Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

Highlights

This is about as close as you get to being the man Bond himself. This watch phone may not have you gambling in the finest casinos in Monaco, or evading bad guys in Megayachts through the Caribbean, but you’ll certainly look the part. Complete with touchscreen, Bluetooth and hidden camera, 007 would shed the Rolex (or more recently, Omega) in a second for something as cool as this!

Touchscreen: Easy-to-use and responsive touchscreen allows for smooth navigating. No more do you have to worry about trying to press all those tiny little buttons – Touchscreen will make using your phone a breeze!

Bluetooth:Another feature of this great cell phone is its Bluetooth capability. Bluetooth allows the phone to communicate without devices, such as hands free headsets, wirelessly – a great solution for people constantly on the move. It also provides a safe and easy way to have a phone conversation while driving.

FM Radio: A built-in FM tuner lets you tune into your favorite radio station wherever you are – great for chilling out and relaxing to some music whenever you feel like taking a break from the daily grind.

Specification

 

Storage
Internal Memory  393K
Packed with Memory Card  N/A
Support Extend Card  2G
Screen
Display Size  1.4″
Screen Resolution  QVGA(240×320 pixels)
Screen Type  TFT
Display Color  256K
Support Format
Ringtones Type  Polyphonic/MP3
Audio File Format  MP3/WAV/AMR/AWB
Video File Format  3GP/MPEG4 (AVI)
Image File Format  JPEG/BMP/GIF
E-book Format  TXT
FM Radio  Yes
Data Transfer & Connectivity
Data Transfer  USB/Bluetooth
GPRS  Yes
Mobile internet  WAP
Camera
Camera Pictrue Resolution  640×480/320×240/240×320/160×120/80×60
Battery
Stand-by Time  Up to 100 hours
Talk Time  Up to 3 hours
Power
charger  USB/Travel Charger
Input
Input  Keypad/Handwrite
General
Announced  2010.Mar
Languages  English,Arabic,French,German,Italian,Portuguese,Spanish,Chinese
Phone Book  500 Entries
Messaging  SMS/MMS
Color  Black,Silver
Dimensions/W*D*H  67×50×12mm
Net Weight  0.08Kg
What’s in the Box 1× Cellphone Watch
2× Rechargeable Li-ion battery
1× Phone to USB cable
1× Power adapter (100-240V 50/60Hz)
1× User manual – English 

 

 

Additional Features:

  • Bluetooth
  • MP3 / MP4 player
  • Calendar
  • Memo
  • Alarm clock
  • World time
  • Calculator
  • Support memory card
  • Support GPRS
  • Support full screen
  • Currency converter
  • Touch Screen
  • E-book reader
  • FM
  • WAP

15 Comments so far »

  1. by Luz Marina, on September 30 2010 @ 2:32 pm

     

    Salve! Vorrei sapere il Prezzo di questo watchphone
    O il vostro numero per potervi chiamare in modo da poterlo acquistare. Grazie!

  2. by ZORBA2756, on November 27 2010 @ 6:39 pm

     

    bonjour j’ ai acheté cette montre-téléphone hélas elle ne fonctionne pas , j’ ai sur l’ écran en haut a gauche un cadenas de couleur rouge barré d’ une ligne rouge ce qui je crois est un blocage je ne trouve aucune explication sur le manuel d’ utilisation
    Ma demande est celle-ci a) pouvez-vous m’ aider a débloquer mon appareil
    b) me faire parvenir un user manuel complet ( ou une adresse pour l’ obtenir )
    c) une adresse Email en Europe pour obtenir plus de renseignement sur mon appareil CECT GD910

    En vous remercient bien a vous <>

  3. by jigolo siteleri, on May 4 2011 @ 5:30 am

     

    une adresse Email en Europe pour obtenir plus de renseignement sur mon appareil CECT GD910

    En vous remercient bien a vous xs

  4. by john stone cooper, on August 5 2012 @ 10:48 pm

     

    GD910 Ultra Thin Quad Band Bluetooth Mp3 / Mp4 Wrist Watch With Keypad Cell Phone i need a newe charger for the phony and can not finde it help plz

  5. by Bh cosmetics neutral palette review, on April 9 2013 @ 8:58 pm

     

    Then came further budgetary issues to which Shelburne District Hospital, now known as the Headwaters Health Care Centre, Shelburne Campus, came
    under threat of closure again at the hands of the hospital board.

    They will, of course, be much more competent in their fields of specialization than most of us priests, brothers and sisters are in regard to those same fields.
    Resensies . Regardless, I decided to give it a try. Keeping water from entering the attic in the
    first place is the best way to eliminate mold,
    so we need to assess other sources of that moisture.

  6. by bh cosmetics tracking number, on April 10 2013 @ 2:46 am

     

    And had it not been for the United States, they would not
    have had freedom. He was the second member of the force to be
    charged with a criminal offence in the past week. Martin Windrow is series editor at Osprey and an
    authority on the post-war French army, particularly the Foreign Legion.
    This is truly a heart-warming family film. Por outro lado, a minha personagem
    preferida da série, o Tartaruga Genial, era um velho mestre
    de artes marciais …mas principalmente um tarado sexual.

  7. by paradoxcash.ning.com, on April 10 2013 @ 3:19 am

     

    We’re on our second one now – I’ve taken it apart
    once to scrub some sticky residue off the brush. Presented by Lexington
    Medical Center, the fundraiser for the Fourth of July celebration at Lake Murray
    will showcase 17 area restaurants, live music by the Palmetto Groove Party Band and an auction.
    So much of what we just take for granted today got its start in Sumer.
    – Đứng yên đây nhé, hắc mã yêu quý!
    What is a fit body?

  8. by bh cosmetics or coastal scents palette, on April 10 2013 @ 9:40 pm

     

    I found it hard to separate my preferences from my judgment of the
    piece. In the process I hope it will lend insight
    into issues of urban environment, urban change, and power relations in China.

    Doesn’t really explain why no other Lieberal MLA was there except for backbencher Colin Hansen…… Terrific fuel efficiency for an SUV! And I much admire the courage and energy you show in trying to work for change within your own tradition.

  9. by bh cosmetics in stores, on April 10 2013 @ 9:59 pm

     

    Apostolopoulos, who is originally from Greece, is a multimillionaire, owning properties throughout Canada.
    The production unit is also equipped with a mold space dehydrator from Eisbär.

    There is something about this that makes it an excellent street photo camera.
    It seems from that moment on, I had to visit every choir loft in
    every church I happened upon. This was an easy one
    for them.

  10. by bh cosmetics party girl palette swatches, on April 10 2013 @ 11:56 pm

     

    Inside Oak Grove… The amazing thing about this trip was the
    natural wonders that very well could have been man-made like this and the bleached-rock
    creek crossings. There are many places that still today
    are not in isostatic equilibrium. But I would not dance in the
    streets if renegades from our country flew planes into their buildings, killing 3,
    000 civilians in an undeclared “war.” They did, en masse; on the other hand, the Israelis were gathering response teams to come over
    here and help at ground zero as soon as air travel resumed.
    Having a problem on TED.com? Eventually the police concluded that Sam,
    Sean and Kev were not going to comply and so called in the Police Search and Rescue team (SRT)
    to remove them from the building.

  11. by bh Cosmetics hollywood palette, on April 11 2013 @ 12:52 am

     

    They make their money by selling compilations and
    “best of” records in huge numbers. We received 1934
    consumer complaints through November 30th. Glad I stumbled upon it.

    Time to let your congressional representatives know how you feel, people,
    because unless you, like some of these folks running for office,
    have a fortune and then some, to buy your own medical care,
    you may be out of luck. Unconventional and unfounded are
    not the same word.

  12. by bh cosmetics on hautelook, on April 11 2013 @ 2:00 am

     

    So if the media zeitgeist is a true reflection of popular culture, things are looking up for mental illness.
    What has happened to Sodom and Gomorrah is happening in our state today.
    Gorrell continued. Second Life and their official viewer
    support mesh, but many other third party viewers support mesh also.
    The biggest surprise to me though is that Florencia Lozano didn’t
    make the list.

  13. by bh cosmetics quality review, on April 11 2013 @ 2:48 am

     

    Now comes the Spring 2012 issue of the Civil War Monitor , and Thom Bassett’s cover story, “Birth of a Demon.
    ” Bassett explains how, through several postwar tours of the South, Sherman was received and honored by
    both public officials and the citizenry of cities
    who, present-day conventional wisdom holds, should have held a burning hatred for the man.
    Generally the question is provoked when we are in the midst of painful times.
    Are people still surprised by the look? With similar effects likely in Mississippi, Bill Chandler, executive director of the Mississippi Immigrants
    Rights Alliance, said it would hurt the state far more than it would help.
    There may be no other group whose future earnings are more in play, especially
    should President Barack Obama and congressional Democrats
    pursue their tax agenda more aggressively and effectively in a second Obama term.

  14. by closeyourhole.com, on April 11 2013 @ 4:05 am

     

    This all occurs in the cloud across thousands of EC2 instances.
    It was mostly scare tactics designed to delay or weed people out of the claims process, mostly because billing records are
    to-the-minute (not second) and not generally available, and the
    fact that it’s really difficult to tell what time exactly something happened.

    The Strangers only recorded one album for
    Salsoul and from the 1983 self-titled LP comes this great funk 12″, written,
    produced, and arranged by Hubert Eaves and mixed by Shep Pettibone.
    You can check out Plaid’s full  Martha Stewart product line here .
    Emerging into the light with her head bleeding, her shattered
    leg bandaged and wearing just underwear and socks after being forced to abandon her stretcher, Bouvier said she was greeted with shock by rebels when she asked for a cigarette.

  15. by bh cosmetics jumbo concealer pencil review, on April 13 2013 @ 4:09 am

     

    It´s been on the market for close to 5 years,
    and no takers. The top 40 hedge fund managers
    took home $13.2 billion between them for 2011, Forbes estimates.
    Coolest spot in the engine room was 110 degree Fahrenheit.

    The government has asked Google to prepare a clear explanation
    of the impact of the rules and respond to any user feedback
    that it receives going forward, according to  a 
    Tokyo Times  report . Chinese dumplings, one of the world’s great comfort foods, are steaming into the UN neighborhood.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.