Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

 

Hot Spots

  1. Quad band:GSM850/900/1800/1900MHZ
  2. Dual sim cards dual standby
  3. WIFI
  4. Analog TV
  5. Dual cameras with flashlight
  6. Slide to unlock
  7. Slide to turn page(3 pages)
  8. Imichat
  9. Gravity acceleration:Rotate the phone menu in 4 directions
  10. Bluetooth 2.0
  11. FM Radio
  12. JAVA 2.0
  13. MP3,MP4
  14. E-book reader
  15. Language:English, French, Spanish, Polish,Portuguese, Italian, Deutsch,Malaysia, Indonesian, Czech,Slovak, Dutch, Vietnamese, Turkish, Russian, Bulgarian,Arabic, Persian, Greek, Chinese

Features

  1. 3.2 inch touch screen,260k colors,480*320px
  2. Network: Support WAP GPRS Download
  3. Telephone directories:800 groups of phone books, caller picture, caller Ring Tone,caller groups
  4. Messages:SMS,MMS,voice mail,email,broardcast messages
  5. Memory: 71.8MB, support TF card up to 8GB TF extended
  6. Camera:Dual Cameras,front camera is 0.3 Megapixel and back camera is 2.0 Megapixel up to 1600*1200 resolution,support audio video;the recording time depends on the storage
  7. Ringtone:64 Polyphonic;Support mp3 format ring
  8. Music:MP3,support background play
  9. Movie:3GP,MP4.support full screen play, speed, pause
  10. Bluetooth: Support A2DP V2.0
  11. Data Transfer: USB cable / bluetooth
  12. Power on/off: Support auto power on and off
  13. Alarm clock: 5 groups, support mp3 ringtone, support snooze, can set from Monday to Sunday
  14. Games: Build in 3 general games,JAVA games
  15. Calendar,To do list,Alarm,World Clock,Spotwatch
  16. Other Functions:WIFI, Java, Analog TV, MP3, MP4, Handsfree, Safari, SMS group sending, Voice recorder, Handwritten input, FM, Bluetooth, GPRS, WAP, SMS, MMS, Expand memory, E-book, calendar, to do list, alarm, calculator, unit converter, stop watch, world time, Touch flo,Dual SIM dual standby

Basic technical parameters

  • Network: GSM850/900/1800/1900MHZ
  • SIZE(L*W*H): 111*54*11mm
  • Phone color: black,white,pink
  • BATTERY: Lithium battery 2800 mAh
  • STANDBY TIME: About 240-360 Hours
  • TALKING TIME: About 4-6 Hours

Accessories

  • 2 battery
  • 1 charger
  • 1 earphone
  • 1 USB cable
  • 1 user manual

17 Comments so far »

  1. by Lorren, on August 21 2011 @ 11:54 am

     

    Grazi for mkiang it nice and EZ.

  2. by http://Somalinow.Net/, on April 9 2013 @ 10:09 pm

     

    Politics In 17 countries of an euro area in January, 2012 the percent of the
    unemployed made 10,7 % in comparison with the reconsidered December level in 10,6 %, according to the data of Statistical .
    .. 2. Bestow this award, along with the rules, on a minimum of three blogs.
    Loved eating twinkies with my brother and sister as a kid.
    Just wondering if it is stable enough in the “up”
    position to withstand the wind! The White House has signaled
    a willingness to work with Republicans.

  3. by bh cosmetics tropical shimmer palette review, on April 10 2013 @ 1:31 am

     

    Scotts 0243810 Best Price , rochell dispensed for a first reservoir on grapico on home of orange crush 7-up bottling company.

    Nestabilities-scallop circle, Quick Klutz- circles.
    Are they moving further away? stakkars (~tismer@p5DDB5D80.
    dip.t-dialin.net) joined #pypy. However, due to our having been accused of out-2D, which wasn’t, within
    our own 2D, my wife and I were never happy again, and were utterly confused
    as to what constituted ethical 2D activities as opposed to
    unethical 2D activities.

  4. by bh cosmetics review 28 neutral palette, on April 10 2013 @ 2:44 am

     

    In addition, your assets may not be distributed as you wish.
    Hard at work saving the world? In most instances, a custom instrument is a luxury, costing
    lots of money or having excellent connections with good guitar
    manufacturers and luthiers. The area becomes unsafe for motorists and traffic comes to a
    crawl or stops. She dies after she has named him and ‘thrust him
    from her’, and we are told his father died six months earlier.

  5. by bh cosmetics review youtube, on April 10 2013 @ 2:58 am

     

    It was the final appearance for Miller and fellow senior Eloy Vargas, but also could be the last
    time that Davis, fellow freshmen Michael Kidd-Gilchrist and
    Marquis Teague as well as sophomores Doron Lamb and Terrence Jones play at home.
    They’re trying to become themselves and to make it, but they put up so many expectations that they can’t really do it. There are clearly kids that have ADHD, but there are also a group of kids who look exactly like they have ADHD, however, their symptoms are simply a manifestation of poor parenting. Like I will pay you to do it if I have to. BUMNO/BN is too far gone down the line of corruption and wants, is begging, to be consigned to political oblivion for a while.

  6. by bh cosmetics or coastal scents palette, on April 10 2013 @ 3:02 am

     

    So, for example, on dial-in radio programmes you can always tell which side is speaking on the telephone and which is in the
    studio. As a result, I dropped my subscription for a while and,
    when I came back, I didn’t even ask my
    guild if I could join again. Politics is often
    like this – agree on the ends, fight over the means.
    This of course is all wishful thinking – and I really have no clue what shape I’ll be in on that topic) so it will have to wait until a to-be-determined time.
    Self portrait: me, my knitting, Salvador Dali behind my head, the washing, and a
    fan cause it’s sooooo sticky.

  7. by bh cosmetics review yahoo, on April 10 2013 @ 9:43 pm

     

    It’s all coming from the same people. Some of us give up and opt for what I call “the bag lady” solution – if you can’t fit it in your bag, you just
    get a smaller bag, and another one, and another one.
    . I use about one to two tablespoons of baby shampoo or baby wash,
    one to two tablespoons of baby or coconut oil and two cups of water.
    PayPal now in almost all U.S. LA: April 2 – ?

  8. by Bh cosmetics Jenni, on April 11 2013 @ 12:33 am

     

    Next time, maybe I’ll try arriving late. Natural remedies have their place,
    but for something as serious as this, I really needed Western medicine.
    The Padfone can also use the Asus keyboard dock, making it functionally three devices in one.
    Features of our NEW design: • Swipe between locations within
    the app, and swipe to the far left position to return your TruPoint(sm) current location • Beautiful weather-triggered
    imagery changes the app background based on your local weather conditions • New easy-to-use buttons: – “Find Me Now” button integrated with Search icon – Standard Search icon replaced
    the open search box – Settings / Information
    icon now on all screens – Detailed weather data collapsed for better visual experience with expandable button for more
    information • Improved location management to easily save,
    edit, and delete your favorite locations • Prominent severe badges quickly alert you
    of severe weather conditions • Add your own photo to the app – customize the background image to be a personal photo and add different weather overlays
    (within Settings) • A built-in camera button on the Home Screen – take pictures and share through iWitness, Twitter,
    Facebook and email. Another alternative to divorce court is
    what’s called a collaborative resolution.

  9. by bh cosmetics Amazon, on April 11 2013 @ 1:02 am

     

    The campaign has absolutely exploded. Oliver ,
    to her, is a companion, confidante, a cuddly sleep mate (he actually DOES spend the night
    with her), and often a cooperative ragdoll, coolly suffering various indignities like bows, brushings, baths, and that ilk.
    Friday in Lemons Memorial Chapel. The situation has worsened in the last
    hours and transporters decided to start a total
    blockade of the main access routes to the Aysen
    region. One forgets sometimes to say thank you and to acknowledge delightful experiences
    made possible by the efforts of passionate, committed people.

  10. by articleseachengine.com, on April 11 2013 @ 2:47 am

     

    • The Remix Your Kicks project, promoting non-violence
    in young people’s communities. The engine
    start/stop button on a 2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS Roadster.
    This was, after all, why we moved out to the
    country in the first place – to plan some trees, build herb and vege gardens and become reasonably self sufficient.
    But Britten is so glad he can have his wife and son without dealing
    with the tragedy of losing one that he is willing to sacrifice his own sanity rather
    than having to choose between them. The concept of “Peak Oil”—the idea that the world is running out
    of “fossil fuel”—was the first rationale for global energy rationing, to be followed by the threat of a new ice age and then by
    global warming.

  11. by bh cosmetics 88 tropical matte palette swatches, on April 11 2013 @ 4:34 am

     

    (One of the homeschool students speaking at a legislative hearing about the Virginia bill was a kid who already had a scholarship
    in hand to play soccer at the University
    of Virginia . The broader point is that so long as you believe that those who disagree with you are necessarily dishonest or evil, you won’t convince them — and you won’t convince those who find them to be credible.
    (See “Attacking Iran Would Put The U.S. Instead of finely chopping up the apples, I quartered them before slicing each quarter into half and then slicing each portion
    into thin “slices” (about 1-2 mm thick) so that I could still get that chunky texture without
    compromising on the resulting softness (too big and the apples could end up still uncooked and a little hard; too thin
    and it could be too mushy and just “melt” into the batter).
    One of them thinks he has already left the city scarred and expressed
    relief that it is safe.

  12. by bh cosmetics good quality, on April 13 2013 @ 2:31 am

     

    Y si lo hace nos hemos de preguntar qué precio hemos de
    pagar”, advierte. Con un diseño sin tapa y una cubierta resistente de metal,
    el DataTraveler SE9 también incluye un aro grande para llavero que se puede colgar convenientemente de una cadena o incluso un collar.
    Think about adjusting your own private believed process and giving
    others who may check this out major benefit of the doubt.
    As an active cable, each USB2-5M will draw 100 milliamps of the 500 total milliamps of available current from the host USB port to which it’s
    plugged in. A tornado, with winds of 111 mph to 135 mph, caused
    significant damage and dozens of injuries in the
    country music resort city of Branson, Mo.

  13. by voyance gratuite, on July 6 2013 @ 4:07 am

     

    Signe astrologique 22 aout tirage gratuit des tarots de belline

  14. by Hanna Hoffarth, on September 4 2013 @ 12:18 pm

     

    Hello, all the time i used to check webpage posts here
    early in the morning, since i enjoy to gain knowledge
    of more and more.

  15. by Aura Schleisman, on September 15 2013 @ 11:13 am

     

    I will immediately snatch your rss feed as I can not find your email subscription link or e-newsletter service.

    Do you’ve any? Kindly allow me recognize so that I could subscribe.
    Thanks.

  16. by Erna Pare, on September 18 2013 @ 2:54 pm

     

    I like the valuable information you supply on your articles.

    I’ll bookmark your blog and test once more here frequently.
    I’m relatively certain I’ll learn lots of new stuff right here!
    Good luck for the following!

  17. by Bertie Costales, on September 22 2013 @ 12:14 pm

     

    Quality articles is the crucial to invite the users to visit the site, that’s what this
    site is providing.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.