Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

 

 

 

 Features :

Style TV phone
Status UNLOCKED
Languages English / French / Spanish / Portuguese / Italian / Turkish / Arabic
Screen 3.0″ touch screen, 240*320 with 65536 colours
Bluetooth Bluetooth A2DP
Data Transfer U disk / USB Cable / Bluetooth
Radio FM radio
Memory 2GB microSD memory card
Camera 1600 × 1200 / 800 × 600 / 640 × 480 / 320 × 240 / 240 × 320
Bandwidth Quad-band (850/ 900/1800/1900Mhz)
SIM card Slot Dual active SIM
Ring tones Polyphonic (64 channels) : Ringtone format : mp3, midi, wav, wma, amr
Telephone Directories 500 Entries
Music Support MP3 / WAV / WMA format and play MP3 at background, support forward and pause
Movie 3GP, MP4, AVI, ASF, WMV, support AVI (third party
software) / MP4 / 3GP / ASF of films formats to play in full screen, forward and adjust saturation of color
Messages &
Multimedia Messaging
SMS / MMS
Game 2 common games, JAVA
Functions
Communication Quad-Band (850/900/1800/1900MHz)
Scheduled Power On/Off Support to start / close under set time
Alarm Clock 5 groups,  support alarm clock when machine’s closed, can set from Monday to Sunday
Keyboard Handwritten
WEB GPRS / WAP / High speed Wifi
Em@il POP3 and IMAP
Conversions Unit conversion / Currency conversion
Compatibility
Extra features Dual cards standby phone / Bluetooth / MP3 / MP4 player / Calendar / Alarm clock / World time / Stopwatch /
Calculator / Video recorder / Support memory card / Support GPRS / Support full screen / Caller ring tone / Sound recorder / To do list / Opera / Touch Screen / E-book reader / TV
function / FM / MMS / WAP / JAVA / WIFI
Operating System
Applications Can download Java Applications
Works Worldwide


Parameters :

Interface USB
Stand-by time Up to 400 hours
Talk time    Up to 4 hours
Dim (l x w x d) 104 x 54 x 13 mm
Weight 92 g

 

In the Box :

1 x   CECT A810 WiFi TV phone
2 x   Lithium batteries (2 x 1800 mAh)
1 x   Wall charger (110V — 240V)
1 x   2GB Memory card
1 x   Earphones
1 x   USB cable
1 x   User manual
1 x   Travel charger (for Europe/UK/Australia customers)
1 x   Car charger (1st Gift)
1 x   Waterproof case (2nd Gift)
1 x   Surprise Gift (3rd Gift)
1 x   Antenna Signal booster (4th Gift)
1 x   Year manufacturer Warranty

12 Comments so far »

  1. by Bh cosmetics day & night eyeshadow palette, on April 10 2013 @ 9:41 pm

     

    Congratulations to each and every one of you on this important achievement.
    found to affect prevalence. But Bethie, I really
    hope you get your well deserved Wrestlemania match.
    The 124 MPAs of KP are going to elect 12 senators.
    I’m thrilled to be married to the guy I’m married to,
    but I wouldn’t recommend early settlement to others as a regular
    thing.

  2. by bh cosmetics 24 brush set review, on April 11 2013 @ 12:08 am

     

    L’option musique par contre, si. Organised in a cooperative they made bags and beautiful sandals, which are very popular amongst tourists. This will include Arts Council England , the Heritage Lottery Fund , the British Film Institute , National Museums and English Heritage – to ensure money is evenly distributed across the sector as a whole, rather than on the current piecemeal basis. Stir in kale and allow to wilt for about 3-4 minutes. Soy andaluz y cordobés.

  3. by wiki.computerhaus.org, on April 11 2013 @ 12:23 am

     

    Stacks with instant discounts. PG: Well, I make a lot of art films.
    Disguised as ‘trial by fire’, ‘it’s the way things work here’, or ‘it is
    our checks and balances’…they are a black hole for passion and commitment.
    But I do think it is important around this body
    that there is some meaning to the process; that process really does matter.
    press, says US surgery expert Bill Parker.

  4. by Interculturalpatchwork.ning.com, on April 11 2013 @ 4:11 am

     

    At least India can sign the treaty not to be seen
    as the elephant that refuses to dance, no matter how
    much bananas you show. All of it. Blessings to you as you continue to make choices
    and little changes that will impact your family! 1.

    I didn’t realize how fast Andrew Luck was. As in, it’ll be real dicey for the wild-card contenders to immediately jump into a winner-take-all game, then quickly turn around to start the division series.

  5. by bh cosmetics matte palette, on April 13 2013 @ 2:29 am

     

    There’s always a possibility that the Texans could apply the tag on
    free agent defensive end Mario Williams, which would deplete this year’s free agent pool even more than it already is.
    He later became a ski instructor in Vail, and
    then helped develop the Steamboat Springs ski area. Reporters without Borders points to Labor’s ill-defined mandatory internet “filtering”
    policy, which hasn’t gone away, it’s just on the back
    burner. The Judge had a Koran and waives it at me and you hear it hit
    the bench @ 28:43-45, He says, “In fact, I have copy of the koran right
    here (PLOP)…” Not over there on the book shelf.
    There will be overnight …

  6. by www.Amaturebook.Com, on April 13 2013 @ 4:02 am

     

    28 press release that the “overwhelming response” from Marylanders during the legislative debate “made it clear that the people of this state do not do not support
    same sex marriage.” The group says it is “the official site to obtain petitions for
    the referendum” for those who want to gather signatures.
    The photo-array in your eye is called the retina. On somewhat related news, any Western updates
    for Persona 4 Golden for Vita???? Would you post a list of every one of all your public pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin
    profile? Residents – keep up the pressure –
    much like the back pressure on the 10th floor.

  7. by iherb.com, on August 12 2013 @ 12:52 pm

     

    It’s the best time to make a few plans for the long run and it’s time to be happy.
    I have read this publish and if I may just I want to suggest
    you few fascinating things or suggestions. Maybe you could write next
    articles relating to this article. I desire to
    read more things approximately it!

  8. by quest bar, on September 18 2013 @ 1:30 pm

     

    Good day I am so glad I found your blog, I really found you by
    error, while I was browsing on Askjeeve for something else,
    Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a incredible post and a all
    round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse
    it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also
    added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back
    to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the awesome work.

  9. by Diamonds Massages, on September 21 2013 @ 4:05 pm

     

    The book contains simple too understand yet powerful exercises couples can engage daily involving eye
    contact, withh all of the different products on the market.

    It’s a molecule that tells cells how to behave. Hello my name reiki is Christina Bjergo I’m a Shiatsu Japanese
    Practitioner. The method reiki involves three steps, and
    you’ll feel it.

  10. by Delma Lietz, on September 23 2013 @ 8:10 am

     

    Hi to all, it’s genuinely a nice for me to visit this website,
    it contains valuable Information.

  11. by video boosting immune system, on November 21 2013 @ 10:55 pm

     

    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great.
    I do not know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

  12. by iherb youtube.com, on December 23 2013 @ 7:07 am

     

    I am really loving the theme/design of your site.

    Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility issues?

    A handful of my blog visitors have complained about my blog not operating correctly
    in Explorer but looks great in Chrome. Do you have any ideas to help
    fix this issue?

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.