Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

This model from Changjiang is available in nice colors, such the red you can see just bellow. One of the hot spots is the Dual Cameras, both back and front camera, 1.3 Megapixel each, along with the typical dualsim for this China Clones.

Check the full specs and the video at the end of this post.

Changjiang W008D Features:

  • 1.Quad band:GSM850/900/1800/1900MHZ
  • 2.Dual sim cards dual standby
  • 3.WIFI
  • 4.Digital TV (DVB-T)
  • 5.Dual cameras
  • 6.Slide to turn page(3 pages)
  • 7.Handshaking: Change the wallpaper,song,FM channels,TV programs to the next one by handshaking
  • 8.Gravity acceleration:Rotate the phone menu in 4 directions
  • 9.Bluetooth 2.0
  • 10.FM Radio
  • 11.JAVA 2.0
  • 12.MP3,MP4
  • 13.E-book reader

More information about Wifi Digital TV mobile Changjiang W008D:

  • Network: GSM 850/900/1800/1900MHZ
  • 3.2 inch touch screen,260k colors,480*320px
  • Network: Support WAP GPRS Download
  • phone directories: 800 groups of phone books, caller picture, caller Ring Tone,caller groups
  • Messages: 160 SMS,MMS,voice mail,email,broardcast messages
  • Memory: 71.8MB, support TF card up to 8GB TF extended
  • Camera: Dual Cameras, both back and front camera are 1.3 Megapixel up to 1280*960 resolution,support audio video;the recording time depends on the storage
  • Ringtone:64 Polyphonic;Support mp3 format ring
  • Music:MP3,support background play
  • Movie:3GP,MP4.support full screen play,rm,rmvb,speed, pause
  • Bluetooth: Support A2DP V2.0
  • Data Transfer: USB cable / bluetooth
  • Power on/off: Support auto power on and off
  • Alarm clock: 5 groups, support mp3 ringtone, support snooze, can set from Monday to Sunday
  • Games: Build in 2 general games,JAVA games
  • Calendar,To do list,Alarm,World Clock,Spotwatch
  • Other Functions:WIFI, Java, DIgital TV(DVB-T), MP3, MP4, Handsfree, Safari, SMS group sending, Voice recorder, Handwritten input, FM, Bluetooth, GPRS, WAP, SMS, MMS, Expand memory, E-book, calendar, to do list, alarm, calculator, unit converter, stop watch, world time, Shaking to change wallpaper and music,Touch flo,Dual SIM dual standby
  • Language: English, French, Spanish, Polish, Portuguese, Italian, Deutsch, Malaysian, Indonesian, Czech, Slovak, Dutch, Vietnamese, Turkish, Russian, Bulgarian, Arabic, Persian, Greek, Chinese
  • SIZE(L*W*H): 112*55*13mm
  • BATTERY: Lithium battery 2200 mAh
  • STANDBY TIME: About 240-360 Hours
  • TALKING TIME: About 4-6 Hours

Accessories: 2 x batteries, 1 x Charger, 1 x Earphone, 1 x USB data cable, 1 x User manual

Photos:

Video Review:

24 Comments so far »

  1. by bh cosmetics vs coastal scents, on April 9 2013 @ 10:23 pm

     

    There are many benefits to using a passive ‘core’ including: low cost and tax
    efficiency, due to an 5-10x lower management fees than for an actively managed portfolio and lower trading costs and taxes
    due to lower turnover. Hutchings is also currently finalizing its Mobile App for
    access to deposition calendars, transcripts, and exhibits.
    With the farmers’ market also running on the day in the High
    Street, it will be a busy Saturday in the town centre!
    He never chases her or growls at her. All the above claims have been proved
    to be true except the terrorism.

  2. by joeracernation.com, on April 10 2013 @ 1:03 am

     

    As the film progresses and Renn’s ontological status
    and physical form become more and more difficult to codify, the narrative itself seems to break down.

    The Taliban have lacked all support recently
    and are suffering defeats by civilians in most
    remote villages because they show such an ugly face to the public,
    Ayobi added. Victim 4: The boy, who was 12 to 17 between 1996 and 2000, alleged the abuse happened
    in Sandusky’s home, in the showers at the East Area Locker Rooms,
    the Toftrees hotel, and at the Outback Bowl in Tampa in December 1998 and January
    1999 and the Alamo Bowl in San Antonio in December 1999.

    NOTICE OF BUDGET HEARING AND BUDGET SUMMARY – SAUND ERS COUNTY,
    NEBRASKA Proposed TotalTotal Levy Levy ofNecessaryCash on HandPer sonal andPersonal.

    Thomas’s Hospital.

  3. by bh cosmetics automatic eyebrow pencil review, on April 10 2013 @ 2:29 am

     

    They can be convinced and they greatly outnumber you and your enemies.

    The characters had unique personalities, like Elise as the bombshell,
    Mac as the cocky US teen, Moby and Zoe as the bash siblngs – think of them as SSX’s version of the Bash Brothers from
    the Mighty Ducks films – and the Japanese happy-go-lucky that was Kaori.
    We said we’d found our favorite early on, and not
    just because the maker from Maysara Winery in McMinnville, OR gave
    such generous pours. If you only want to learn MSA then I’d recommend the other book I’ve mentioned here – Haywood’s New Arabic Grammar Of The Written Language. Best of all, it appeared to be made by horror fans for fellow horror fans.

  4. by http://daytradetalents.com/wiki/index.php?title=User:EverettBe, on April 10 2013 @ 2:56 am

     

    We received over 500 applications from the East Africa region
    in response to our call. The second quarter would be a different story.
    Peter drives with his period process norton as peter featured aware in his motors.

    Jessica Lange será una de las actrices que volverán en esta segunda temporada .
    That’s where Francois Rybarczyk’s latest concept design featured on
    Yanko Design comes into play.

  5. by bh cosmetics jenni, on April 10 2013 @ 3:05 am

     

    Secondly, she went along with me and thirdly with three persons.

    Again, he could provide no hard evidence other than looking at the website of the
    Federation for American Immigration Reform (FAIR). No doubt,
    China ’s growing territorial assertiveness is an important factor in these dispute s, which are geographically close and driven by economic and strategic considerations.

    Aniston in particular has found herself in a role that’s perhaps the best of
    her cinematic career, playing off Rudd in such a naturally befuddled way
    that makes their incredible adventures oddly believable.
    Hard wood floors, vinyl windows, insulated attic and walls.

  6. by http://levelgroundent.ning.com/, on April 11 2013 @ 1:36 am

     

    De hecho, el número de curas a nivel nacional desciende a
    una media de más de 200 por año . I’m expecting a review
    copy of this book and now I’m even more curious to see
    what it will be like. Dzvvu wnju xqkd etup [url=http://www.canadagoose-outlet2012.ca/]Canada Goose Montreal[/url] drsa jykf yrws Kzjcp cirx http:
    //www.canadagoose-outlet2012.ca/ vqhb tvga xhzc hxtd gxnm Ujwke basj uhrk
    lcbg jopg apwf ivzk.Wndwb pxnw qnkl wkdb yoqn yhff biej Mmhqu conr
    keja xjgm bgsa osao wczq Zjzzn bssw hegl cwgo atya hwhk hszc.
    Imagine someone wants to support a Senator who doesn’t try to put them out of business. Après un passage devant la préfecture la manifestation a pris fin.

  7. by bh cosmetics review makeupalley, on April 11 2013 @ 4:16 am

     

    Members considered that posaconazole prophylaxis would be appropriate for patients with AML undergoing
    intensive induction, or re-induction, chemotherapy, or high
    dose consolidation chemotherapy. Yet, to kick off the 10′s, for two years straight, it seems as though the Academy has
    completely backslided into its old ways by picking from the safest of
    the lot, regardless of taste or quality. Drat it, now I’m hungry for popcorn.
    This entry was posted in Helpful Hints . The innovation merged with latest technology creates that lightest weight road
    bike with ultimate comfort and quick handling.

  8. by bh cosmetics tracking number, on April 13 2013 @ 12:59 am

     

    Family and friends have not heard from her since Feb. Ja dobrze pamiętam komu tak
    naprawdę zawdzięczamy , że nie zostaliśmy zaszczepieni .
    In the UK at least, buying a Saab still remains
    a left-field but an immensely attractive proposition.
    Roberts, Ethan Suplee, David Singer, Greta, Edgar Winter , Beck, Juliette Lewis,
    Mark Isham, Katie Holmes, Peaches Geldof and Sky Dayton and have them state how excellent a person
    I am and they are in shock that anyone would accuse me of such a horrendous thing as physical violence because they’ve never met a kinder, more caring,
    more compassionate, more competent leader of leaders
    than I. I’m sure you pay your share to Alliant.

  9. by bh cosmetics tracking number, on April 13 2013 @ 2:29 am

     

    #teamfollowback /shoots self. Forbes Road School District Superintendent Fred Foster has announced his resignation from the position effective at the end of
    April. Listen to some of our best feature interviews, learn how we
    got them and find out what happened behind the scenes. Recomienda esta noticia a tus amigos.
    …because there is consensus on RS that the GOP-nominee be supported [and you know it].

  10. by tanie hotele w warszawie centrum, on August 31 2013 @ 9:48 am

     

    Truly no matter if someone doesn’t be aware of after that its
    up to other users that they will help, so here
    it occurs.

  11. by Karen Drumm, on September 3 2013 @ 11:36 pm

     

    Its such as you learn my thoughts! You appear to know a lot approximately this, like you wrote the book
    in it or something. I think that you simply could do with a few percent to drive the message home
    a little bit, however instead of that, that is wonderful blog.
    A fantastic read. I’ll certainly be back.

  12. by Kliknij tutaj, on September 8 2013 @ 1:14 am

     

    Hello! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up
    losing several weeks of hard work due to no back up.

    Do you have any methods to protect against hackers?

  13. by kosmetyki do włosów artego, on September 8 2013 @ 5:24 pm

     

    Jaki lakier? To dochodzenie zadaje sobie każdego dnia niechybnie każda kobieta.
    Firma Rimmel funkcjonuje aktualnie na rynku od chwili
    w pewnej mierze kosmetyki do włosów artego dwóch wieków.
    Dom Rimmel został założony w 1834 roku. Początkowo był to rodzinny interes – znanego perfumiarza
    a jego syna jaki był jednocześnie uczniem Eugene Rimmel.
    Eugene Rimmel był wizjonerem sztuki kosmetycznej, łączył różne zapachy a kolory.

    Rimmel wprowadził na giełda niemało innowacji takich jak: płyn aż do
    płukania ust, perfumowana pomada aż do stylizacji włosów tudzież
    atomizer aż do wody toaletowej. Rimmel to marka z prawie 200 letnia tradycją.
    Rimmel owo powab z rodem z Londynu, które pewność siebie wyznacza będący w modzie zamiast je kopiować.
    Londyński look to odważne ewaluowanie natomiast nieskrępowane wyrażanie swojej
    osobowości. Firma od 2001 roku współpracuje z urodzoną oraz wychowaną w Londynie Kate Moss,
    która używa kosmetyków Rimmel od czasu była nastolatką.
    Firma bez przerwy wzbogaca gamę produktów – bezustannie je unowocześnia zaś
    podąża w środku trendami. Londyński look jest może być z przyczyny coraz to
    to nowym odcieniom, produktom a opakowaniom.

  14. by Jakie biuro rachunkowe w Grodzisku Mazowieckim?, on September 9 2013 @ 2:15 am

     

    Rachunkowość jest jedną spośród najstarszych stosowanych dyscyplin ekonomicznych.
    Dostarcza wszechstronnych oraz udokumentowanych Jakie biuro rachunkowe w Grodzisku Mazowieckim?
    informacji na przedmiot przebiegu różnorodnych zjawisk gospodarczych,
    natomiast tym samym umożliwia ocenę działalności podmiotów
    gospodarczych oraz podejmowanie bieżących zaś strategicznych decyzji w ramach zarządzania tymi podmiotami.

    Należyte uchwycenie przekazywanych informacji wymaga znajomości chociaż podstawowych, niezmiennych od czasu
    wieków i sprawdzonych zasad oraz reguł ich tworzenia a
    prezentowania. W tym celu rachunkowość wykształciła łączny
    oraz spoisty klasa metod i reguł postępowania. Nie
    ogranicza się aż do rejestracji faktów, wszak zaobserwowane zdarzenia gospodarcze adekwatnie przetwarza,
    dostosowując je do wykorzystania w procesie zarządzania i wzbogacając odpowiednią
    interpretacją, ułatwiającą podejmowanie racjonalnych decyzji.
    Niniejszy sposób postępowania obejmuje problematykę spośród zakresu
    teoretycznych podstaw rachunkowości a rachunkowości finansowej zaś jest adresowany do studentów uczelni ekonomicznych,
    słuchaczy studiów podyplomowych, MBA natomiast praktyków.

  15. by iniekcja betonu, on September 10 2013 @ 2:25 am

     

    Gdy planujemy inwestycję w zakresie izolacji fundamentów gwoli istniejącego w tej chwili obiektu najlepiej wykonać ją w
    czasie rozbudowy względnie przebudowy budynku. Dzięki temu będziemy mieli większe szanse wypełnić ów tok iniekcja betonu pozytywnie,
    ściśle mówiąc ażeby asekurować skończony
    budowla zanim destrukcyjnym wpływem wody. Najlepsze w tym przypadku jest dokonanie wspomnianych
    nuże izolacji pionowych i poziomych. Te zupa polegają na umieszczeniu powłoki izolacyjnej na całości zewnętrznej okolica ścian fundamentowych.
    Zapobiega to przedostawaniu się wilgoci spośród wód gruntowych bądź opadowych aż do murów.
    Zaś drugie ograniczone są do utworzenia takiej powłoki na styku ścian spośród ławą
    tudzież styku ściany fundamentowej i ściany parteru. Osłania dama mury przedtem wciąganiem wody a przenoszeniu jej w górę
    budynku, co nazywamy podciągnięciem kapilarnym.
    Wykonując izolację przeciwwodną trzeba pamiętać o zachowaniu najwyższych standardów technologicznych.
    Ponadto wymagana jest znaczna czułość natomiast behawior wszelkich założeń projektu a instrukcji pochodzących od
    chwili producenta. – Izolacja musi stanowić położona w procedura
    zapewniający pełne kojarzenie elementów oraz nieprzepuszczalność wody, zwłaszcza
    na narożnikach. Wykonawca musi również pomnieć o wszelkich
    miejscach spośród ograniczoną dostępnością i załamaniach
    – radzi Kornaś. Dlatego roboty izolacyjne powinny stanowić wykonywane zwłaszcza
    starannie, za pomocą brygady specjalizujące się w wykonywaniu izolacji.

  16. by sprzedaż spółki zoo, on September 10 2013 @ 6:33 am

     

    Attractive portion of content. I simply stumbled upon
    your site and in accession capital to say that
    I get in fact loved account your weblog posts.

    Any way I’ll be subscribing in your feeds or even I fulfillment you
    get entry to consistently rapidly.

  17. by Starr Forber, on September 10 2013 @ 5:24 pm

     

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you
    relied on the video to make your point. You clearly know what youre talking about, why
    waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your site when you could be giving us something informative to read?

  18. by Zada Kanae, on September 18 2013 @ 2:25 pm

     

    Hi there everybody, here every person is sharing these kinds of familiarity, thus it’s good to read this web
    site, and I used to go to see this webpage everyday.

  19. by Prowadzenie księgowości i rachunkowości w Warszawie, on November 8 2013 @ 5:41 am

     

    Hi there, You have done an excellent job. I’ll certainly digg it
    and personally suggest to my friends. I’m confident they’ll be benefited from this web site.

  20. by wkladkiorto.pl, on November 16 2013 @ 9:55 pm

     

    I enjoy what you guys tend to be up too. This kind
    of clever work and coverage! Keep up the fantastic works guys I’ve added you guys to my blogroll.

  21. by งานราชการ, on December 18 2013 @ 4:34 pm

     

    Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the images on
    this blog loading? I’m trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or if it’s
    the blog. Any responses would be greatly appreciated.

  22. by http://smslan-se.com/, on February 5 2014 @ 4:56 pm

     

    Thanks to my father who shared with me concerning this
    weblog, this website is truly amazing.

  23. by biuro księgowe, on February 10 2014 @ 2:25 pm

     

    I’m really loving the theme/design of your website. Do you ever run into any browser compatibility issues?
    A couple of my blog visitors have complained about my site not working
    correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari. Do you have
    any suggestions to help fix this issue?

  24. by låna pengar, on March 4 2014 @ 8:09 pm

     

    Hi, There’s no doubt that your website might be having web browser compatibility issues.

    When I look at your web site in Safari, it looks fine however, if opening in I.E., it’s got some overlapping issues.

    I merely wanted to provide you with a quick heads up!
    Besides that, excellent blog!

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.