Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

Highlights:

Touch Screen: 1.5 Inch screen with 128×160 Pixel screen resolution ensures that the texts and images you see are always clear.

Quad Band: This phone is unlocked for worldwide use. The phone supports 850/900/1800/1900 MHz. Enjoy worry-free travel wherever you go.

Mp3/Mp4: It supports MP3/WAV/AMR/AWB/3GP/MPEG4 (AVI) format, and has a memory of 800 songs. Take the phone with you and take advantage of personalized mobile entertainment!

Specification:

Storage
Internal Memory 512K
Support Extend Card 4G
Band
Band GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz
Service Provide Unlocked
Please note that at least one of the GSM Bands in the phone should match the

GSM service provider’s bands. For a complete list of carriers please click here .

Screen
Display Size 1.5 Inch
Screen Resolution QVGA(128×160 pixels)
Screen Type TFT
Display Colour 256k colours
Support Format
Ringtones Type Polyphonic/MP3
Audio File Format MP3/WAV/AMR/AWB
Video File Format 3GP/MPEG4 (AVI)
Image File Format JPEG/BMP/GIF
E-book Format TXT
FM Radio Yes
Data Transfer & Connectivity
Data transfer USB/Bluetooth
Mobile internet WAP
GPRS Yes
Camera & Radio & TV Function
Camera Pictrue Resolution 300,000 Pixel
Battery
Stand-by time Up to 400 hours
Talk time Up to 4 hours
Power
Charger USB/Travel Charger
Input
Input Handwrite
General
Announced 2009.Oct
Languages English,French,Spanish,Italian,German,Indonesia,
Dutch,Russian,Arabic,Chinese
Phonebook 500 Entries
Messaging SMS/MMS
Color White
Dimensions / WxDxH 50×50×20mm
Net Weight 0.1Kg
Features Bluetooth
MP3 / MP4 player
Calendar
Memo
Alarm clock
World time
Support memory card
Support GPRS
Support full screen
Touch Screen
E-book reader
FM
MMS

20 Comments so far »

  1. by Dual Sim Phones, on March 14 2011 @ 5:41 am

     

    Nice information, many thanks to the author. It is incomprehensible to me now, but in general, the usefulness and significance is overwhelming. Thanks again and good luck!

    I am amazed at how wonderful the info is on this site. I have written down this website and I really plan on coming back to the site in the next few days. Keep up the fantastic work!

    There has the widest selection for Watch Mobile Phones all available at: http://www.ehotsale.com/Supply-cell-phones-watch-cell-phone_c8

  2. by bh cosmetics day and night palette swatches, on April 9 2013 @ 9:35 pm

     

    And did you notice John said “ all  sin”? If that’s packed, Coffee Zone and Kaldi’s are close by.

    In her radio skit, she looked very young, and her face got de-chipmonked!
    We also take the time to wish good luck to all the participants in the competition.
    28).

  3. by bh cosmetics train case, on April 9 2013 @ 10:16 pm

     

    The next time you feel yourself engaging in distraction, you
    may want to ask yourself if the problem you are avoiding is truly out of your
    control or not. Interestingly absent from this volume
    is any discussion of Zertal’s theory that el–Ahwat was the biblical  Harosheth
    Haggoyim , the base of the Canaanite King Jabin’s nine–hundred–strong chariotry
    under the command of Sisera in the biblical story of Deborah (Judges 4–5).
    Mais on n’a pas parlé des 15 millions qu’il aurait rapportés
    à l’État en impôt». “Green Eggs and Ham is the story of my life. My husband and I recently attended a Glen Campbell concert  in Tucson; we flew from Denver to see him.

  4. by bh cosmetics store, on April 10 2013 @ 2:41 am

     

    My recipe also contains oats & barley flakes and then some.

    may you celebrate it in any fashion you desire. I’m afraid I don’t know what
    the exact benefits are as I haven’t heard them — but I bet Eric can
    describe them for you. This system can work, and it would be a case
    where people are coming and going in and out of the system, but as long as it sustains itself, then Government can stay out of the whole thing.
    Best payday or legal citizen and cash advance loans cash advance loans
    it off this service.

  5. by bh cosmetics Order status, on April 10 2013 @ 2:53 am

     

    Melbourne and Victorian racing, despite their flaws, are the blueprint for Australian racing.
    As he stated: “Murphy and I had worked together the previous year in Auburn
    quite a bit. MUMBAI/LONDON (Reuters) – India’s Tata Communications ( TATA.NS ) is considering a bid for Cable & Wireless Worldwide CWP.L in a move that could set up a takeover battle for the $1.2 billion (752.8 million pounds) telecoms group with mobile phone giant Vodafone ( VOD.L ). The plot lines include many queer characters and actors. Odstranili jsme režim, ve kterém nebyla nezaměstnanost, nebyli bezdomovci.

  6. by http://contentoanimation.Com, on April 10 2013 @ 3:27 am

     

    Local characters brought at a person however closer to resident mammal than dessert punishment.
    From message handlers, job and batch processes to administrative console tools, large applications
    (the kind targeted by MEF) are frequently supported by a suite of different
    hosts. The song is amazing! I really didn’t expect to like the timbale, especially after seeing the chicken livers soaking in milk that had turned a
    very suspicious looking pink, but I kept an open mind.
    “I look forward to leading a talented production team that
    shares my passion for the game as we build on the tremendous momentum Golf Channel and NBC
    Sports have experienced since coming together in
    January, 2011,” said Solomon in a press release.

  7. by bh cosmetics wild purple brush set, on April 10 2013 @ 9:49 pm

     

    Then came word that Ward has yet to agree to a deal to join the reunited metal forefathers, who
    were attempting to complete the first project to include all four founding members since 1978.
    Keep up the great work and please rest assured
    I’ll continue recommending JobsMiner as a terrific new resource to my
    client base! Standard Oil was giving the North
    Vietnamese oil while we were fighting them. You must admit, they have a very strong type and size, in common, yet have never been inbred.
    Sob muitos aspectos, Roger nunca deixou de ser fruto dessa era anterior.

  8. by dom811.ru, on April 11 2013 @ 4:37 am

     

    PRESSURE……..she doesn’t do pressure very well….
    I’m getting it, Stacy, Thank you thank you thank you.
    As to a formal process, there was a company that used a goat as their document shredder.
    New research finds that women can make new eggs throughout their reproductive years, thanks to stem cells in ovaries.
    No ha conseguido, según el análisis de la encuesta,
    quitarse el lastre de su gestión. 3. Amanda
    Hess and Tracy Clark-Flory : Periodically, a major magazine will decide it
    wants to get a little edgy and profile a porn star or
    a porn entrepreneur.

  9. by Bh Cosmetics new Zealand, on April 13 2013 @ 2:25 am

     

    High sugar intake results in glycations, sugar-protein caramelizations that stick to various cell structures like
    Gorilla Glue. Do you think this one would be better in a bigger or smaller vitola?
    Without, blinking an eye, I leaned forward and responded, ” ‘Exactly,’ Your Honor, this Plaintiff and
    others like it have, indeed, MURDERED our national economy, our state economies, as well as small businesses, communities, and our families (which include
    the elderly and children). Wynn knows all the short cuts through it because this is also his home; he and his
    wife live in a villa somewhere on the resort’s golf course.
    We progressives acknowledge that we live in a diverse society and that we should celebrate and encourage, rather than squelch, that diversity.

  10. by bh cosmetics 3rd edition swatches, on April 13 2013 @ 2:42 am

     

    In a large phone to the application’s human techniques, amnesia is an sanitary jute house trapped from a apartment burger. Bandung, Seruu.com – Menteri Energi Sumber Data Mineral (ESDM) Jero Wacik memastikan, kenaikkan harga BBM bersubsidi tidak akan berbarengan dengan kenaikkan tarif dasar listrik (TDL). Everyone is talking about the good things that come along with the heist-ing listing. Their sound is a unique, original combination of gospel, ska, soul, reggae and … Educational, insightful, and entertaining analysis and commentary from political science professors who love real life politics, especially the Massachusetts variety.

  11. by robotconcert.org, on April 13 2013 @ 3:09 am

     

    No one would waste time on this fat loser. I guess I can ramble a lot, but in a nut shell,
    I think I would like to try again, and see perhaps there is something to this, perhaps not.
    “What is that but a demand for Assad to crawl into a wooden mackintosh
    and not hear the music playing in his home because he is
    being buried? “For the deaf audience, it’s an opportunity for them to come
    to an event that really offers something for them,” Smith said.
    Almost all that remain are big companies or early start-ups.

  12. by bh cosmetics tropical matte palette, on April 13 2013 @ 3:50 am

     

    It is this idea of christomorphism that separates the camps.

    The issue of contraception has become a hot button in national politics that crisscrosses party lines.
    Do you think DM was referring to HIS transcriptionists and not LRH’s when he released the Basics?
    Then, in Philippians 2, the Son additionally takes the form of a Servant to God.

    But the event is irrelevant to me because I’m not gay.
    ” said Jansen.

  13. by bh cosmetics 28 neutral palette, on April 13 2013 @ 3:54 am

     

    John Kasich said after touring damage in those and other
    nearby towns. He launched the claim after Bligh accused him
    of ”buying” the Liberal National Party through donations in
    the lead up to the 2009 state election. Wenn man einfach nur abnehmen
    will sind kleine Tricks um Kalorien zu sparen natürlich nicht GANZ schlecht.
    an estimated 35% of the portable fiber-optic test market). A well-formed layperson will know how to combine family life with active engagement among the poor.

  14. by bh cosmetics 120 palette 4th edition, on April 13 2013 @ 4:21 am

     

    some Mobile by means of 3. “EVERYTHING IS GOD”!
    !! Fraudulent elections. You need to perform the adhering to methods for
    connecting your laptop computer to the mobile phone to make it become your cable box: • Is actually a program will be needing the Universal serial bus cable
    and hook it up to your smart phone from a single area along with the other side
    outlet into the notebook computer making sure that
    either 190-721 products competent to get in touch with one another • Click the ‘Start’ key in your device and select the text •
    Pick USB choice for on-line association • Click your connect purpose to the
    notebook computer • Select the hook ‘Network connections’ to the mobile computer• Set up a brand new community link After doing these actions you must discover
    the link has become set up you aren’t. The Clippers have to get another center.

  15. by reverse phone lookup, on July 11 2013 @ 3:20 pm

     

    Over and over again I think about these issue. Because a matter of fact it was not even yesterday that I last thought about it.
    To be honest, what is your thought though?

  16. by raspberry ketones, on July 22 2013 @ 1:03 am

     

    We will hand over deal reviews, deal coaching, and follow up to ensure you win that the deals it is possible to’t afford to lose.

  17. by minecraft premium account generator, on July 25 2013 @ 4:45 am

     

    You would be better off choosing an overhead between 512 MB
    and 1024 MB. Minecraft is definitely an indie sport which has taken the particular globe simply by surprise
    over the last couple years. Thus, the world of Minecraft is infinite
    when it comes to its gaming or practical purposes.

  18. by payday loans online, on July 25 2013 @ 5:36 am

     

    Outstanding report not to mention very simple
    towards fully understand explanation. How do I just
    do receiving permission towards submit component of this page with my future news letter?
    Giving suitable consumer credit rating back to you typically that the article author not to mention hyperlink in that the web site would
    not be considered trouble.

  19. by www.prlog.org, on January 22 2014 @ 8:18 am

     

    dr oz garcinia cambogia reviews Nice blog here workersdq!

    Also your website loads up fast! What web host are you
    using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host?
    I wish my website loaded up as fast as yours lol dr oz garcinia cambogia reviews

  20. by pure garcinia cambogia reviews, on March 1 2014 @ 1:07 pm

     

    dr oz garcinia cambogia reviews The other day, while I was at work, my sister stole my iPad and
    tested to see if it can survive a 25 foot drop, just so she can
    be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now destroyed and she has 83 views.
    I know this is completely off topic but I had
    to share it with someone! garcinia cambogia reviews and side effects

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.