Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

Specification

Phone Model Anycool V866
Network GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 MHz
Announced 2009,February
Available Language English,Spanish, Portuguese,italian,French,German
Display Size 3.0 inch ,240×320 pixels
Display Type QVGA touch screen, 65K colors
Ringtones Type Polyphonic (64 channels);Support mp3 ringtone
Music Support MP3 background play, support equalizer;Built-in 3D stereo speaker
Video 3GP / MP4, support to play in full screen, forward and pause
Camera 1.3MP camera
Input keyboard input
Bluetooth support bluetooth
Internal Memory packed with 256M T-F card,support extend
FM function FM stereo
Connectivity GPRS / WAP
TV Function
support analog TV
E-book support .TXT
Messaging SMS, MMS
Phonebook Can store 500 phonebooks
Games two common games
Dimension 112*52*23mm
Weight 180g
Stand-by time 100-280 hours
Talk time 100-250 minutes

 

Additional Features

     Dual card dual stands           

     Support memory card to extend

     Currecy converter                      

     MP3 / MP4 fluent player

     Alarm clock

     Calculator                    

     Calendar                                                                       

    Would time

     Support GPRS

     Memo

     WAP

     MMS

What`s in the box

       1 x manual

       1 x mobile phone

       1 x earphone

       1 x cable

       1 x charger

       2 x batteries

13 Comments so far »

  1. by bh cosmetics waterproof eyeliner review, on April 9 2013 @ 9:44 pm

     

    This crime against democracy depends on poisoning the minds of citizens so we become hypnotized, terrorized and shocked into robot-like compliance.
    Early FEDs and Zorkis were copies of this camera,
    and there were a few Japanese copies of this style, including some
    rangefinders by Nicca and a little company called Canon.
    If you are the uber-adventurous tourist who enjoys the chase and doesn’t mind the dent
    on your wallet, go to Donsol during the months of December and January
    and maybe spend at least two days (or three) searching for whale sharks.
    This Ryne Stanek kid is filthy. madhurakavi AzhvAr, says here that his guru,
    nammAzhvAr, is the only God for him and that he
    will not seek any other; he will spend his life in singing
    the sweet music of nammAzhvAr’s hymns.

  2. by Http://Www.Theatre-Library.Ru/Blogs/Liamorteg/Debts_Cannot_Be_Paid_Off_If, on April 10 2013 @ 3:03 am

     

    Once the By-Elections are called Herr Harper will lose the support of the House
    and can be removed. 06 Theoretical Development of FFT Introduction The
    informal development of FFT presented in the previous
    chapter 11. Even when designing a small garden you
    can find room for a water feature. Fantastic article post.
    Really looking forward to read more. I don’t have to.

  3. by bh cosmetics 2013 coupon code, on April 10 2013 @ 10:07 pm

     

    I have been trying to get back into the 5 factor fitness plan and diet.
    First and foremost, it would inclusive to all. The country has added 2 million over the past year.

    3, 2012. investigador principal de la Cámara del Orbitador
    de Reconocimiento Lunar (LROC).

  4. by bh cosmetics gift card number, on April 10 2013 @ 11:20 pm

     

    The average is 1% to 2+% only. Storage of the radioactive water is becoming
    an increasingly urgent issue. Dunn said she was pulling into the Harrisburg medical
    center where she works when she heard the sirens. in process criticize/demonize religions, castes etc.
    Notwithstanding experts’ arguments, on whether it would be cost effective in the long run or not,
    the fact is that the NBN is committed to bringing broadband connectivity to all of
    Australia.

  5. by bh cosmetics 88 neutral palette, on April 10 2013 @ 11:50 pm

     

    When you wake up in the morning you’ll have some nice
    fresh cheese! In court documents and in their opening statements in Sacramento Superior Court, the girls’ lawyers identified the teacher as Abdol Hossein Mehrdadi, 63. I istened tho that show Seleene has linked and was just as surprised as he probably was about the question, and even more surprised about the answer. Thanks so much for reposting this article. Iroquois was led by senior Madison Wesolowski, whose 14 points and 10 rebounds gave him his 10th double-double of the season.

  6. by bh cosmetics contour palette, on April 11 2013 @ 1:50 am

     

    Basically, she said that she received a few complaints and was aghast that what she
    wrote could be viewed as offensive, and that the ultimate
    decision to censor the episode was all Hasbro’s fault. She is a dedicated foodie that spends countless hours researching the best places in town to eat and enjoy time with her friends. For most of us, if our horse finishes 1st or last at a show is irrelevant in the big picture. So I went and talked to them and they tested me and said my testosterone was low; they prescribed me testosterone, to bring my testosterone levels back up to levels where I can be like… so that I am the same as young people, like when I was 25, and it would help build my knee up. My thoughts turn to Steve Mann’s work on Mediated Reality from the early 90’s.

  7. by http://coffeepedia.ru/index.php?title=It_will_cross_many_palm_oil_plantation_and_traditional_village., on April 13 2013 @ 1:16 am

     

    local authority. Professional kudos I ordinarily don’t
    have time for much extracurricular reading, so I’m always grateful for the ease and visual pleasure
    with which one can page through an issue of the Coloradan and learn a host of interesting things.
    You apparently really care about what you what you produce
    and take the time to get it right. “As Wide as I Can See” continues through March 10 at the
    Here Arts Center, 145 Avenue of the Americas, near Spring Street,
    South Village; (212) 352 3101, here.org. would
    explain his arrogance.

  8. by bh cosmetics 24 7 eyeliner review, on April 13 2013 @ 2:28 am

     

    36-38, 10405 Berlin – „Women In The Dark“ Reservierung unter 74
    74 91 23 – Spezielles Angebot für 19 Euro ; Köstlichkeiten blind genießen.
    THIS IS A SHORT TERM RENTAL STARTING MAY 1ST AND ENDING
    AUGUST 30TH 2012. In L’Origine (unfortunately never translated in English),  MA.
    Mathieu depicts a city in which the streets are
    so densely populated that the skills to extract yourself from the crowd to reach the building you would like to enter
    are recognized as a daily need of survival. Despite the passing of childhood, Barbie remains
    a favorite fashion icon of mine—and designers appear to be agreeing.
    What a great pack of items.

  9. by voyance gratuite, on July 6 2013 @ 10:24 am

     

    Le cancer signe astrologique tarot divinatoire unicorne

  10. by iherb promo, on August 15 2013 @ 5:02 am

     

    My brother suggested I might like this blog.
    He was entirely right. This post actually made my day.

    You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for this info!
    Thanks!

  11. by Hulda Monica, on September 22 2013 @ 3:49 pm

     

    I was able to find good advice from your content.

  12. by buy quest bars more, on October 7 2013 @ 1:37 am

     

    When some one searches for his required thing, therefore he/she wishes to be available that in detail,
    therefore that thing is maintained over here.

  13. by questbars.claynaff.com, on January 10 2014 @ 6:32 am

     

    It’s hard to come by experienced people on this topic, but you sound like you
    know what you’re talking about! Thanks

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.