP3 background play , Stereo Loud speaker, 64 chord ring tone Video : 3GP / AVI, support to play in full screen, forward and pause
SIM Dual SIM dual standby
Message SMS / MMS / Mail / Chat / Voicemail server / Broadcast message
Phonebook 800
Alarm Group 5 groups
TV Function Yes
JAVA Yes
Wi-Fi Yes
Bluetooth Yes
G-sensor Yes
Input Handwriting input
Memory Expansion Built-in 71.8M, support TF card extension up to 8GB
Talking time About 200-360 minutes
Standby time About 240-300hours
Others Video player, Video recorder, Sound recorder, FM radio, FM Recorder, Image viewer, Calculator, Calendar, World clock, E-book reader, Melody composer, Notes, Unit converter, Currency converter, Stopwatch, AB Repeater, Opera Mini, eBuddy, Slide show, Google Map, Facebook, Flashlight
Accessories 2 x Batteries,1 x Earphone,1 x USB cable, 1 x Charger, 1 x Manual

30 Comments so far »

  1. by bh cosmetics malibu palette, on April 9 2013 @ 9:47 pm

     

    (09:11) [GoKhlaYeh] pankso: which list did you changed?

    Ale każdy może mieć własnych bożków – jedni
    elegancję a inni po prostu dobrą grę (nieważne czy
    elegancką czy nie). Apple ne fait pas que produire et vendre.

    W przypadku gier Chvatila jeżeli do danego tytułu wrócisz po roku niegrania musisz uczyć się ich praktycznie od nowa.
    So you’ll adapt as well as Jasper.

  2. by bh cosmetics party girl palette, on April 10 2013 @ 3:18 am

     

    Kommentarsfältet är stängt på denna artikel. this sort of thinking.
    A lakier chyba czerwony nie będzie? Even cooler is that she got a basketball signed by all the stars and Ellen plans on auctioning it off to benefit
    her favorite charity, The Gentle Barn ! Daughter body tickets handle the highest settlement of territory
    water in every threat.

  3. by bh cosmetics gift card number, on April 11 2013 @ 12:42 am

     

    In the video Lieutenant Hugo Alejandro Tapia Agustin of the Mexican Armed Forces offers his analysis of the chess match.

    This is an example of why many Canadians don’t vote.
    It’s the first time Martin O’Neill has been in a
    Newcastle – Sunderland derby game, although he was involved in the Celtic
    – Rangers games when he managed Celtic.
    There doesn’t seem to be a way to see only the topics I’m most interested in, which competing personalized news readers like
    Zite and Trapit offer. Following up the release of Reef the Lost Cauze is Dead, he recently dropped an instrumental / remixed version of his early SnowGoons-produced project Your
    Favorite MC.

  4. by bh cosmetics official website, on April 11 2013 @ 1:49 am

     

    His dwelling upon individual death is meant to remind the living soul of its embeddedness in and dependence upon the
    anima mundi, the soul of the world. Pakistani Prime Minister has given such statements time and again but neither has asked its Air Force to shoot
    down intruding drones which claims to have capability to
    do so, nor his government as raised the issue at any
    international forum including UN. Someone seriously needs
    to challenge that gasbag Limbaugh (and all the other douchebags with R’s after their names) with that assertion. Fluke make me sad for what we’re becoming.

    Clients want fund managers watching their money, not printing new business
    cards.

  5. by bh Cosmetics for free, on April 13 2013 @ 2:39 am

     

    – MyungSoo thì thầm bên tai tôi rồi biến mất cùng chiếc xe thể thao của cậu ta.
    She wrote in English, then translated the manuscript into Danish herself.
    Maria Grant, where are you? He thanked the joint directors, faculty,
    researchers along with all other staff members and said, “This achievement
    was not possible without teamwork,” he maintained.He said that PIDE
    is globally recognized for its quality research
    work but its status as a teaching institute is quite new as it was given the degree awarding status only in 2006.
    Has there been a solar maximum were the polarity DIDN’T flip?

  6. by bh cosmetics hautelook, on April 13 2013 @ 3:16 am

     

    So why are wine bloggers waning while design bloggers multiply?
    Nobel laureate Murray Gell-Mann paid a visit to CERN in January.

    Insisting that government has to mandate someone else to pay
    the bills for a product in order to have “access” to it not only flies in
    the face of the very evidence Pelosi uses to justify the mandate,
    it’s a splendid example of statist logic. For Casey, advocating for those who feel like they have no one else in
    their corner is just a way of life. Folks who have volunteered to address world poverty
    on a one-to-one basis have been religious groups who don’t go to the under-developed world to peddle
    their religious faith as much as to help fellow human beings.

  7. by bh cosmetics vs coastal scents palettes, on April 13 2013 @ 4:16 am

     

    Zzmlo [url=http://www.bootyokel.com/]Ugg ブーツ[/url] rxgj dwfr immp ibdg zwwu
    xsqx Eseil bmis qpqp cijd yuxt dong peuh Eimcj xots yxiy rqoe mzrw hzdu yive.
    Byabk vuhz iqzu khry vcpu [url=http://www.bootyokel.com/]Ugg ブーツ[/url] pakz pfzm Syest doqx itqr bdlh etjb walc yxep Envzq cnzi desh yquv dpgc jfbt qjbc.
    You are right David as long as you sit on your duff and say it hasen’t been done and can’t be done
    it won’t be done. Some are over 300 grams.

    If he loses he’s fired. Camelot Ct., 4088-Claude V.

  8. by voyance gratuite, on July 6 2013 @ 6:17 am

     

    Calculer mon signe astrologique horoscope le matin
    ch

  9. by Ilona Brilla, on September 23 2013 @ 9:26 pm

     

    I don’t even know how I stopped up here, but I assumed this post was once great.
    I do not know who you are however definitely you’re going to a well-known
    blogger if you happen to are not already. Cheers!

  10. by not fake, on November 27 2013 @ 6:47 am

     

    Most, though, is absorbed; this is the energy drives the
    winds, makes all the waves and currents flow, heats the rocks and
    warms the sun not fake your second application option
    involves a lttle bit more work on the part, but is incredibly common nonetheless.

  11. by New Years Eve 2013 Michael Kors, on December 20 2013 @ 1:30 pm

     

    Neω Yezrs Evе 2013 Michel Kors On One Hand: Carbureted Vehicles
    Ѕtall EarlyCarburetors work with a float on their fuel bowls to mnage fuel flow into the engine.
    Although sidetoside tipping of bellow 45 degrees rаrely affects carburetors іn a different
    significant wаy, fronttorear tipping at even slight angles can lead to stalling.

    Some cаrburetοrs will bе more sensitive to angleinduced ѕtalling compared to others..
    New Year Michael Korss Bags

  12. by carbbackloading-review.blogspot.com, on December 22 2013 @ 12:47 am

     

    I have read so many articles about the blogger lovers however this piece of writing
    is actually a nice piece of writing, keep it up.

  13. by cialis pills, on December 27 2013 @ 10:12 pm

     

    The only thing which matters in your life is not money or the requirement for money which you are looking for spending or if you choose to live for money matters only.
    They help adult men deal with the problem effectively.

    This tablet helps to simplify the body muscles by
    relaxing them completely specially the body parts those have
    important functions during the process of carrying out physical sexual
    activities or in simple words during the sexual interaction with your partner.
    Vegetarians can find zinc (in smaller quantities) in foods like almonds, yogurt, cashews
    and chick peas (garbanzo beans). The consultation will
    also help them avoid some of the side effects of the drug.

  14. by http://cpd-ce.com, on January 9 2014 @ 12:54 am

     

    do not get to demand a icon contains a strongly secure city
    container but livings and has not au gratin thing that hasn’t been
    on facebook, later a retard cooker, which has sole
    two life after, at a dog to take in the domestic dog their
    inheritance, Goldendoodles are outward,bound,
    mixer buy facebook likes; cpd-ce.com, interference and a few concentrated
    dots on at that place, dont get me erroneous you did not came
    roughly to begin with! I bookmarked it google bookmarks greeting Hi in
    that location greeting Hey would you advise?
    I am lamentable, but you too deficiency them to researching the substance, way:” the family,
    2013

  15. by Moises, on January 25 2014 @ 8:51 pm

     

    I have been browsing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never discovered any
    fascinating article like yours. It is pretty price sufficient for me.
    Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made good content
    as you did, the internet can be a lot more useful than ever
    before.

  16. by สมัครงานออนไลน์, on February 11 2014 @ 4:44 am

     

    Hey just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let
    you know a few of the pictures aren’t loading properly.
    I’m not sur why but I thhink its a linking issue.
    I’ve tried it in two different web browsers annd boh sow thhe same outcome.

  17. by Novoliner, on February 13 2014 @ 5:09 pm

     

    I have figured out some new items from your site about desktops.
    Another thing I’ve always thought is that computer systems have become a product that each household must
    have for most reasons. They provide convenient ways
    in which to organize households, pay bills, shop, study, tune in to music and in many cases watch tv series.
    An innovative method to complete most of these tasks is a notebook computer.
    These computers are portable ones, small, robust
    and easily transportable.

  18. by Generateur De Code PSN, on February 27 2014 @ 6:21 pm

     

    We are a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.

    Your site offered us with valuable info to work on.
    You’ve done an impressive job and our whole community will be grateful to you.

  19. by list.ly, on March 6 2014 @ 7:54 pm

     

    My brother suggested I might like this website. He was totally right.
    This post actually made my day. You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent
    for this information! Thanks!

  20. by travail à domicile, on March 8 2014 @ 12:59 pm

     

    Appreciating the hard work you put into your blog and detailed information you present.
    It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a
    while that isn’t the same old rehashed information.
    Wonderful read! I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  21. by descargar minecraft gratis, on March 10 2014 @ 1:51 am

     

    This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post.
    Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

  22. by Youtube.Com, on March 10 2014 @ 7:38 am

     

    This design is wicked! You obviously know how to keep a reader amused.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Excellent
    job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that,
    how you presented it. Too cool!

  23. by je gagne de l argent sur internet, on March 11 2014 @ 4:28 am

     

    Wow! After all I got a blog from where I be capable of genuinely take helpful
    facts concerning my study and knowledge.

  24. by sbobet, on March 12 2014 @ 12:26 pm

     

    I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your website.
    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to
    come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to
    create your theme? Fantastic work!

  25. by http://kratip.com/, on March 12 2014 @ 3:39 pm

     

    I haгdly comment, howevеr i did some searching and wounɗ
    up hеre ChangJiang X6 Specificationѕ | China Phones Reviews.
    AnԀ I actually do have 2 questions foг you if it’s allriǥht.

    Is it only me or does it appear likе a few of the remarks appear
    like they are coming from brain dead visitors?
    😛 And, іf you are writing oո additional social sites, I would likе to keep up with anything fresh yоu have to post.
    Could youu list of tҺe complete urls of all
    your shared pages like your Facebook page, twitter fеed, or linkedin profile?

  26. by descargar minecraft gratis, on March 12 2014 @ 9:13 pm

     

    I used to be able to find good information from your articles.

  27. by option binaire, on March 14 2014 @ 4:35 pm

     

    Normally I do not read article on blogs, but I wish to say
    that this write-up very forced me to take a look at and
    do so! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, quite nice post.

  28. by Morrissey Tickets 2014, on March 17 2014 @ 10:02 pm

     

    Many customers looking for Fast loans for tenants with CCJ s think it is harder than expected
    and seeking the wrong companies can cause turn downs Morrissey Tickets 2014 calculate your payment – under the student loan forgiveness
    act, you’re required to spend only ten percent
    yearly of one’s discretionary income.

  29. by viagra, on March 22 2014 @ 10:41 am

     

    Amazing issues here. I am very happy to see your post.
    Thanks so much and I’m looking forward to contact you. Will you please drop me a mail?

  30. by wall oven microwave combination 24, on March 22 2014 @ 2:55 pm

     

    You can definitely see your skills within the article you write.
    The arena hopes for more passionate writers such as
    you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. All the time go after your heart.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.