Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

 

Features about wifi TV mobile A1000:

  • Unique design: iPhone 4 shape but with QWERTY keyboard
  • TV functionJava function
  • Quad band: GSM850/900/1800/1900MHz
  • Dual sim cards dual standby
  • 2.3 inch screen
  • E-book reader
  • Mp3 ,mp4 player
  • Support bluetooth 2.0
  • Dual cameras
  • FM radio
  • Multi-Language: English, French, Bahasa Indonesia, Turkish, Russian, Arabic

More information about wifi TV mobile A1000:

1. 2.3 inch screen, not touch screen
2. 500 group contacts
3. T-Flash Card Supporting, support to extend TF card to 8GB maximally
4. 0.3 Mega pixel camera for Picture & Video capability, put out biggest size is 640*480
5. Stereo Loud speaker, 64 chord ring tone
6. MP3 & MP4 player
7. GPRS & WAP connectivity, MMS Transceiver
8. U disk support function to keep the information storage
9. Bluetooth
11. Calendar,To do list, Alarm, World Clock, Stopwatch
12. Caller picture, caller Ring Tone, caller video
13. Telephone directories:500groups of contacts, support incoming call with big head sticker, group ring an Messages &Multimedia messaging: SMS, support MMS; can use downloaded MP3 as SMS rings
14. Schedule power on/off: support to start/close under set time
15. Alarm clock:5 groups, support alarm clock when machine’s closed, can set from Monday to Sunday
16. Games: 2 common games


Specification:
Network: GSM850/900 / 1800/1900mHz
SIZE (L×W×H ): 110*58*11mm
BATTERY: Lithium Batteries 1800mAh
COLOR: Black
STANDBY TIME: About 220-260Hours
TALKING TIME: About 2-3Hours

Accessories:2 battery/1 charger/1 earphone/1 USB cable

12 Comments so far »

  1. by bh cosmetics Stippling brush review, on April 9 2013 @ 9:39 pm

     

    calico: the HDD’s from the main desktop? She chose to be in a “desert” to wait for the God who makes streams in the desert. Mitt is a politician.He knows where the money is. I hope all turns out well for you. The author covers these topics and many more.

  2. by bh cosmetics youtube channel, on April 10 2013 @ 2:28 am

     

    CARFAX 1-Owner, ONLY 13,887 Miles! Regulations adopted by the Puerto Rico
    Medical Examining Board in 2005 limited cosmetic surgery practice to doctors who are board-certified in plastic surgery or dermatology.
    [6] The Lenten Triodion, St. Take note that you can
    use up every peso in your Sun Prepaid load because there is no maintaining balance required.
    My unit just got stupid and seems to freeze every time I turn it on and take few pictures.

  3. by Bh cosmetics 5th edition tutorial, on April 10 2013 @ 3:08 am

     

    Thanks again for your wonderful comment. Rogers calls our inherent desire to make our lives richer,
    deeper, and more complex the “the actualizing
    tendency”.  He thinks of this as the “force of life” that drives our positive actions.
    ======: This 2010 335i Convertible has a Black Sapphire Metallic exterior with Black
    Leather interior! Another book pronounced “great” that I’d never heard of is Infinite Jest by David Foster Wallace, and it too is now on my list, I was told
    that my writing reminded someone of him. Of course, other settlements also offer
    en…

  4. by bh Cosmetics coupon, on April 10 2013 @ 9:43 pm

     

    Noting which bonds they do strengthen will help policymakers understand and anticipate broader political changes in the
    Arab world. The Ohio State Highway Patrol said the students were going north on the interstate on the way to the Detroit airport.
    P. 105 95021 CERGY-PONTOISE CED EX , FRANCE TELEPHONE:
    . But, that’s just the problem. In 2009,
    they were selected as the top adventure travel company for
    mountaineering by a National Geographic reader survey.

  5. by bh cosmetics vs mac, on April 10 2013 @ 10:05 pm

     

    Jackie Joyner-Kerse How many Olympic medals did she earn?
    In that sense, it was worth it. DJ Umb posted Mr.
    The US cannot control Turkey’s trade with Iran and Japan is not likely to let the US control
    its oil supply given that the US cut off Japan’s oil supply during WW2, which led
    to the bombing of Pearl Harbour. Vacuum, he crushed prime in
    failed various life offices he called.

  6. by bh cosmetics waterproof eyeliner review, on April 10 2013 @ 11:56 pm

     

    I agree with catlady that the meeting while structured and civil, was useless in terms
    of getting things done for improving the park.

    While I know the birth control pills ared used to treat other diseases and conditions – as listed
    in above graphic – BUT not every man who runs to get his little blue happy pills is taking them for their hypertension.
    Otherwise, you can contact me and I can help you get back on track with an affordable fix.
    It is lamentable that Mackenzie King, for all his cunning (he was head of government for
    longer than Churchill and Roosevelt combined), did not have the galvanizing personality that would have rivaled
    them when speaking of the war and its great issues; and that he was not more in the spirit
    of Charles de Gaulle in demanding recognition of his
    country’s rightful place among the allied nations. Shutterfly said it will transfer Kodak Gallery customer accounts
    and images in the United States and Canada to Shutterfly, and will allow
    customers to opt out of the transition if they do not want their photos to be transferred.

  7. by bh cosmetics 88 tropical shimmer palette, on April 11 2013 @ 2:01 am

     

    It gets less eloquent and more violent, and then comes back down, more serious than before, and starker, but always desperate.

    Not to be overlooked is the St. (A normal measure is about 20.
    ) And in Harris County, officials trapped nearly double the
    amount of mosquitoes – 9,775 – this February as compared with last year.
    I knew that thing was due for a reappearance. Today, I want to share a few march memories that have stuck with me
    over the years.

  8. by bh cosmetics facebook, on April 11 2013 @ 4:27 am

     

    Jest sprytna , wysportowana i szybka . The ONLY reason I just booked a flight with United is because I have 8,000 miles (not a big amount,
    but more than I have anywhere else) that I don’t want to lose.
    numbers. Re Mark White’s remarks on ending discrimination
    and expanding inclusiveness, I agree. Unfortunatley they managed to peddle a lot
    of **** about India to Indians.

  9. by bh cosmetics jenni Rivera palette, on April 13 2013 @ 2:47 am

     

    Just look at the global warming rebrand going on now.
    Your dog have the chance develop a machine product known as maquette for just a 15-meter substantial general population sculpture, that’s to get integrated Detroit. It isn’t always as simple as you are making it sound, Tina. 110 feet long, 57 feet wide concrete bulb T-beam bridge. I’m happy I’ve met you.

  10. by bh cosmetics best palette, on April 13 2013 @ 2:51 am

     

    Men are more likely to have a emotion-less facial expression and
    tend to take up a larger amount of space. And thanks a bunch for joining us.

    The seven-level patient tower will house 256 private rooms, 18 surgical and interventional treatment rooms as well as a basement with
    a central utility plant and a tunnel connecting the existing hospital to the new
    facility. During the early 1840s, the Alsop family rented another dwelling for three years, apparently allowing enough time for the house’s original style to be virtually erased.

    On Wednesday, March 28, 6-8PM at the Hampden Family Center, the entire community will have the
    opportunity to participate in the creative placemaking process as we address the intersection of 36th & Falls.

  11. by bh cosmetics youtube channel, on April 13 2013 @ 3:20 am

     

    “Tell me I’m wrong, that I don’t understand the issues or the context”
    – Okay. Crazy Frog is such a Jeeves. animals included from bears to the ants.
    But the interstate race clubs are not the only critics of the proposed
    special race. Unschooled artists sometimes explored stylistic convention and
    techniques of formally trained artmakers, they often misunderstood rules or modified them to suit their abilities or visions.

  12. by bh cosmetics 88 color cool shimmer palette, on April 13 2013 @ 3:57 am

     

    There’s also a red perforated leather steering wheel, which features
    a pronounced lower flat section and which carries the GTi Concept logo set in an
    aluminium ring. Whether it was because I felt severely starved in an
    aesthetic sense or plain and simple masochism, I began to trawl through online perfume retailers just to absorb the fumes by proxy, so
    to say. Ok so I’m running late on the photo challenge.

    Negara yang banyak mengonsumsi lemak, khususnya lemak
    hewani seperti daging dan produk susu, memiliki kasus kanker payudara yang lebih tinggi.

    If the report’s recommendations are implemented, the Initiative’s recommendations will significantly decrease our dependence on imported oil, reduce CO2 emissions, and
    will create good, permanent jobs in the U.S.
    , while adding billions of additional dollars to the federal treasury without raising taxes.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.