Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

A couple of days ago I received in the post a brand new W007 mobile phone which I order on dealextreme.com. This suppose to be one of those phones which tries to fake iPhone mixed, I think, with the HTC G2 or something similar.

The price of the phone was $110, which from my standards, its more then a bargain. The phone has a 3.2″ touch screen, with some kick ass colors, I must add. Also included is support for 2 SIM’s, WiFi, Bluetooth, microSD, some kind of a multi-touch (maybe not, just some software emulation), TV, Radio, FM Transmiter, accelerometer and many more cool stuff, which some might use them and some might not.

The quality build of the phone it’s quite remarkable, was thinking is gonna suck big time, but I was really surprised. In general the phone is super well done, looking very nice and working the same. The only major or minor issue with it, it’s the cameras, there are 2 of them, but both of the suck, front camera is 0.3M pixel and the back one, I think, 1.3M pixel, but on the phone is written 12.1M pixel, which kind of sucks. Another bordering issue with the phone would be the multi-touch or the touch screen, which is not as responsive when using it with your fingers. If you are using the stylus, then everything works as it should, but if it’s an iPhone copy, well you aspect it to work like iPhone (more or less ).

The phone packing was nice, small and simple and it included the phone (well normally), 2 Li-Ion batteries, wall charger, USB data and charging cable, stereo headset, 2GB microSD card. Taking in consideration that the phone costs $110 and getting so many things, plus a phone that work quite nicely, this is a bargain aspecially if you wanna compare to phones like HTC G1 or G2, iPhone and so on. On the other had, this is not iPhone and doesn’t look maybe as good as iPhone, but it does look good and works good, so there wouldn’t be any reason to not buy it, even if it’s just for the brilliant 3.2″ touch screen, or like in my case because of the WiFi, TV and radio.

With the money I have spent for this phone, here I couldn’t even buy a mini TV or a small portable TV, not to mention the rest of the features coming with it.

Hot Spots:

  • – Quad band:GSM850/900/1800/1900MHZ
  • – Dual sim cards dual standby
  • – Analog TV
  • – Orbit ball
  • – Dual cameras
  • – Handshaking:Change the wallpaper,song,FM to the next one by handshaking
  • – Dual Bluetooth 2.0
  • – FM Radio
  • – WIFI
  • – JAVA 2.0
  • – MP3,MP4
  • – Slide to unlock
  • – Slide to turn page(3 pages)
  • – E-book reader
  • – Language: English, French, Spanish, Polish, Portugal, Italian, Deutsch, Malaysian, Indonesian, Czech, Slovak, Dutch Turkish, Vietnamese, Russian, Bulgarian, Greek, Russian, Arabic, Persian, Chinese

Features:
* 3.2 inch touch screen,260k colors,480*320px
* Network: Support WAP GPRS Download
* Telephone directories:800 groups of phone books, caller picture, caller Ring Tone,caller groups
* Messages:SMS,MMS
* Memory: 71.8MB, support TF card up to 8GB TF extended
* Camera:Dual Cameras,both back and front camera are 1.3 Megapixel up to 640*480 resolution,support audio video;the recording time depends on the storage
* Ringtone:64 Polyphonic;Support mp3 format ring
* Music:MP3,support background play
* Movie:3GP,MP4.support full screen play, speed, pause
* Bluetooth: Support A2DP V2.0
* Data Transfer: USB cable / bluetooth
* Power on/off: Support auto power on and off
* Alarm clock: 5 groups, support mp3 ringtone, support snooze, can set from Monday to Sunday
* Games: Build in 4 general games
* Calendar,To do list,Alarm,World Clock,Spotwatch
* Other Functions:WIFI, Java, Analog TV, MP3, MP4, Handsfree, Safari, SMS group sending, Voice recorder, Handwritten input, FM, Bluetooth, GPRS, WAP, SMS, MMS, Expand memory, E-book, calendar, to do list, alarm, calculator, unit converter, stop watch, world time,Touch flo,Dual SIM dual standby

As a final word from my side, the phone is worth every penny. If you are not into the brand stuff, but you want a good phone that offers tons of stuff, then try it. Most probably you wont be disappointed.

source: http://blog.robertalks.com/index.php/2010/01/29/changjiang-w007-3-2-touch-screen-phone-review-chinese-fake/

 

190 Comments so far »

  1. by ul policy loans, on March 6 2014 @ 3:19 am

     

    advertising

  2. by เกมส์ขับรถ, on March 7 2014 @ 8:38 pm

     

    This site certainly has all the info I wanted about this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  3. by software, on March 8 2014 @ 3:17 pm

     

    How does it feel when are from a tense bigging war fiftly you win
    the item you have been wanting? The most important reason is the Windows 7 registry.
    In some instances, a process restore may not work.

  4. by kredittkort test, on March 8 2014 @ 5:09 pm

     

    I’m not sure exactly why but this weblog is loading
    extremely slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a
    problem on my end? I’ll check back later and see if the problem still exists.

  5. by smartphones test, on March 9 2014 @ 11:46 am

     

    smartphone test
    Very quickly this site will be famous among all blogging visitors, due to it’s nice content smartphone test

  6. by omg, on March 9 2014 @ 1:01 pm

     

    First off I want to say terrific blog! I had a quick
    question in which I’d like to ask if you do not mind.
    I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear
    your mind prior to writing. I have had a difficult time clearing my mind in getting my ideas out.
    I do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to
    15 minutes are wasted simply just trying to figure out how
    to begin. Any ideas or hints? Thanks!

  7. by PowerOption 123 English, on March 9 2014 @ 2:06 pm

     

    Hi there are using WordPress for your site platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my own.

    Do you need any coding knowledge to make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  8. by pity 2014 program, on March 10 2014 @ 10:48 am

     

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but
    I find this topic to be actually something that I think I
    would never understand. It seems too complex and very broad
    for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get
    the hang of it!|

  9. by payday loan rates, on March 10 2014 @ 3:42 pm

     

    My brother suggested I might like this website. He was totally right.

    This post actually made my day. You cann’t imagine just how much time I had spent for this information!
    Thanks!

  10. by install whatsapp on pc windows 8, on March 10 2014 @ 8:17 pm

     

    Alternatively I have worked through my problems in more real approaches.
    Windows 7 Professional is acquiring the premium to another
    stage. Thus, don’t do any unlawful online activity and expect you’ll make do with it!

  11. by แทงบอลออนไลน์, on March 11 2014 @ 3:10 am

     

    Hello There. I discovered your blog using msn. That is a really well written
    article. I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read extra of
    your helpful information. Thanks for the post.
    I’ll certainly return.

  12. by best basketball shoes, on March 11 2014 @ 1:36 pm

     

    I’ve been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It is pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all site owners
    and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet
    will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  13. by aeropostale coupon code online, on March 12 2014 @ 7:30 am

     

    All the features you might want or need are included from the program.

    Changing the windows is a sure shot way of home move on.
    You can easily remove them by pushing and sliding them sideways.

  14. by real racing 3 cheats, on March 12 2014 @ 3:29 pm

     

    Your way of explaining all in this piece of writing is truly nice, every one can simply know it, Thanks a lot.

  15. by งานพิเศษ, on March 12 2014 @ 6:55 pm

     

    Hi there, I enjoy reading through your post. I like to write
    a little comment to support you.

  16. by themeforest.net, on March 13 2014 @ 4:48 pm

     

    Truthfully, in 1 day’s սse, my skin іs shining!
    Ӏ’d employed a ԝell knowո, hіgh-enԀ Western skin care
    brand; tɦe սse ѡе elt wɑs high servicing ɑnd outcomes weren’t ΑS potent.
    The ‘resulta time ѡas immediаte in comparison!

    Thе BESΤ purpose is tο ոο loոger employ cosmetics.
    Ι have met mү match. I’m of oriental reasonable.

    Ι’ve invested а grewt deal οf money on various itfems Ƅut Meladerm undoubtedly ԝill be the best.
    so Ι ƙnow νery wеll ԝhat іt’s prefer too be creful ߋf my look І wass nott endowed wіth
    good skin. Տo I didn’t don anyy I’m hispanic аnԁ waѕ a mail carrier
    for mɑny yеars іn Southern Calif. աe ԁid nοt
    just like the experience of sunscreen օn myy experience.
    As a result, I created a black mask аround my eye from tҺe sunglasses and alsо struggled
    person pimples that left scarring fгom thе sun. Used to ddo not like to
    wear consyitute Ьecause I would only աork it off.
    I’m retired nߋw hߋwever the dark spokts kеpt.

    We get outbreaks alot and the pimples usuɑlly leave Ƅehind
    ɑ darkbrown аrea aftеr itt heals, beсause I have darker skin.
    Meladerm ѡas acquiired by me tߋ greaztly help
    սsing thee locattions annd іn two weeks abouut 50%
    օf tɦеm have faded annd the resst οf the people apрear brighter.

    Тhe best thing baout thіs ointent though is thee fɑct tɦat basically obtain a new blemish, itt doexnt leave Ƅehind darkish ρlace anүmore.
    I expect in a few more months the majority οf my destinations աill undoubtedly bе eliminated аnd
    then ԝe’ll onlʏ ҝeep bу uѕing tҺis product еvеry-day to prevent
    ոew ones from developing.

    Ӏ trіеd evening аnd Meladerm morning and seeո an improvement inn а
    couple οf days. Ι was impressed! We got wonderful benefits anԀ continued.
    Afteг, ѡe made ɑ decision to attempt tɦeir cleansing anɗ toner and ӏ have nߋt received aaո acne breakout in months.
    My teenage children discovered tɦe progress of mу skin
    and are also utilising tthe cleanser аnd toner.
    They also redeived zits(ɑ lot morе tɦan tthe normal adolescent) аոd
    aгe ѵery pleased ɑnd uѕe it everyday. We’ve noow moved on toԝards the moisurizer.
    Іt’s not oily ɑոd ddoes nߋt feel heavy oon my skin. ѕomewhat goes a considerable ѡays.
    Ι’d definately ѕuggest tɦe product.
    themeforest.net
    Tere аre a gгeat nսmber ߋf skin-whitening products іn tɦe marketplace.
    It feels lіke an almozt impossible job understand tҺat why
    it’s effective aոd it’s effecive and tߋ cboose only ߋne.

    Thhe product consists оf premium quality components аոd that is why it’s nߋt jսst successful but iո addiition ոot bad fօr yօur wellbeing.

    However, tɦere ɑrе efficient products οut there,
    but they ɑre maɗe wіth inferior ingredients аnd might eνen incorporate
    sօme dangerous ingredients frequently.
    >> Ԍo Heгe tߋ-Orԁeг Meladerm Worldwide

    Мy skin is bеtter, my dark circles include nottably improved.
    І’ve an extremely sensitive skin but thiѕ lotion іs гeally gentle, it ԁid not agitate
    my skin or provide mе any extra zits օr pimples.
    As offered tɦis product ѡill aand desire tօ brighten tҺeir caases ɑոd everƴone seeking to get gonе tҺeir black spots
    ɑnԁ pimples scars ոeed cerfainly to test it!
    =)

    Ƭhis ѕystem ՏHOULD bе the rage ffor аnyone thɑt seek
    a ‘brightI complexion. ʟook and the feel of mʏ skin is indeеd flexible, vibrant ɑnd free fгom pimples!
    Ι am reminded Ƅy the fragrance of Meladerm οf springtime;
    such as for instance ɑ blade of grass: a restorative
    οf thе planet earthis naturopathic recovery. Ι am endowed tо employ
    a solution tҺat demonstrates mу GLOW frоm your inside оut.

    Meladerm
    This Is Αctually Thе first-time ever I am creating a review about any product or
    piece we purchased. Τhe main reason is I am nοt mеrely
    pleased with tҺis system but alѕо quite amazed too.
    I hɑd pigments aոd unnerving oո my experience, ߋn
    mʏ cheeks brow аnԁ οn nasal. Wе used v v costly gοods anԁ a lot
    of inexpensive but neνer got an optimistic influence аs when meladram աaѕ սsed ƅy
    mе for juѕt 6 days. іt has decreased mʏ pigments ɑոd in a fеw
    location totally manufactured іt vanished. I աill suggest this foг Asian skin types.
    ӏ am happy tο ordеr mƴ next jar as Ι’m nervous wheո it’ll conclude I wil Һave nothіng to
    uѕе. So womn this is tҺe ointment tօ work with
    for pigments aոd discolouration.

    Thanқs to evеrybody who ѡorked difficult to generate, package build, аnd deliver this break-tҺrough gift.
    THIS IS tthe strategy tо use, buddies:D I’ll forever ƅe descгibed aѕ a dedicated, satisfied
    client.

    Ƭhe BЕST ATTRIBUTE іs that 1 package takes care of day аnd evening usе!!!
    Reduced-maintenanceorlotion witrh normal maximizing
    gains.Beauty routines ɑnd skin caree hould Ьe
    revered, refreshing, exciting and reputable; vain. ɑոd not
    superficial Obtaining Τhe mysterious delight ߋf curing nature at уour fingertips is considerable fߋr
    everyone and women, both men aոd most skin types.
    Ӏt tгuly iis inexpensive ɑnd ɑnyone aгe awaited by іmmediate benefits.

  17. by eurogrand online casino, on March 14 2014 @ 6:13 am

     

    It is the best time to make some plans for the future
    and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you some interesting things or advice.
    Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I desire to read even more things about it!

  18. by cydia apps, on March 14 2014 @ 12:32 pm

     

    Magnificent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your website,
    how could i subscribe for a blog web site? The account aided me a
    acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your
    broadcast offered bright clear idea

  19. by the venus factor, on March 15 2014 @ 2:28 am

     

    I do not even know how I stopped up here, but I believed this submit was great.
    I don’t recognize who you might be however definitely
    you’re going to a well-known blogger in the event you are not already.
    Cheers!

  20. by web hosting sites Mac os, on March 15 2014 @ 7:02 am

     

    What i don’t realize is in truth how you are no longer actually much more neatly-liked
    than you may be now. You’re so intelligent. You know thus considerably when it comes to this subject,
    produced me in my opinion believe it from a lot of various angles.
    Its like women and men don’t seem to be interested unless it is something to accomplish with Woman gaga!
    Your individual stuffs nice. At all times care for it up!

  21. by Bell, on March 15 2014 @ 4:24 pm

     

    Can you tell us more about this? I’d care to find out more details.

  22. by student loans refinance, on March 15 2014 @ 4:36 pm

     

    I am regular visitor, ɦow aare you everƴbody?
    ΤҺis paragraph psted at thіs site іs in fact gօod.

  23. by หนังโป้, on March 16 2014 @ 7:58 am

     

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your blog.
    You have some really great articles and I think I would be a good
    asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some material for
    your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please shoot
    me an email if interested. Regards!

  24. by jailbreak iPhone, on March 16 2014 @ 7:07 pm

     

    It is only like carrying around a small laptop in your wallet.
    You build armies and should get place and then attack your neighbors.
    There has been talk of the larger display,
    fresh layout and a built-in NFC processor.

  25. by วิธีลดสิว, on March 17 2014 @ 1:53 am

     

    I will right away grasp your rss as I can’t find your email subscription hyperlink
    or newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Kindly let me understand in order that I could subscribe.

    Thanks.

  26. by zero turn mower reviews, on March 17 2014 @ 1:03 pm

     

    My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different website and thought I should check things out.
    I like what I see so i am just following you.
    Look forward to looking at your web page repeatedly.

  27. by m88, on March 17 2014 @ 4:37 pm

     

    Wow, superb blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?

    you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your
    site is fantastic, let alone the content!

  28. by Roosevelt, on March 17 2014 @ 6:32 pm

     

    One example of how this goes about is through the preinstalled
    antivirus system to the free Or WINDOWS 7 application.
    In short, Restaurant planet breaks down to planning and serving dinners,
    and little else.

  29. by หางานพาร์ทไทม์, on March 18 2014 @ 12:29 am

     

    Hey! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with
    us so I came to take a look. I’m definitely loving the information.
    I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Great blog and outstanding design.

  30. by stéroïdes anabolisants, on March 18 2014 @ 2:49 pm

     

    An intriguing discussion іs worth cοmment. TҺere’s no
    doubt tҺat tɦat уou ߋught tߋ write more abou thiѕ subject matter,
    it miցht not be a taboo subject but usuɑlly people don’t speak about these
    topics. To the nеxt! Manү thankѕ!!

  31. by how to get rid of genital warts, on March 18 2014 @ 8:32 pm

     

    Application can be quickly followed by burning or itching.
    Luckily with the advance in bio-medical science,
    remedies are available to deal and alleviate these infections.
    This is an original article written by Esteri Maina on Esteri Maina
    is an author with a great gift and full of inspiration.

  32. by herpes zoster, on March 19 2014 @ 7:14 am

     

    For this reason, chickenpox is also called varicella.
    Benadryl can help prevent itching and thus scratching.

    Bacterial skin infections are a possible complication, especially if the blisters are not kept clean.

  33. by Clash of Clans Hack, on March 20 2014 @ 2:04 am

     

    She may have stopped after the first act because of different reasons.

    The other Madden tips includes knowledge off features such
    as bluff ply art, slide protection, smart routes,
    post-play continuation, ball carrier combo moves, return missed field goals improved foot pinning,
    new wrap-up tackling systewm and live pre-play defense.
    You have a assortment oof journeys to complete and they all deliver something unique
    and rejuvenating.

  34. by paysafe casino, on March 20 2014 @ 4:20 am

     

    One more important part is that if you are an older
    person, travel insurance pertaining to pensioners is something you should really take into account.
    The elderly you are, a lot more at risk you happen to be for allowing something awful
    happen to you while in another country. If you are not covered by a number of comprehensive insurance policy, you could have a number of serious problems.
    Thanks for discussing your suggestions on this website.

  35. by หางาน part time, on March 20 2014 @ 11:37 am

     

    What’s up, after reading this remarkable post i am too cheerful to share my know-how here with colleagues.

  36. by cheap vps for minecraft, on March 20 2014 @ 7:46 pm

     

    I think this is among the most significant information for me.
    And i am satisfied reading your article. However wanna observation on few normal things, The website taste is wonderful, the
    articles is truly nice : D. Excellent process, cheers

  37. by nasal polyps, on March 22 2014 @ 2:58 am

     

    consists of avoiding the foods you usually eat… for three days-the day before,
    the day of, and the day after the EPD injection…. Studies prove
    that 20% of children are mild snorers and about 10% of children are “every night” snorers.
    Awareness of dental changes early in their development will allow your veterinarian
    to monitor your bunny’s teeth and effectively treat any
    problems as they arise.

  38. by Im Internet Novoline spielen, on March 22 2014 @ 3:03 am

     

    Thanks for your tips about this blog. One thing I would like to say is the fact that purchasing electronic products items over the Internet is certainly not new.
    In truth, in the past ten years alone, the market for online gadgets has grown drastically.
    Today, you will discover practically almost any electronic system
    and other gadgets on the Internet, ranging from
    cameras and camcorders to computer elements and gambling consoles.

  39. by darmowy program pit 2013, on March 22 2014 @ 10:59 am

     

    Howdy great blog! Does running a blog like this require a large amount of
    work? I have very little understanding of coding but I
    had been hoping to start my own blog in the near
    future. Anyway, if you have any suggestions or techniques for new blog owners
    please share. I understand this is off topic but I simply
    needed to ask. Kudos!|

  40. by program pit 2014, on March 22 2014 @ 12:43 pm

     

    Have you ever considered about including a little bit more
    than just your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and all.
    Nevertheless imagine if you added some great images or video
    clips to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and video
    clips, this site could undeniably be one of the most beneficial in its field.
    Good blog!|

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.