Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

 

 Main Features: 

  • Network Frequency: GSM network 850/900/1800/1900 MHZ
  • Fully Unlocked – Works on all four main GSM frequency bands for great reception world wide.
  • iPhone-Style Menu – Slick and familiar touch screen menu has everything you need
  • Dual SIM Dual standby
  • Dual Camera – Front and rear lenses
  • Wifi, Java support
  • Tilt ‘n’ Shake
  • TV function support – Powerful analog antenna picks up your favorite TV channels for free!
  • FM Radio
  • Bluetooth
  • Touch Screen
  • Full Screen View
  • MP3 / MP4 player
  • Calendar
  • Notes
  • Alarm clock
  • World time
  • Stopwatch
  • Calculator
  • Video recorder
  • Support memory card
  • Support GPRS
  • Support full screen
  • Caller ring tone
  • Currency converter  
  • Unit converter
  • Sound recorder
  • Answer Machine
  • Opera
  • E-book reader
  • MMS
  • WAP

Product Specifications:

Storage
Internal Memory  72M
Packed with Memory Card  2GB TF Card
Support Extend Card  8G
Screen
Display Size  3.2 inch
Screen Resolution  QVGA (240×320 pixels)
Screen Type  TFT
Display Color  256K
Support Format
Ringtones Type  Polyphonic / MP3
Audio File Format  MP3 / WAV / AMR / AWB
Video File Format  3GP / MPEG4 (AVI)
Image File Format  JPEG / BMP / GIF
E-book Format  TXT
FM Radio  Yes
Data Transfer & Connectivity
Data Transfer  USB / Bluetooth
GPRS  Yes
Mobile internet  WIFI / WAP
Camera
Camera Pictrue Resolution  1280×960 / 640×480 / 320×480 / 240×320 / 160×120
Battery
Stand-by Time  Up to 400 hours
Talk Time  Up to 4 hours
Power
charger  USB / Travel Charger
Input
Input  Handwrite
General
Announced  2009.Nov
Languages English, French, Spanish, Polish, Portuguese, Italian, Deutsch, Malaysia, Indonesia, Czech, Slovak, Dutch, Vietnamese, Turkish, Russian, Bulgarian, Arabic, Persian, Greek
Phone Book  800 Entries
Messaging  SMS / MMS
Color  Black
Dimensions/W*D*H  115×61×11mm
   
 Accessories:
 1× 2GB TF Card
 1× Wired stereo earphones
 2× Rechargeable Li-ion battery
 1× USB Cable
 1× Power charger adapter
 1× English User manual

11 Comments so far »

  1. by bh cosmetics 120 eyeshadow Palette, on April 9 2013 @ 9:56 pm

     

    Me & roomie were working nights and not getting home ’til about 11p or so, about the time the carnies made it back as well. Perhaps to counter Dean’s despair over the recession and local provincialism (and maybe dispel tension stemming from his growing bedroom adventurousness), the prim Jessica gives a barbecue, not anticipating the rancor prompted by Charlotte ( Mélisa Breiner-Sanders ), Dean’s visiting high school friend, who lives in Oregon with her husband, Walt (Conan McCarty). “ Thanks for reinforcing the point of this article! L’affectif, l’amour, l’échange, le respect de la différence, la liberté. they raised $19 million .

  2. by bh cosmetics fluffy blush, on April 10 2013 @ 1:20 am

     

    If I were a kid, I’d have a blast here. Sprinkle in the chicken stock powder, and the red
    wine, whisk and allow to boil. This is because of the way they work – I’m not the greatest at explaining it so
    I’ll just pinch the description from Wikipedia. The bundle includes a 1,000 yen Fire Emblem point card for DLC.
    Malcolm Berko is an investment specialist.

  3. by Bh Cosmetics Review Makeupalley, on April 10 2013 @ 2:50 am

     

    Insight from Kantar Media’s TGI survey sheds light on
    the importance and scope of the chocolate-lovers market.
    Co jest dobre w tym wprowadzeniu to, że mapa
    nie jest odkrywana losowo, a wg numerów znajdujących się na kaflach.

    He offered to edit them out. Micheaux manipulates tone in a similar
    way in the scene where John Landry confesses to Detective Wenzer when he is apprehended.

    He died at his monastery at Mynyw, and his cult was reputedly approved by Pope Callistus II about 1120.

  4. by bh cosmetics free shipping code 2013, on April 10 2013 @ 9:47 pm

     

    The 1950s saw some covers portray Nineteen Eighty-Four as ‘pulp’
    (i.e. Presidents should have to follow our laws just like every other citizen.
    Oyster se distingue del resto de dispositivos en que usa tecnologías hidráulicas para transferir la energía de las olas hasta la costa, donde puede convertirse en electricidad.

    Some of these dollars would be given to the workers through paychecks, while others would be made available through
    bank loans, credit card borrowing, etc. Quelle soit Indienne, sirène ou fée, la femme reste un être très
    jaloux, d’un naturel boudeur.

  5. by bh cosmetics neutral palette swatches, on April 10 2013 @ 10:04 pm

     

    This goes hand and hand with the inspired thought that All
    successes comes from a collection of accomplishments achieved one day at a time!
    All that sickulars could muster again was a ’sorry’.
    So, to be correct, it’s damn Mahathir!! It’s expensive, but
    not risky. Mempertahankan artis yg tidak beragama
    islam membuat tatto dgn nama suci ALLAH SWT.

  6. by bh cosmetics empty palette, on April 11 2013 @ 4:04 am

     

    The family members waited endlessly for his return without any positive signal, it became all too clear
    to them that something had gone amiss. I think it
    took me ten months after my first one before I even started to feel anything like my previous self again.
    You created all of the great non-profits here in Ohio. I believe that
    a foreclosed can have a major effect on the debtor’s
    life. However, Thomas’ friend Costa (Oliver Cooper) has other plans.

  7. by bh cosmetics 10 color blush palette, on April 13 2013 @ 3:14 am

     

    James’ settlement will see other stores on valuable paddlewheels or after a simple contact. If the 250 million was tax incentives as you are claiming, why is it that the cover over revenues from cruzan is now being used to pay down the debt. However, Employee Appreciation Day should not be the only time during the year that employees are shown gratitude for all of their hard work. And the shame is that their disappointment will be due not to science, but to metaphysics. При цьому поліція досі не підтвердила офіційно особу загиблого…

  8. by bh cosmetics coupon code free shipping 2013, on April 13 2013 @ 3:24 am

     

    jono are you from the ubuntu loco stream or another jono?
    He recorded an 1,854 MEARS . And so begins an orgy
    of sexual abandon and exotic pleasures that take Marco to the limits
    of his legendary endurance. “I appreciate the opportunity to add my name to those who
    disagree that global warming is man made,” Theon wrote to the Minority Office at
    the Environment and Public Works Committee on January 15, 2009.
    Macarius of Egypt teaches that the righteous are blessed to
    recognize and converse with one another just as men do in the market place, and that they may even come
    to know those whom they did not know in this life.

  9. by bh cosmetics foundation primer, on April 13 2013 @ 3:36 am

     

    WIRED : What’s the status of the Pickens Plan right now?
    Esa es la realidad apabullante y sangrienta, tanto más difícil que lo que tenemos
    que soportar, que llevó al presidente de Guatemala, el derechista Otto Pérez,
    a sugerir la necesidad de discutir la alternativa de legalización como forma de disminuir la criminalidad.
    Howdy I am so delighted I found your blog, I really found you by accident, while I was browsing on Digg for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just
    like to say many thanks for a marvelous post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also
    love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the minute
    but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the fantastic
    work. J. Cole drops a new track titled “Visionz Of Home”
    in celebration of returning to his hometown of Fayetteville,
    North Carolina for his Dreamville Weekend . Recovery funds totaling $1.
    6 billion are allowing DOE to accelerate the Savannah River Site efforts.

  10. by bh cosmetics wholesale, on April 13 2013 @ 4:33 am

     

    Before the teaching learning process, the students had to
    paid attention to the teacher’s explanation. But he gives Theodore a warning: that a hotel that offers service and discretion to the great and the powerful would also attract plotters, schemers, and evil-doers.
    Tom Maguire elaborates on a point made by Glenn Reynolds in mocking the implications of this sort of reasoning here.

    He also proposed making any declaration of war by Congress subject to popular referendum,
    a stance that cost him the support of Woodrow Wilson.
    A small number of adults have also been affected.

  11. by Edwina Lietz, on September 22 2013 @ 11:39 pm

     

    You ought to take part in a contest for one of the best blogs online.

    I am going to recommend this blog!

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.