Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

For the longest time, I’ve honestly felt that the Chinese iPhone clones have included every major feature from the original and then some. But, when the Nokia N95 became almost as popular as the iPhone, we were all waiting with baited breath for its clone. That’s because the Nokia N95 has WiFi and GPS. We were hoping that one day these features would become standard in the clones. We already knew that CECT could pull off Windows Mobile because the current HiTune T68 includes it.

However, when the CECT N95 finally rolled out, it was a great phone full of great features and innovative design. In fact, everything was included – except WiFi and GPS. Although we understood that pricing kept some additions out, and we felt the phone was still a contender without them, we were still a touch disappointed.

Finally, though, there’s reason to celebrate. The HiPhone T32 (the very latest version, and sometimes also called The Daxian X999) has finally included all three of these things as standard.

Of course, as always with the HiPhone you can: surf the web; email and text (WAP browsing, MMS and SMS messaging); take photos and video on the digital camera and video cam; enjoy Bluetooth; listen to and watch MP3s and MP4s; and use Java.

The one standard feature this one doesn’t have is dual sim slots. However, it has improved the 2.0 mega pixel camera and added an e-book reader.

With the Windows additions like Word, Excel, and PowerPoint, as well as tons more third party software available, this phone has evolved into a little productivity powerhouse. And, in my testing, these additions do not slow the performance of the phone any. It is still zippy and intuitive. After all, it has an expandable memory of up to 2GB to work with.

Of course, we were bracing ourselves for the price. Current comparable clones without these new additions average around $150. So where does that leave this new version? Currently, it’s between the low and upper $300s, depending on where you get it.

This price may fall as more become available, but I suspect that even with this price tag, these will fly off shelves because: the additions are too valuable to pass up; they were long desired; and they really do add so many more possibilities and applications to this phone. So, welcome to the party, T32. It’s about time.

1,239 Comments so far »

  1. by ブルガリ ネックレス レディース, on March 19 2014 @ 4:57 pm

     

    You said that really well!

  2. by ブルガリ 指輪, on March 19 2014 @ 5:34 pm

     

    You actually revealed that really well!

  3. by Contract Wars Hack, on March 19 2014 @ 6:53 pm

     

    I’ve been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or
    blog posts in this sort of space . Exploring in Yahoo I
    at last stumbled upon this web site. Reading
    this information So i am satisfied to exhibit that I’ve an incredibly excellent uncanny feeling
    I came upon exactly what I needed. I most definitely will make sure to do not overlook this site and provides it a
    glance on a relentless basis.

  4. by コーチ 財布 メンズ, on March 19 2014 @ 7:19 pm

     

    Many thanks, Numerous data.

  5. by pelikan ボールペン, on March 19 2014 @ 7:47 pm

     

    Whoa plenty of awesome info!

  6. by トムフォード メガネ 店舗, on March 20 2014 @ 3:17 am

     

    You have made your position extremely effectively.!

  7. by the drama method free, on March 20 2014 @ 3:28 am

     

    The book is laіd out in several steps designed to purify the body and then start
    feeding the body with foods рroven to aid in fat loss. What
    fat loss comes down to is very simple, Calorіеs iո
    Vs. There is no cοnclusive evidence that moderately high
    protein diets in healthy iոdiѵiduals arе Ԁangeгous, however; іt has
    only been shown that these dіets are dangеrous in individuals who alreɑdy have kidney and liver prοƄlems.

  8. by plastic surgery korea, on March 20 2014 @ 5:46 am

     

    Undeniably believe that which you stated. Your favorite justification seemed to be
    on the internet the easiest thing to be aware of.
    I say to you, I definitely get irked while people think about worries that they just do not know
    about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also
    defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people could take a signal.

    Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  9. by コーチ キーケース メンズ, on March 20 2014 @ 6:01 am

     

    Incredible plenty of very good facts.

  10. by グッチ 財布 リボン, on March 20 2014 @ 6:19 am

     

    Regards, Numerous posts!

  11. by コンバース オールスター ハイカット, on March 20 2014 @ 6:27 am

     

    Nicely put. Kudos!

  12. by トムフォード メガネ レディース, on March 20 2014 @ 10:54 am

     

    Nicely put. Thanks a lot!

  13. by モンブラン ボールペン 替え芯, on March 20 2014 @ 12:26 pm

     

    Seriously loads of great information!

  14. by MCM バッグ メンズ, on March 20 2014 @ 3:53 pm

     

    With thanks. Numerous tips!

  15. by MCM ビジネスバッグ, on March 20 2014 @ 7:40 pm

     

    You said it very well.!

  16. by katespade マザーズバッグ, on March 20 2014 @ 8:57 pm

     

    Whoa quite a lot of awesome data!

  17. by irritable bowel syndrome treatment, on March 20 2014 @ 11:28 pm

     

    In addition, soy milk is also full of calcium and vitamin D and is free of cholesterol and saturated fats.

    Some very encouraging results are obtained by eating a diet which
    produces optimal conditions for healing of leaky gut. Hence,
    it is advisable to take 4-5 small meals in a day as compared to the traditional three regular meals.

  18. by BVLGARI 長財布, on March 21 2014 @ 12:12 am

     

    Fantastic stuff. Thanks a lot!

  19. by ラミー ボールペン 人気, on March 21 2014 @ 1:32 am

     

    You stated that superbly!

  20. by ケイトスペード 時計, on March 21 2014 @ 2:07 am

     

    Info very well used..

  21. by コーチ 財布 オレンジ, on March 21 2014 @ 3:38 am

     

    Amazing lots of helpful material.

  22. by MCM 財布, on March 21 2014 @ 5:07 am

     

    Thanks a lot, Lots of postings.

  23. by MCM リュック 正規品, on March 21 2014 @ 7:45 am

     

    Amazing lots of very good advice.

  24. by ヴィクトリアシークレット ブラ, on March 21 2014 @ 8:17 am

     

    Terrific forum posts Appreciate it.

  25. by 時計スーパーコピー, on March 21 2014 @ 8:21 am

     

    Fantastic data. Regards!

  26. by ケイトスペード 財布 リボン, on March 21 2014 @ 8:37 am

     

    Terrific posts. Appreciate it!

  27. by MCM 財布 人気, on March 21 2014 @ 9:28 am

     

    Kudos, I value it.

  28. by グッチ バッグ 黒, on March 21 2014 @ 10:30 am

     

    You actually revealed that superbly.

  29. by ブリティッシュグリーン 長財布, on March 21 2014 @ 11:56 am

     

    You explained this fantastically!

  30. by フルラ バッグ, on March 21 2014 @ 1:17 pm

     

    Appreciate it, Plenty of forum posts!

  31. by バンズ スリッポン キッズ, on March 21 2014 @ 1:34 pm

     

    Regards, I appreciate this!

  32. by エムシーエムバッグ, on March 21 2014 @ 3:56 pm

     

    Nicely put, Thanks a lot!

  33. by リーボック フリースタイル, on March 21 2014 @ 6:37 pm

     

    Truly many of valuable information!

  34. by somanabolic muscle maximizer, on March 22 2014 @ 3:36 am

     

    Ƥlease let me кnow if yoս’re looқing for a writer for your site.
    You have sоme really good posts and I think I would be a goοd asset.
    If you ever want to take some ߋf the loɑd off, I’d love to
    write some articles foг your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Pleаse shoot me an e-mail if interested. Kuɗos!

  35. by トムフォード メガネ 店舗, on March 22 2014 @ 3:43 am

     

    Nicely put, Cheers.

  36. by バンズ スニーカー, on March 22 2014 @ 4:36 am

     

    You actually said it well!

  37. by トムフォード サングラス レディース, on March 22 2014 @ 6:34 am

     

    Nicely put. Many thanks!

  38. by コンバース ハイカット, on March 22 2014 @ 1:48 pm

     

    You explained that terrifically!

  39. by エルメス 財布, on March 22 2014 @ 4:05 pm

     

    Incredible loads of excellent knowledge!

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.