Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG


This article is about a new Nokia 5800 xpressmusic style phone, named W5800 made in china.

This article is about a new 5800 xpressmusic style phone, named W5800 making in china, it is a new version, has windows mobile 6.5 operating system, people can do more when they go with it just only one finger, such as retrieving email, checking your schedule and contacts, browsing internet and enjoying yourself with Microsoft applications, this phone has never been so easy GPS function. It is a great wifi cell phone. With W5800 you can also Browse music online and download songs, listen to your personal MP3s. Watch popular shows from HBO.

Hotspots:

•   Windows mobile 6.5 operating system
•   Windows Live
•   Music
•   Band: GSM 850/900/1800/1900MHZ
•   GPS: Built-in GPS
•   FM: Support FM
•   LCD: 3.2’WQVGA 65k color TFT LCD Touch Lens

Features:

•   Windows Mobile 6.5 Smartphone W5800 WIFI Quadband
•   Phone standard: GSM850/900/1800/1900MHz
•   Style: bar
•   Product size/weight: 115*62*13.6mm/0.6kg
•   Talking time:300 minutes, standby time: 160 hours
•   Message: SMS, EMS, MMS
•   Phote format: JPG, GIF, PNG, FLASH
•   Ringtone: MP3, 64 chord
•   Display:3.2 inch 16:9 WQVGA touch screen, TFT color  65000, 240*400px
•   CPU: K3 hisilicon HI3611 and NXP5209 460MHz
•   Body memory: 256MB ROM/128MB RAM
•   Operation system: windows mobile 6.5
•   Support e-mail, word/excel, powerpoint office software
•   Main functions: built in antenna, world time, standby pic, PDA, alarm clock, calendar, calculator
•   Bluetooth: support A2DP(OPP,DUN,HFP,HSP,A2DP,AVRCP)
•   Data transfer: GPRS, EDGE
•   Support JAVA MIDP2.0, WAP1.2.1 and WAP 2.0, support JSR185
•   Support TF card, max extend 16GB
•   Suppprt 802.11b/g WIFI
•   Support GPS SIRF STAR 3
•   Support Modem, www broswer, USSD, SyncML
•   Camera: 2.0M Pixels max2048*1536 px pic
•   Support MP3, mini USB, FM, gravity sensor
•   Battery 1500mAh Lithium-ion battery
•   package size/weight:12*11*10cm/0.8kg

Package Contents:

•   1* W5800 WiFi Smart Phone
•   2* 1000 mAh rechargeable battery
•   1* Charger
•   1* Earphone
•   1* USB data cable

28 Comments so far »

  1. by jbpr, on March 23 2010 @ 12:26 pm

     

    looks very nice!

  2. by Bh Cosmetics blush palette, on April 9 2013 @ 9:38 pm

     

    “As a businessman myself,” Hamm said in a statement,
    “I am acutely aware of how the Obama administration has hurt the efforts of entrepreneurs and innovators and
    how outrageously he has attacked energy producers in particular.
    Under the Death with Dignity Act, any terminally
    ill adult resident of Oregon who has less than six months to live can request a
    prescription for a lethal dose of medicine for the sole purpose of ending their life.
    It can be helpful when someone speaks out to support the
    facts, even if doing so attracts critical remarks from people whose self-interest feels threatened.

    He, patronizingly, would give her a few dollars for her efforts.
    We live and train at the dojo and so it is like being surrounded by wrestling 24/7.

  3. by bh cosmetics 10 color professional blush palette, on April 9 2013 @ 10:19 pm

     

    Lastly, I also realize now that during those 2 days, I was doing
    some hardcore justifying to myself and trying to convince myself
    that it was a good idea. It also contains the basics of where
    medical science is taking us. I want the hon. Hot Cross, misalnya, mantan
    anggota You & I dan Saetia. El Parlamento analizará esa
    posibilidad.

  4. by bh cosmetics 32 lip palette swatches, on April 10 2013 @ 3:06 am

     

    DOCA-low salt (LS) mice. Once the strategy is complete and approved by the Board, the leadership team re-convenes and the initiatives are divided up.
    The ump thought he was a runner and he scored. The network of deities and/or archetypes that I have sought to establish relationships with include Isis, Bastet, Sekhmet, Osiris,
    Eris, Artemis, Pan, Brigid, Thor, Freya, Tyr,
    Saraswati and Ganesha, to name a few. True, you do get a very good printer
    for that price, and one that’s got a serious monthly duty cycle of 40,000 pages, and which prints very quickly and with good results.

  5. by bh cosmetics animal testing, on April 10 2013 @ 9:48 pm

     

    Wealthy individuals with a lot less than Tepper can live, and live well, without ever working, simply by spending some of
    the income that derives from their wealth. I LOVE sweet corn vegetable soup and sweet corn chicken soup!
    Opening the 23-show trek through … His body feels soft where it before felt.
    John Conyers of Michigan and Steve Cohen of Tennessee told Committee Chairman
    Lamar Smith, R-Texas, in their letter that the committee has a duty to investigate the
    potential consequences of Judge Richard Cebull’s email.

  6. by bh cosmetics krebserregend, on April 10 2013 @ 10:06 pm

     

    Sign up for the latest business news, opinion
    and analysis from Upstart and get the best the site
    has to offer each week day. But really, what’s that worth, when
    his public life was so full of rottenness? The
    ability to change and innovate to meet the needs of the marketplace separates
    the winners from the losers in today’s business environment. Hulk and the Fantastic Four were accidents of science where exposure to radiation gave them superpowers. We respect your privacy: the HASTAC privacy policy provides details.

  7. by bh cosmetics 88 matte palette, on April 11 2013 @ 12:33 am

     

    One has to know what one’s goals in life are and
    what has an individual done to make one’s life meaningful and others’ lives happy.
    But look a the next picture, even though it’s out
    of focus. The legislation signed by Gov. But science diplomacy
    can be invaluable when it provides the basis for a genuine scientific partnership between two
    (or more) countries — and especially when such partnerships allow the sharing
    of skills and experience, for example through joint teaching or research projects.
    Most of us who work in public libraries have had
    to deal with these situations.

  8. by bh cosmetics 2nd edition, on April 11 2013 @ 12:37 am

     

    But the personal nature of the phone is a two-edged sword.
    The college offers diploma and certificate courses in applied law,
    forensic science and crime investigations, commerce and law and mineral law and policy.

    We’ve had quite a week. suggest that sampling
    is more strongly influenced by behavior type while taking multiple items may be
    more influenced by experience. would have troubled the Romans.

  9. by bh cosmetics customer service, on April 13 2013 @ 1:37 am

     

    We leave others hanging with, “he must’ve known I’d run out on you”, when there is so much more
    we could offer. Callywood -Created from the fertile mind of celebrity journalist Cosandra Calloway, CALLYWOOD AFTER DARK,
    CALLYWOOD LIVE & CALLYWOOD’S SUNDAY’S BEST
    is the preferred destination for large numbers of glitterati from music
    to sports to fashion to movies to television and more,
    to call in and parlay with the clever, entertaining show host Cosandra
    Callywood Calloway. You may know Jeremy Camp for his
    hit Christian Contemporary music– he’s got twenty-four No.
    Andrew, who has two children from his first marriage, Dylan, 22, and Canyon, 13, is also a research professor at ASU, an expert
    on rattle snakes and the founder of the popular Adventurers Association.
    And the laser thing – I now find myself trying not to stand directly in front of
    women, just in case the lasers go off.

  10. by bh cosmetics 24 brush set review, on April 13 2013 @ 3:45 am

     

    considering expanding the U.S. It’s actually quite poignant at times, which isn’t what you might expect from an
    episode that also features recurring fan favorite Ian Duncan
    (John Oliver) egging on our two female leads as they mud (well, oil) wrestle in the middle of
    the school’s quad. As far as Plum Creek in particular,
    let me reiterate that the fact that it’s included above does not mean that I think it’s a
    terrible company — in fact, pretty much all of the companies above are pretty darn good companies.
    I did see a Saints guy go low on Favre while another guy simultaneously left
    his feet and went high with forearms in the NFC Championship Game.

    A Marine killed a male and female colleague in a shooting at a
    base in northern Virginia before killing himself.

  11. by bh cosmetics oder zoeva, on April 13 2013 @ 3:59 am

     

    “He’s in an area where he can definitely beat anybody in the country,”
    Eggum said. By and large, technical employees are motivated by opportunities that will
    allow them advancement, such as more training, or
    by feeling as though they are an integral part of the organization and that they
    have a voice. Wide music is also removed to mighty moment but with some fathers in
    magazines and the research. Modernisers in the Conservative party
    want fox-hunting to “go to ground”, according to a Liberal Democrat MP.
    Dude this makes a whole lot of sense dude.

  12. by voyance gratuite par telephone, on July 6 2013 @ 8:21 am

     

    Calcul theme astral carte du ciel horoscope verseau de la semaine

  13. by iherb.com coupon, on August 15 2013 @ 10:16 am

     

    Hello to every one, the contents present at this site are actually amazing for people experience,
    well, keep up the good work fellows.

  14. by Nellie Kemerer, on August 27 2013 @ 10:08 pm

     

    Yes! Finally something about pets.

  15. by Cira Commer, on September 5 2013 @ 6:03 pm

     

    Greetings from Idaho! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse your site on my iphone during lunch break.

    I love the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I
    get home. I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile
    .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, wonderful blog!

  16. by Ilona Shearier, on September 10 2013 @ 1:06 pm

     

    You can definitely see your skills within the article you write.
    The arena hopes for even more passionate writers like you who are not
    afraid to say how they believe. At all times go after your
    heart.

  17. by Maud Gumina, on September 10 2013 @ 1:43 pm

     

    Heya are using WordPress for your blog platform?

    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my own.

    Do you require any html coding expertise to make
    your own blog? Any help would be really appreciated!

  18. by Tamatha Standiford, on September 15 2013 @ 12:50 pm

     

    Excellent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your web site,
    how could i subscribe for a blog site? The account helped me a acceptable deal.
    I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided
    bright clear concept

  19. by Vivien Schorr, on September 18 2013 @ 6:17 pm

     

    I was more than happy to find this page. I
    want to to thank you for ones time for this fantastic read!!
    I definitely loved every bit of it and I have you book-marked
    to see new things on your website.

  20. by super real, on November 24 2013 @ 7:01 pm

     

    If you make application to get a payday loan, you have to
    become truthful on your own program super real
    moreover, a reliable employment status and possession of a checking account will assist the borrowers to grab benefits through these finances.

  21. by sildenafil, on December 31 2013 @ 2:46 pm

     

    There are branded manufacturers that discover
    formulas of new medicines. If you’ve tried a specific
    erection dysfunction drug and also it doesn’t make you, it’s likely,
    identical prescription medication might not be effective.
    Those are not accustomed to the oral pills can be take other types of Viagra.
    These meals can cause fat to obtain in the bloodstream
    of your erectile body, reducing system circulation and causing erectile dysfunction.

    The cause of concern lies in the fact that the Acai berry supplement products are sold without demanding a valid
    prescription & hence the problem related to additive drug increases to alarming level
    sildenafil.

  22. by voyance, on February 20 2014 @ 8:18 pm

     

    Horoscope gratuit belier 2012 horoscope 2012 claude alexis

  23. by travail a domicile, on March 7 2014 @ 1:20 pm

     

    Why users still use to read news papers when in this technological globe the whole thing is accessible on net?

  24. by sbobet, on March 11 2014 @ 10:43 am

     

    Hi everyone, it’s my first pay a visit at this web page, and piece of writing is in fact fruitful designed for me, keep up posting these types
    of content.

  25. by comment gagner de l'argent, on March 12 2014 @ 2:31 am

     

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this
    board and I find It really helpful & it helped me out a lot.
    I hope to give something back and help others such as you
    aided me.

  26. by wil-co.kr, on March 12 2014 @ 6:06 pm

     

    Ӊelpful info. Luсky me I discoveгed your website by accident, aand I am stunned why this twist of fate didn’t came about in advaոce!
    I bookmarked it.

  27. by spy phone app, on March 13 2014 @ 2:25 pm

     

    It’s difficult to find experienced people for this topic,
    however, you seem like you know what you’re talking about!
    Thanks

  28. by MGOXjV, on March 14 2014 @ 4:25 pm

     

    109345 242191I like this web blog very much so much superb info . 396702

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.