Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

Highlights:

  • Network: Quad band GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz
  • OS: Microsoft Windows Mobile 6.5 Professional
  • CPU: Marvell PXA310 624MHZ
  • Display: 3.0 inch 65K QVGA touch screen, 240*400 pixels
  • WLAN: Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g
  • GPS: A-GPS support (Need gprs or edge support)
  • Java: Yes, MIDP 2.0
  • Memory: 256MB ROM+128MB RAM, built-in 8GB memory, expand up to 16GB (TF card)
  • Language: English, Spanish, French

Features:

  • Phone Book: Practically unlimited entries and fields, Photo call
  • Messaging: SMS (threaded view), MMS, Email, Instant Messaging
  • Power on/off: Auto turn on/shut down by 3rd party software
  • Alarm Clock: Set alarm clock by 3rd party software
  • Ring tone: Polyphonic (64 channels), support mp3、midi、wav、wma、amr
  • Picture type: JPG, GIF, PNG, BMP
  • Camera: Dual cameras, back camera 2.0 mega pixels, secondary camera 0.3 mega pixel
  • Multimedia: Support MP3/WAV/WMA etc
  • Games: Java, 3D formats etc.
  • Connectivity: USB/Bluetooth/WIFI
  • GPRS: Class 10 (4+1/3+2 slots), 32 – 48 kbps
  • EDGE: Class 10, 236.8 kbps
  • Other Features: WIFI, EDGE, java2.0, calculator, calendar, alarm clock, Internet Explorer, to-do list, memo, ActiveSync 4.5, Excel, Word, PowerPoint, Outlook, PDF, OneNote Mobile, MSN, KVM, JAVA, MIDP 2.0/TCP/IP SOCKET USB2.0, charge socket, Audio jack

Specifications:

  • Dimensions: 110*57*15mm
  • Color: Black&silver
  • Talk time: 240-360 minutes
  • Standby time: 150-240 hours
  • Battery: 1500mAh

Package Content:

  • 1 x Phone
  • 2 x Batteries (1500mAh)
  • 1 x Earphone
  • 1 x USB cable
  • 1 x Charger

27 Comments so far »

  1. by Jeremy Parkinson, on January 15 2011 @ 9:15 am

     

    Does anyone know how to hard reset this?

  2. by business management, on February 18 2011 @ 6:21 am

     

    Hi…

    I saw this really great post today….

  3. by My Blog Title, on March 6 2011 @ 12:33 am

     

    Another Title…

    Found this really cool article today. Added it for everyone to check out….

  4. by jigolo siteleri, on May 13 2011 @ 5:01 am

     

    tur şirketleri

  5. by escort bayan, on May 13 2011 @ 5:02 am

     

    tur şirketleri xsww

  6. by hira, on May 13 2011 @ 5:03 am

     

    tur şirketleri xswwxs

  7. by escort bayan, on August 8 2011 @ 7:34 pm

     

    But neither the fossil record, nor breeding experiments, nor mathematical probability support the idea that small DNA copying errors “guided” by natural selection created everything from bacteria to human consciousness.

  8. by escort ankara, on August 12 2011 @ 9:50 am

     

    I cannot really leave a more constructive comment

  9. by bayan escort, on August 17 2011 @ 4:08 pm

     

    wooww very nice phone.. thanks for sharing.

  10. by escort bayan, on August 18 2011 @ 12:14 am

     

    what will you do if the phone companies go out of business?

  11. by bayan escortlar, on May 16 2012 @ 12:16 am

     

    Escortd Arbeitsplätze füllten jeden Winkel und jede Ecke erreichen Sie die gewünschte Seite ist jetzt sehr leicht Freunde Mädchen Engel.

  12. by escort bayan, on August 8 2012 @ 12:48 pm

     

    If you know what you must have not made any case, expect miracles survive hardship. Respect: treat her like a whore, you will certainly be lost. Never forget that a woman Karşınızdakinin “Do not think you have received your money buy you invoke the sense that all of his daughter.”

  13. by bh cosmetics highlighter brush, on April 9 2013 @ 9:53 pm

     

    Rhyme in Muldoon is a freeing device, “an invitation to dwell, through
    rhyme, in more than one place at the same time (or in the same place twice)” [22] .
    “Many of us are rejoicing that we in Maryland will be able
    to provide the church’s blessing upon these committed relationships in marriage, but also many Episcopal clergy
    in good conscience cannot perform same gender marriages.
    With an emphasis on close observation and easy to grasp principles, this three-part, participatory workshop
    is designed to … Thank you for such a wonderful recipe.
    Take advantage of simple items that you already possess to
    repurpose into wonderful décor that provides useful storage
    space while also being dressed to impress.

  14. by bh Cosmetics brush review, on April 9 2013 @ 10:09 pm

     

    You can see that difference in starting place on my graph above.
    Btw… the kids featured were thrilled to hear about the
    pending ride and should be there on the 17th. Was the Blues would come to the middle of the country as well!

    !! So instead, Mr. Myth #4 : Leaders only give orders .

  15. by bh cosmetics 66 lip palette swatches, on April 10 2013 @ 2:56 am

     

    For the love of the children, husband and wife must must not do battle
    in public, but chose to rationally come to an agreement.
    Any unit can be rented on a nightly basis or be used by
    members and exchangers. The latter is related to the student
    who was “nicked in the ear” by a bullet, according to Geauga
    County Prosecuting Attorney David Joyce. dollar tumbled versus most of its major trading partners except its euro and Swiss franc counterparts in North American morning trade today.
    For these five, after five days of walking
    in these extreme conditions, were too exhausted to continue.

  16. by bh cosmetics lip gloss review, on April 10 2013 @ 9:59 pm

     

    Edificios de Viviendas en… The joy in writing posts
    like these is that I can tell you, the consumer, about the good
    ones. Once they reached the location, the trio were instantly arrested by authorities
    on a felony count of conspiring to commit an act of bestiality.
    I consider my blog like a day job that pays nothing and
    occasionally offends me so much I come to work hungover in my pajamas.
    Silver also advanced.

  17. by Bh cosmetics Waterproof eyeliner, on April 11 2013 @ 12:27 am

     

    But the PC police absolutely refuse to allow the public
    to call a spade a spade. I came home from teaching my yoga
    class at the community hall to find her disgruntled in front of the flat screen with said movie playing.
    It’s really cool how the students are making like star and shape.
    out of office! So is ExxonMobil a dividend dynamo?

  18. by bh cosmetics vs coastal scents brushes, on April 11 2013 @ 2:12 am

     

    This is why they are better asisted than american prisioners.

    You could argue that Lucic, 23, is a biased witness for the defence.
    That was the scene at the Albury Lincoln Causeway on February 18
    th when Team Scots made their debut in the annual Regatta
    Dragon Boat Competition organised by Bravehearts on the
    Murray. Taking these many citizens were fresh detectors in which natal
    and elite rods pulled sales, done interceptors, or established place and incidents,
    microwave. Addiction is not easy to understand if you’ve never been there.

  19. by bh cosmetics liquid foundation review, on April 11 2013 @ 3:40 am

     

    nearly two hours! 6 PCTs are under a legal obligation to make
    available all NICE approved treatments within three months.

    MOSI, in association with Trafford and Hulme CAMRA are delighted to
    once again host their Real Ale Festival. Of course, Mr.
    Esisteranno i file nel futuro ?

  20. by bh cosmetics in canada, on April 13 2013 @ 1:15 am

     

    The Honorable Dr. Visit it alone or include it in an itinerary that visits the other camps in the Singita Grumeti Reserves
    – such as Sasakwa, Faru Faru and Sabora Tented Camp. Of course, I don’t know
    what was in his head going on, but it was clear from the earliest season promos showing
    Scott that he was going to be a total jerk – and he
    didn’t disappoint. I tend now pour we are playing especially not if we
    plan for a crawl to follow a twice twentieth source of this village-level sex
    to climb our standard prevents. It started with computers, but in the past
    few years his passion has turned to mobile devices.

  21. by bh cosmetics kabuki brush review, on April 13 2013 @ 2:34 am

     

    Backing them will be the Quick & Easy Boys’ Jimmy Russell on guitar, Sam Howard (Commotion, SP3) on bass,
    and Reinhardt Melz on drums. You might think this
    latex clad party chick is a bit of a bimbo, a Jordan in
    training if you like, but she’s got plenty of dough from merchandising contracts and such like so that might
    mean she’s more intelligent than we all care to admit.
    Un grand merci pour ce tuto. “When Bain was about to buy a company, its partners would hold a meeting.
    The first reading of the Old Testament must take this central
    theological reality into account and develop its implications for typology.

  22. by bh cosmetics in walmart, on April 13 2013 @ 2:55 am

     

    I’m good with that. We look for attractive prices but at the same time if we think the favourite will win, that’s the one we’ll advise. The engagement pictures are exquisite! Human beings weren’t meant to be watched, scrutinized and be “on” all the time. We didn’t ask for a Buffer Pool, but it was Apple’s response to providing the a protection to schools and the State for expected loss of equipment due to accidents, theft, etc.

  23. by Maryanna Bettini, on September 24 2013 @ 6:55 am

     

    Thanks for every other magnificent post. Where else may just anybody get that type of info in such a perfect way of writing?
    I have a presentation next week, and I’m at the search for such information.

  24. by sénégalaise pervertie, on November 15 2013 @ 4:46 pm

     

    Je me permets de poster un com afin de remercie le webmaster

  25. by site, on December 5 2013 @ 3:26 pm

     

    Est-il pssible de piquer deux-trois lignes pour un site web pero ?

  26. by créole putain, on December 12 2013 @ 2:27 pm

     

    C’est un véгitable plaisir ԁe regarder ce site web

  27. by ankara escort, on February 17 2014 @ 4:33 pm

     

    Please visit our Turkeys Ankara Escort Gallery, for more details of the girls we have available. We only ever have genuine photos that are always recent and up to date.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.