Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

Main features: WiFi + TV + Dual SIM + quad band
Network & band: GSM 850/900/1800/1900MHz – works with any GSM network worldwide
General: SIM standby: Dual SIM standby simultaneously
Dimension: 114*58*14mm
Unit weight: 124g
Available colors: black
Shape: Bar phone
Language: Chinese, English, French, Spanish, Portuguese, German, Italian, Arabic, Russian, Vietnamese, Greek, Turkish, Indonesian, Polish, Czech, Persian, Bulgarian
Display: 3.6 inch screen
Touch screen
handwrite recognition
Ringtone: Ring groups
Camera: Front camera: 2.0 megapixels (max 1600*1200 pixels photo)
Back camera: 2.0 megapixels (max 1600*1200 pixels photo)
Camera flashlight, Continuous shot, Selftimer
Entertainment: MP3 player, MP3 background play, Audio record, 1 loud speaker(s)
MP4 player, 3GP player, Video record
Analog TV tuner, FM radio, schedule FM record, FM radio through loud speaker
2 game included
Memory Card: MicroSD card
Support USB disk function
Max support 8GB memory card (not included)
Message: SMS, MMS, E-mail, MSN, Ebuddy
Storage: Built-in memory: 71.8MB
SMS record: 100
MMS record: 100
Phonebook white/black list
Connectivity: Bluetooth, GPRS, WAP, WiFi (Wi-Fi)
Conversation: Handsfree, Background music during conversation, Conversation voice record
Feature: Java support
Slide unlock
Opera Mini Web browser
Customization: Wallpaper, MP3 as ringtone, Power on/off music, Power on/off animation, Timed power on/off
Add-on: Calendar, Calculator, World time, Notepad, E-book, Schedule, Currency converter, Unit converter, Alarm clock, MP3 as alarm ( 5 groups )
Battery: Battery capacity: 1500mAh
Accessories: 2 batteries, 1 AC charger, 1 earphone, 1 USB cable

 

11 Comments so far »

  1. by bh cosmetics malibu palette, on April 9 2013 @ 10:01 pm

     

    I loves it. If Paul closes the gap, I doubt it will be enough to overtake Romney.
    Fitness Magazine says: Winners will be declared our first-ever
    Fitteratis, appear in an upcoming issue of Fitness, and contribute to FitnessMagazine.
    com! . .” She drew a few squiggles from my circle to the ones closest around
    it. If we are going to pay for your contraceptives,
    and thus pay for you to have sex.

  2. by Bh Cosmetics tropical Shimmer palette, on April 9 2013 @ 10:13 pm

     

    The exclusive trailer for “That’s My Boy” is definitely a hard-R,
    with plenty of swearing and nudity to make it inappropriate
    for most workplaces. I like elaborate altars for High Days, but I also like the simplicity
    of feeling that same connection with the Earth Mother beside
    a stream, underneath the shade of a great
    tree. However, to exploit the full economic potential of the oil sands, we
    must diversify our markets. Jordan Poppenk, who led the study at Baycrest as
    a graduate student in Psychology, with senior author and cognitive scientist Dr.
    I was hanging on every note — hoping she would do well
    — and she delivered.

  3. by bh cosmetics new york, on April 10 2013 @ 1:08 am

     

    Sure, some value is bound to emerge from centrally controlled State-funded R&D but it is high risk and
    low reward IMHO. An entrepreneur who believes that every moment of life
    is an adventure, CalvinTimo loves taking random snapshots
    of anything intriguing that catches his eyes.
    In other words, we must step out of the way, and let the
    action, whatever it is, flow through us, unhindered by ego or expectation.

    That’s why Abigail Fisher, a white applicant, sued the university in 2008. She is worn to the nub.

  4. by bh cosmetics qualit㲬bh cosmetics return policy, on April 10 2013 @ 2:29 am

     

    For the life of me, I don’t know how that outhouse in GH is still standing. Rising prices are also affecting office workers — Shi said students at his university were increasingly returning to their home towns after graduating, deterred from staying in Beijing by the high cost of living. We tried to improve the personnel. Quando un capitalista, nel farsi i suoi bei conti dice che 2+2=4, certo che si capisce qual è il cui prodest, ma rimane il fatto che 2+2=4. Scooter would not do well in a home with …

  5. by Koszalin.Pl, on April 10 2013 @ 10:11 pm

     

    The Rutherfords insisted Quanisha have a CAT-scan. Чи: Би Taemin-тай партнер болсон шүү
    эгч нараа. Letting Obama give Independents a reason to
    vote Republican for many years to come is a welcome third option if we can limit the damage he
    does by controlling Congress. But, that’s where fate led him.
    So, I think we should hit at the top.

  6. by bh cosmetics and coastal scents, on April 11 2013 @ 12:54 am

     

    But Miller says Charter Schools USA’s in-building teams are making headway in moving the process forward.
    On Thursday, he toured the Bechtler Museum of Modern Art. Some, like Pinger, make money from advertisements and work on computers as well.
    Es una cáscara, que lo único valioso que le veo es el
    escudo del último campeón de la Vodacom, un equipo que me dio mucho orgullo, como Argentino, No me
    acuerdo sinceramente como y que colores tenia la camiseta, si me acuerdo nítidamente, en cambio,
    la defensa asfixiante con tackles ofensivos y sus deseos de hacer buenísima cualquier pelota recuperada.
    Mix it all up and bake at 330 ON THE TOP RACK uncovered until the tops are hardened.

  7. by bh cosmetics blush review, on April 11 2013 @ 1:29 am

     

    Creators from Arizona State University, University of Advancing
    Technology, HeatSync Labs and Southwest Scrap Exchange
    designed the Interactive Art and Technology Projects exhibits.
    Mayra: “I love the Microfiber Tights! When I quit smoking weed.
    Extremism, egocentrism and chauvinism have no place in modern day society; co – existence and symbiosis are paramount.
    So is it morning once again in America?

  8. by are Bh cosmetics good quality, on April 11 2013 @ 4:10 am

     

    Deep-fried strips of portobello stand on their own as worthy
    mushroom fries and also make a compelling taco filling. I would
    say throwing up is the appropriate reaction.
    Over the last 20 years, I have covered everything from agribusiness to punk rock.
    Collaborating with fighting genre masters Arc System Works (the folks who made a little series called BlazBlue ), ATLUS is taking the Persona universe, complete with its added
    “summon your inner power” wrinkle, and transforming it into one of
    the most unique, visually stunning fighting games you’ve ever laid your eyes on.
    The idea isn’t as offbeat as it might first sound.

  9. by bh cosmetics concealer palette review, on April 13 2013 @ 2:25 am

     

    Experts have been unable to determine why driver shortages occur in some places and not
    others, but Martin said common factors are community support and budget issues.
    They’re huge! Amos’ visit and we requested a date for the visit and that to be communicated via diplomatic channels. When I approached Ed and Anton about contributing to the blog, I hadn’t
    the slightest idea that I would be carrying the responsibility of
    doodling up a banner for Kid Icarus: Uprising. I am
    a Jeff and Annie shipper and I CAN’T WAIT for Jeff and Shirley storylines!

  10. by bh cosmetics oder zoeva, on April 13 2013 @ 3:23 am

     

    Lay out all your supplies the night before your practice run, wake up
    like it’s race day, dress and fuel like you plan to do on race day and
    go out for your run. CCTV-12 (央视 社会与法频道) is a law and society focused channel of the CCTV.

    They are spending “a school-time of contemplation,” as in this world they endured “a discipline of service.
    ” [quoting Bl. cells were found in the tumor sites indicating that Tregs are modulating the immune response surrounding the tumor cells. The level of math appears appropriate for the third grade level.

  11. by bh cosmetics uk shipping, on April 13 2013 @ 3:23 am

     

    In general, Whether women are willing or not doesn’t matter if you are in a leadership role, especially under the guise of counseling.
    But I will defend their right to hold that position,
    just as I will defend anyone else’s rights
    on any subject. Such warped thinking led a friend of
    ours, who was a fellow victim of these crimes, to question whether
    such arrogance and ineptitude was endemic at higher levels within the Mormon hierarchy.
    Agbaje told the court that the accused persons
    had briefed him to represent them and showed
    the court the lists of the six accused persons, while Adesida said he was holding the brief of Akinrata.
    Change is inevitable, however, the rate and degree of change is still within our
    control.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.