Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

This CECT N900 is with fashionable and cool style. It supports quand band dual sim, dual camera, analog TV , java , gravity sensor etc. This elegant professionable mobile phone also supports webcam.

 Cect N900 Specifications:

Phone Model CECT N900
Network GSM900/1800
Available Language English, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Melayu, Indonesia, Vietnamese, Turkish, Russian , Greek , Swedish
Color Black
Appearance Side sliding
LCD  Display 3.0inch screen , 260k QVGA ; PX: 240*320
Touch Panel Yes
Camera 0.3 megapixels high definition dual cameras with flash lamp
Multimedia Music; Support MP3 background play , Stereo Loud speaker, 64 chord ring tone

Video : 3GP / AVI, support to play in full screen, forward and pause

TV Function Yes , free analog TV
JAVA Yes
Wi-Fi No
Bluetooth Yes
Switch Sensor Yes
Input Handwriting and keypads dual input
Memory Expansion Support TF card extension to 4GB
Stand-by time About 120-200 hours
Talking time About 120-240minutes
Others MP3, MP4, Voice recorder, WAP, Bluetooth, Alarm clock, Calculator, FM radio , E-Booker Reader, To do list, Stopwatch, Sound recorder, Currency converter, Game, Video recorder/player, Map …
Accessories 2 x Batteries,1 x Earphone,1 x USB cable, 1 x Charger , 1 x Manual

26 Comments so far »

  1. by bh cosmetics jenni rivera palette, on April 9 2013 @ 9:54 pm

     

    In the wake of the Artscroll dinner a few nights ago, there
    has been lots of chatter about a mega-app recently developed for the Artscroll
    Schottenstein Talmud. mag. Orionis [2] oculta en su núcleo.

    You can find the audio recording  here .

    La difficulté est de définir quelle est la part de
    la structure de liquidités qui correspond à de la vraie monnaie » ; « la monnaie, je ne sais
    plus très bien ce que c’est ».

  2. by bh cosmetics coupon, on April 9 2013 @ 9:59 pm

     

    We’re gonna be late for church!!Love you Buddy!I’m praying for you.
    !!!!!!!!! This was a key intellectual development, and in context
    to the history of civilization, very recent. As opening night for Singarama approaches next weekend, student groups are
    striving to amaze the audiences with a showcase of their talent, staging and
    story lines. The process works on the same basis as the acoustics
    in the famous ‘Whispering Gallery’ in the US Capitol building.
    What you call revolutionary, we call restorative or simply returning to limited government and individual
    liberty.

  3. by bh cosmetics 4th edition tutorials, on April 10 2013 @ 1:07 am

     

    So sort of across the wide range of things Google does, they’ll have one profile about you as a signed-in user that will collect and share all of the information that they know about you as you interact with all the things they do. I think this is among the most vital information for me. The American Red Cross bloodmobile will be on site from 11am to 4pm on Friday, … If they can pull that off, Romney’s toast, and we might finally have a strategy to deal with Citizens United.

    Personally, I want the new widgets.

  4. by bh cosmetics 4th edition tutorials, on April 10 2013 @ 9:37 pm

     

    This will be led by the British Film Institute.

    The long-awaited trial of graft suspect Nunun Nurbaeti took place
    on Friday morning at the Jakarta Corruption Court, where prosecutors indicted Nunun for distributing billions of
    bribes in the 2004 high profile central bank vote-buying case.
    Tickets to any films in the “Rendez-Vous with French Cinema” series will
    be offered at a reduced price of $10 for Columbia students and faculty.

    The show’s plot revolves around Annie (Moore) and her new husband Ben as they experience the ups and downs of married life while managing a restaurant.

    Warmack Investments created Research Forest Lakeside on acreage it bought in
    2005 that included two buildings with 420,000 square feet
    occupied by Aon Hewitt, formerly Hewitt Associates.

  5. by http://www.g-o-p.eu/wiki/index.php?title=Benutzer:LuannYyb, on April 10 2013 @ 11:48 pm

     

    Where did all my points go? Hines Ward, the Pittsburgh Steelers franchise all-time leader in just about every meaningful receiving category will
    be released sometime in the next two weeks
    said president Art Rooney II on the team’s website on Wednesday.
    But the court said we are allowed to see
    them, no matter how fair or unfair it may seem, and, good or bad, now we’ve seen them.
    I would like to see them set out a clear plan for equal
    inclusion of women in time for the 2016 games in Rio de Janiero.
    ” So we won’t be cheering on the Jeddah Kings in London 2012.

    Falling for a Friend on How do I know if my guy friend likes me?

  6. by http://www.mygloobe.org/groups/year-by-year-i-get-more-digital/, on April 11 2013 @ 3:27 am

     

    It’s all being done in the name of ‘resistance to the
    constituted authorities’ so it has to be good, right?
    In football around the world, there is such a thing
    called locker room mentality. They haven’t exactly been welcomed by the bigger manufacturers.

    Have a great Birthday. In order to get support for the plight
    of the workers from other Christian churches like the PIC and the UCCP, we changed the name
    of Church Labor Center into EILER – Ecumenical Institute for Labor Education and Research.

  7. by bh cosmetics 120 palette review, on April 11 2013 @ 4:38 am

     

    (sold out) … Before the reforms, the judiciary was handling around 5000 cases annually but today, even when the number was reduced
    by more than a third, they are handling more than
    50000 cases a year. And stop giving a shit about sharpness-the most overrated trait of an image.
    The family in general and Jehu in particular appear to have given an early cohesion to the Welsh community, especially through the formation of the Coventry
    Welsh Glee Singers in l926. He said that he had been trying to warn the company
    about phone hacking for the past two years — during which time
    he said he also collected evidence of the illicit crime at the tabloid.

  8. by bh cosmetics primer review, on April 13 2013 @ 2:44 am

     

    Her finder vi kimen til den første store kritik af Foursquares nye tiltag,
    der er dukket op fra gamle Foursquare brugere.
    That was in the middle of the just ended decade. The street
    is filled with shops selling spices, delicatessen, cheese and oriental food and would be a great place to add some touch-ups to your recipes.
    The man really would have to have some spiritual maturity if he were
    to pursue this type of woman. A meeting to discuss
    the preliminaries of renegotiating a 1988 treaty was held by the United Nations’ International Telecommunication Union
    (ITU) February 27-29, 2012, in Geneva, Switzerland.
    The next stop is a World Conference on International Telecommunications in Dubai on December 3-14, 2012, where it is feared that a UN takeover of the Internet will
    be authorized.

  9. by bh cosmetics 5th edition swatches, on April 13 2013 @ 3:54 am

     

    He was told he couldn’t come in without buying a ticket. SHG has informed the Board of Solomon & Company (St Helena) Plc of these discussions. Dan kemudian ia berlutut dengan pelan di atas rumput, kemudian menjatuhkan dirinya. However, the report from the FDA specifically emphasises that the reports of reversible memory loss “did not appear to be associated with fixed or progressive dementia, such as Alzheimer’s disease.” It also states that these reports “did not suggest that cognitive changes associated with statin use are common or lead to clinically significant cognitive decline”. 33 MPG Hwy..

  10. by Www.djqonline.Com, on April 13 2013 @ 3:58 am

     

    SpursNation.com is your daily must-read source for news,
    analysis and features on the San Antonio Spurs.

    Its awesome there. Details and plans available upon request.
    In that flash of an instant, Magdalene is certain beyond all doubt that the beautiful
    woman beside her is the only one she wants. Titin???

  11. by Celsa Collicott, on September 22 2013 @ 2:07 pm

     

    What’s Taking place i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It positively
    helpful and it has helped me out loads. I
    hope to give a contribution & assist different users like
    its aided me. Good job.

  12. by abc123.com, on February 3 2014 @ 3:12 pm

     

    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in
    fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you!
    By the way, how can we communicate?

  13. by diet plan, on February 18 2014 @ 11:55 am

     

    I blog frequently and I seriously thank you for your information.
    Your article has really peaked my interest. I’m going to take a
    note of your website and keep checking for new information
    about once a week. I subscribed to your RSS feed as well.

  14. by tuneup utilities, on February 21 2014 @ 9:17 am

     

    I used to be able to find good info from your content.

  15. by calories burned walking, on February 21 2014 @ 7:52 pm

     

    I am extremely inspired with your writing skills as smartly as with the layout in your weblog.
    Is this a paid topic or did you customize it yourself?
    Anyway stay up the nice high quality writing, it is
    rare to look a nice weblog like this one today..

  16. by bmi chart, on February 21 2014 @ 9:16 pm

     

    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your sites
    really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site
    to come back later on. Cheers

  17. by bmr calculator, on February 22 2014 @ 7:25 pm

     

    I’m not sure exactly why but this website is loading extremely slow for me.
    Is anyone else having this problem or is it a problem on
    my end? I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still
    exists.

  18. by diet plans for women, on February 25 2014 @ 8:21 am

     

    What’s up to every , as I am actually eager of reading this weblog’s post to be updated daily.
    It includes nice data.

  19. by registry cleaners, on February 26 2014 @ 8:37 am

     

    What a data of un-ambiguity and preserveness of
    valuable experience concerning unpredicted emotions.

  20. by ideal weight, on February 27 2014 @ 4:13 am

     

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is required
    to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost
    a pretty penny? I’m not very internet smart so
    I’m not 100% sure. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Thank you

  21. by raspberry ketone, on February 27 2014 @ 11:05 am

     

    Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before
    but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Nonetheless, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

  22. by how Much should i weigh, on February 28 2014 @ 6:01 am

     

    If some one wants expert view regarding running a blog then i advise him/her to go to see this
    weblog, Keep up the nice job.

  23. by diet plan, on February 28 2014 @ 8:39 am

     

    Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all folks you really recognise what you are speaking approximately!
    Bookmarked. Kindly also consult with my website =). We may have a
    hyperlink change agreement among us

  24. by calorie burn calculator, on February 28 2014 @ 3:39 pm

     

    Hi Dear, are you truly visiting this website daily, if so after that you will definitely take pleasant experience.

  25. by Best diet, on March 4 2014 @ 6:42 pm

     

    What’s up to all, how is all, I think every one is getting
    more from this site, and your views are pleasant in favor of
    new people.

  26. by diets that work, on March 6 2014 @ 9:54 am

     

    I like the valuable info you provide to your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your blog and take a look at once more here frequently.
    I am somewhat certain I will be told lots of new stuff right here!

    Good luck for the following!

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.