Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

Specifications:

Phone Model Anycool T818
Network GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 MHz
Announced 2009,February
Available Language English,Spanish,Portuguese,Italian,French
Display Size 3.0 inch ,240×320 pixels
Display Type QVGA touch screen, 65K colors
Ringtones Type Polyphonic (64 channels);Support mp3 ringtone
Music Support MP3 background play, support equalizer;Built-in 3D stereo speaker
Video 3GP / MP4, support to play in full screen, forward and pause
Camera 1.3MP camera
Input keyboard and handwritten dual input
Bluetooth support bluetooth
Internal Memory 95K
FM function FM stereo
Connectivity GPRS / WAP
TV Function support analog TV
E-book support .TXT
Messaging SMS, MMS
Phonebook Can store 500 phonebooks
Games one common game
Dimension 116*56*19mm
Weight 140g
Stand-by time 100-280 hours
Talk time 100-250 minutes

Additional Features:

  • Dual card dual stands
  • Support memory card to extend
  • Currency Converter
  • MP3 / MP4 fluent player
  • Alarm clock
  • Calculator
  • Sound recorder
  • Calendar
  • Stopwatch
  • Would time
  • Support GPRS
  • Caller picture
  • Caller ring tone
  • Memo
  • WAP
  • MMS

What’s in the box:

  • 1 x manual
  • 1 x mobile phone
  • 1 x earphone
  • 1 x cable
  • 1 x charger
  • 2 x batteries

36 Comments so far »

  1. by Wilton Batista, on February 6 2012 @ 3:04 pm

     

    I nessecity to code Anycool t-818 for desbloq to phone. Ok!

    Portuguese(BRASIL)

  2. by Wilton Batista, on February 6 2012 @ 3:07 pm

     

    Eu nessecito do código do Anycool t- 818 para desbloquea-lo? Tem quantos código?

    Obrigado!

    Wilton Batista

    Ceará BRASIL.

  3. by bh cosmetics coupon code free shipping 2013, on April 9 2013 @ 8:50 pm

     

    I’ve a project that I’m just now working on, and I have been
    on the look out for such information. This entry was posted on Saturday,
    March 3rd, 2012 at 11:12 am and is filed under kansas city , Kansas Politics
    and Politics . I ended up just kneading it with some white flour to make it the right consistency.

    Cannot wait to try this one! However, every week on a Monday morning, without fail, the state of our
    kitchen would reduce the poor woman to tears, real ones, not just
    tattooed ones.

  4. by bh cosmetics north hollywood, on April 10 2013 @ 1:10 am

     

    Completed barrels can be decorated in many ways.
    Wood’s book will have you shedding buckets of
    tears. During natural disasters like the Japanese earthquake, we saw how Twitter is transforming people from
    content consumers into content producers with the progress of technology, recording devices and Internet access, such as
    mobile phones and tablets. Founder editor, writer, reviewer, photographer and
    all round good guy at the VPME. Anyone else ever do a raw vs cooked experiment for a recipe?

  5. by bh cosmetics mini kabuki brush review, on April 10 2013 @ 2:27 am

     

    He invented wool, but is so modest he allows sheep to take
    the credit. His response was shocking. It used to be that pop-ups were the worst, but now they have frames that pop up within your
    active window. Last year, the publishing giant was embroiled in
    a controversy when Synthese , a journal it publishes on the philosophy
    of science, published a note in its print edition that
    seemed to apologize for some content in a special issue on “Evolution and Its Rivals.
    ” The issue’s guest editors said at the time that they were appalled by the note, which they said referred to an article by Barbara Forrest, a philosophy professor at Southeastern Louisiana University, and an opponent
    of intelligent design. Economists predicted the central bank will stay the course to align itself more with the U.
    S.

  6. by bh Cosmetics 3rd edition review, on April 10 2013 @ 11:14 pm

     

    He ran into the back of Thain, both went down, and
    Travis Preston ended up winning. Baker & Taylor will not discount the books.
    Thirdly, I’m going to be using a loner bike from the wife of the
    owner of the facility that I train at. Beacons, who made it to the final by virtue of Alpha United sudden pull out from the Festival, will want to justify their presence
    on the big stage, while GDF has played at a consistent
    level throughout the competition and they too will
    be keen to validate their place in the final.

    I’m not against over the top depictions of lust,
    but I am against hypocrisy.

  7. by bh cosmetics 66 lip palette swatches, on April 10 2013 @ 11:38 pm

     

    You could ask my Ugandan daughters about that; they have no clue
    where African-Americans are coming from most the time.
    The agreement is voluntary and is meant to ensure compliance with
    the Act. Sadly, Davy Jones lived 40 minutes away from the hospital in Stuart, FL where
    he was taken. The fashion world mourned when the 12-month challenge finally reached completion.

    His statement came as a bit of a surprise because in January a military prosecutor used the
    presence of the magazine in the camp as justification for Woods’ controversial policy of inspecting mail sent to the detainees from their attorneys.

  8. by bh cosmetics customer service, on April 11 2013 @ 12:19 am

     

    party in Togliatti in a parliamentary election on Dec.
    Wildcat!, Jesse Thomas and more. Here enthusiasts started to rebuild settlements of archaeological cultures, using only technology from the ancient
    times. Narayan Sundar Sonepa Indeed it is Subash bro… Thanks to the.
    .. Le risposte sono aperte, a meno che lo stile
    d’assalto perentorio e autorevole e compiuto in sé di Aldo Busi mozzi le parole in bocca ai pudibondi abituati a zittirsi per ben altri autoritarsmi.

  9. by bh cosmetics contour palette, on April 11 2013 @ 1:01 am

     

    Mr Hytch’s greatest passion was music and the talented clarinet player joined
    the WSO in 1960. He is a nationally-known speaker
    and expert, quoted by The New York Times, The Wall Street Jour­nal, New Sci­en­tist,
    CNN, and other media out­lets. Follow her on Twitter @KRJ99
    and visit her website. And while I am agnostic on the issue, I just know baby dogs
    and cats and duckies and chickies are warm and cuddly and have
    warn cuddly and cute thoughts, because they are just so dang cute.
    Right now, restrictions stand up between users of a
    specific platform from reading a title from other publisher
    as in the case of Apple’s rejection of the book.

  10. by bh cosmetics 120 palette 4th edition, on April 11 2013 @ 1:39 am

     

    Gates open 5pm, races start at 6 pm on Friday, 5 pm on Saturday.

    … 2012 Audi A4 Prestige S-Line fully loaded with 13,300 miles.
    It is a disinfectant that kills the bacteria that causes the stink, and deodorizes at the same time.

    The protesters that went to Oakland from UC Berkeley has left
    Frank Ogawa Plaza. José Luis Mesía, director de expansión
    de Zahav, asegura que la implantación de la fábrica en Jerez “no está en duda”.

  11. by bh cosmetics neutral palette, on April 13 2013 @ 12:48 am

     

    For additional info, click “About This Blog,” tab under header.

    Both boy behaviors but quite different. Sanger David Vázquez Abella Dax Toscano Segovia Daylén Vega Muguercia Deisy Francis Mexidor Diana Nyad Dianik Flores Dick Emanuelsson Diego M.
    It is now and again perplexing to simply be giving away points
    that many some other people might have been selling.
    BASS BBQing and concessions, Mass Effect, Batman Arkham City, oh and Fragfest
    on Sunday.

  12. by bh Cosmetics Or coastal scents brushes, on April 13 2013 @ 2:14 am

     

    This has got to be the number one complaint I hear from
    families. This is one of Cuomo’s big points.
    The irony totaly escapes you doesnt it you arrogant prick !
    I would love to see any one of these people who say NASCAR is not a sport go out and
    race 500 miles at speeds up to 200 mph and having so many G’s put on your body in the turns and see if they are not tired after they get done.

    But this is the business cities have been in for the last 40 or so years.

  13. by bh cosmetics animal testing, on April 13 2013 @ 2:18 am

     

    Pas mal me direz-vous, sauf quand ceux-ci sont Cambodgiens et parlent
    anglais comme je parlerais mandarin ! It would have been nice too if Stoltzfoos had mentioned that Dvorak’s Ninth Symphony is the famous “New World” Symphony, written entirely in
    the house at 327 East 17th Street that Beth Israel demolished in 1991.

    It’s always wonderful when a recipe takes me by surprise,
    and boy, did this one take my by surprise.
    “Who is ready for gin at 11am?” was the question asked by Charlotte
    Voicey, one of the speakers, before the tasting began.

    Home depot switched the failure on my wine oxacyclol.

  14. by Bh Cosmetics 120 5Th Edition, on April 13 2013 @ 2:54 am

     

    Before I knew it I was looking at the turn off for the half runners
    to head to the finish and there stood Princess with an
    assortment of gels, cookies, bananas, and a Gatorade to fuel me up for my second lap.
    Maybe it was just the view….why not live on top of a boulder pile
    for that? Through trial and error and with patience,
    I got it right and I knew I could always cover up the minor
    glitches while post-processing. Not sure I can say
    the same for Moto who is unbelievably stingy about unlocking.
    Fantastic get the job done you’ve got carried out, this
    page is de facto cool with fantastic details.

  15. by Dalia Mork, on September 23 2013 @ 8:10 pm

     

    You really make it seem so easy along with your presentation but
    I find this topic to be actually one thing which I believe
    I might never understand. It kind of feels too complex and extremely large for me.
    I’m taking a look ahead on your subsequent publish, I’ll
    try to get the hold of it!

  16. by my website, on November 24 2013 @ 5:24 pm

     

    ” ?Ex-Mrs Pakistan used striking looks to con 1000s of dollars from clients in Californian house loan scam then fled abroad my website if you’ve got a plastic card which is near or at its limit, although you may’ve never missed a payment this card continues to be hurting your credit score.

  17. by http://Penis-Enlargement-Bible-Reviews.blogspot.com, on December 10 2013 @ 9:09 am

     

    Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog
    and I am impressed! Very useful information particularly the last
    part 🙂 I care for such information much.

    I was seeking this particular info for a long time.

    Thank you and good luck.

  18. by free drug rehab centers in tennessee, on December 17 2013 @ 9:45 pm

     

    This is my first time pay a visit at here and i am truly pleassant to read
    everthing at single place.

  19. by detox centers in tennessee, on December 19 2013 @ 7:34 am

     

    My brother suggested I might like this website. He was entirely right.
    This post actually made my day. You cann’t
    imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info!
    Thanks!

  20. by Movie listings, on December 25 2013 @ 8:17 am

     

    wonderful points altogether, you simply won a logo new reader.
    What might you suggest about your submit that you made some days ago?
    Any positive?

  21. by rebelmouse.com, on January 13 2014 @ 9:13 pm

     

    Well done! Here is your reward number: XSNPU4. You need to have this in future.
    It is actually for a exceptional opt-in promotion to pick up an
    item for free. We will use our computer software to browse web-sites all over the net
    to look at our champ in A month time!

  22. by pay-day-cash-loans.org, on January 15 2014 @ 2:15 pm

     

    WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by
    searching for Online payday loans

  23. by star games casino, on January 17 2014 @ 7:28 pm

     

    Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words
    in your post seem to be running off the screen in Chrome.
    I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with
    internet browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know.

    The design and style look great though! Hope you get the problem resolved
    soon. Many thanks

  24. by buy cialis, on January 20 2014 @ 2:14 pm

     

    Cialis isn’t a pattern establishing drugs. Hence, if
    your guy takes it on consistent basis simply to get good erection, it won’t be regarded
    as addiction while he is getting impotence problem and because of that he’s
    taking it.

    What are the likelihood of becoming dependant on Cialis?
    The straightforward response to this isn’t any, because Cialis
    is taken by many people males plus they simply take it to obtain good erection and you will find no such installments
    of addiction reported.

  25. by book of ra online spielen, on January 21 2014 @ 7:31 pm

     

    I have seen many useful issues on your web page about pc’s.
    However, I have the viewpoint that laptop computers are still not nearly powerful sufficiently to
    be a good option if you normally do jobs that require plenty of power, for example video croping and editing.
    But for world-wide-web surfing, word processing, and quite a few other frequent computer work they are just fine,
    provided you don’t mind the little screen size. Many thanks sharing your notions.

  26. by order modafinil, on January 31 2014 @ 11:48 am

     

    You made some decent factors there. I regarded
    on the internet for the difficulty and located most people will associate with
    with your website.

  27. by ผลบอลสด, on February 5 2014 @ 8:21 am

     

    It’s wonderful that you are getting thoughts from this paragraph as well as from our discussion made at this place.

  28. by ครีมหน้าขาว, on February 8 2014 @ 8:53 am

     

    Ahaa, its fastidious discussion regarding this piece of writing at this place at this web
    site, I have read all that, so now me also commenting here.

  29. by cosmetic dentist kingston, on February 19 2014 @ 9:10 pm

     

    Hi there, You’ve performed a fantastic job. Iཿll definitely digg it and in my opinion
    recommend to my friends. I’m sure they will be benefited from this site.

  30. by ครีมหน้าขาว, on February 21 2014 @ 3:57 pm

     

    Link exchange is nothing else however it is just placing the other person’s
    webpage link on your page at suitable place and other person will also do similar in
    support of you.

  31. by salaire trader, on February 24 2014 @ 2:36 pm

     

    I visited various websites but the audio quality for audio songs present
    at this site is really wonderful.

  32. by แทงบอล, on March 8 2014 @ 10:18 pm

     

    I simply couldn’t leave your web site before suggesting that I
    actually enjoyed the usual information an individual provide to
    your guests? Is gonna be back steadily in order to check
    out new posts

  33. by www.basetoday.ru, on March 12 2014 @ 8:34 am

     

    Hello, I enјoy reading all of your article. I like to
    write a little сomment to support yoս.

  34. by option binaire en ligne, on March 12 2014 @ 10:02 am

     

    It is not my first time to visit this web site, i am
    browsing this website dailly and take pleasant
    data from here daily.

  35. by dlTImRMwnKN, on March 14 2014 @ 11:07 pm

     

    629589 328644An intriguing discussion will probably be worth comment. I

  36. by M Content Creators, on March 17 2014 @ 8:25 am

     

    326954 827702I want to thank you for the excellent post!! I certainly liked every bit of it. I

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.