Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

All Chinese mobile phone Secret Codes

These codes are for advanced users only. Use them with care!

*#66*# Set Factory Mode CONFIRMED
*#8375# Show Software Version CONFIRMED
*#1234# A2DP ACP Mode CONFIRMED
*#1234# A2DP INT Mode CONFIRMED
*#0000# + Send : Set Default Language CONFIRMED
*#0007# + Send : Set Language to Russian CONFIRMED
*#0033# + Send : Set Language to French CONFIRMED
*#0034# + Send : Set Language to Spanish CONFIRMED
*#0039# + Send : Set Language to Italian CONFIRMED
*#0044# + Send : Set Language to English CONFIRMED
*#0049# + Send : Set Language to German CONFIRMED
*#0066# + Send : Set Language to Thai CONFIRMED
*#0084# + Send : Set Language to Vietnamese CONFIRMED
*#0966# + Send : Set Language to Arabic CONFIRMED
*#800# make Etel E10 model displaying message BT power on. But on display it dont resemble the blutooth power on icon.(actually t makes BT stuck, but after restarting t becomes normal tested by me)

More codes to reset chinese mobile phone
*#77218114#
*#881188#
*#94267357#
*#9426*357#
*#19912006#
*#118811#
*#3646633#

also these :

Service codes Konka:
C926 software version: *320# Send
C926 set default language: *#0000# Send
C926 set English language: *#0044# Send

Service codes GStar:
GM208 (Chinese Nokea 6230+) engineering menu: *#66*#
Set language to English: *#0044#
Set language to Russian: *#0007#

ZTE Mobile:
1- *938*737381#
2- PHONE WILL DIPLAYED DONE
3- POWER OFF YOUR PHONE AND POWER ON AGAIN

alcatel:E205
unlocking phone code,only press***847# without simcard
E900 software version: *#5002*8376263#
E900 full reset: *2767*3855#

Service codes Spice:
S404 enable COM port: *#42253646633# – Device – Set UART – PS – UART1/115200
S410 engineer mode: *#3646633#
S900 software version: *#8375#
S900 serial no: *#33778#

Service codes Philips:
S200 enable COM port: *#3338913# – Device – Set UART – PS – UART1/115200

Service codes “Chinese” models:
default user code: 1122, 3344, 1234, 5678
Engineer mode: *#110*01#
Factory mode: *#987#
Enable COM port: *#110*01# – Device – Set UART – PS Config – UART1/115200
Restore factory settings: *#987*99#
LCD contrast: *#369#
software version: *#800#
software version: *#900#

Service codes BenQ:
software version: *#300#
test mode: *#302*20040615#

Service codes Pantech:
software version: *01763*79837#
service menu: *01763*476#
reset defaults (phone/user code reset to default): *01763*737381#

Service codes VK-Mobile **x, 5xx:
software version: *#79#
software version: *#837#
service menu: *#85*364# (hold #)

Service codes VK200, VK2000, VK2010, VK2020, VK4000:
software version: *#79#
service menu: *#9998*8336# (hold #)
reset defaults (phone/user code reset to default): *#9998*7328# (hold #)

Service codes LG:
software version: 2945#*#
KG300 NVRAM format: 2945#*# – menu 15

Service codes Sony-Ericsson:
J100 software version: #82#

Service codes Fly:
M100 software version: ####0000#
2040(i) reset defaults: *#987*99# Send
MX200 reset defaults: *#987*99# Send
MX200 software version: *#900# Send
SL300m reset defaults: *#987*99# Send
SL300m software version: *#900# Send
SL500m reset defaults: *#987*99# Send
SL500m software version: *#900# Send
MP500 reset defaults: *#987*99# Send
MP500 software version: *#900# Send
Set language to English: *#0044#
Set language to Russian: *#0007#

Service codes Konka:
C926 software version: *320# Send
C926 set default language: *#0000# Send
C926 set English language: *#0044# Send

Service codes GStar:
GM208 (Chinese Nokea 6230+) engineering menu: *#66*#
Set language to English: *#0044#
Set language to Russian: *#0007#

Service codes Motofone-F3:
Motofone F3 software version: **9999* Send
***300* Set SIM Pin
***310* / ***311* SIM Pin ON | OFF
***000* Reset Factory settings
***644* Set Voicemail number
***260* / ***261* Auto keypad lock ON | OFF
***510* / ***511* Voice Prompts ON | OFF
***160* / ***161* Restricted Calling (Phonebook only) ON | OFF
***200608* Send: software version
***200606* Send: software version
***200806* Send: flex version
***250* / ***251* Keypad tones ON | OFF
***470* Select time format
***500* /***501* Prepaid Balance Display ON | OFF
***520* Change language

Service codes Motorola:
C113, C114, C115, C115i, C116, C117, C118 software version: #02#*
C138, C139, C140 software version: #02#*
C155, C156, C157 software version: #02#*
C257, C261 software version: #02#*
V171, V172, V173 software version: #02#*
V175, V176, V176 software version: #02#*
C168, W220 software version: *#**837#
W208, W375 software version: #02#*
and “yes””

I-mobile Inno30, 55, 89, 90, 99, 100, A10, A20, P10, Vk200:
– Set full factory *741*737381#
– Set full factory *741*7373868#
– Set full factory *741*2878#
– Set Engineer Mode *888*888#
– Check software version *888*837#

I-mobile 100 ,200 , 313
– Check software version #*888#

I-mobile 309, 310
– Check software version *0*4636#
– Test Mode *0*6268#

I-mobile 311
– Check software version #*878#

I-mobile 511
– Check software version *1222*1#

I-mobile 301, 302,308, 508, 601, 602, 603, 604, 606, 611, 901, 902
– Check software version *#159#
– Set Factory Mode *#32787#
– Set Engineer Mode *#3646633#

I-mobile 503, 506, 605, 600, 607, 608
– Set Engineer Mode ***503#
– Set Factory Mode ***504#
– Set Auto Test ***505#

I-mobile 509, 612
– Set Factory Mode *#66*#

I-mobile 504, 505, 803
– Check software version *68*48#
– Set full factory *789#
– Test Mode *#789#

I-mobile 305, 306, 315, 510, 609, 609i,516
– Check software version *#8375#
– Set Factory Mode 878

I-mobile 610
– Check software version *#22#

I-mobile J101, J102
– Test Mode *23638777*783781#

I-mobile 502, 502i, 505, k9, 802
– Check software version *201206*4636#

25 Comments so far »

  1. by Khaled, on August 28 2012 @ 4:56 am

     

    Ib4ve bought a Miphone M88. A few days ago I did a hard reset, befroe this Ib4ve pull out the 8G memory card. I copied the files in the card to my pc and I formated the card. After the phone restarted Ib4ve copied the files to the card and put it on the phone, but the phone didnb4t recoginezed the card. Why it happenede? Is there any kind of special formation, any exe file ..please help-me.

  2. by bh cosmetics 4th edition tutorials, on April 9 2013 @ 9:38 pm

     

    The past week has been difficult for those who suffered losses
    at the hands of the storm Sandy. As Baronne D’Oberkirch–also noted in Queen of Fashion– wrote in her Memoires
    :  “ . VETERANS FOR PEACE East Bay Chapter #162 The chapter meets on the 2nd Saturday each month, 10 a.

    m. Japanese-American Internment Memories Can the
    Japanese-Internment be applied to the post-9/11 discrimination?
    I am utterly ashamed at “Christians” who continue to insist that we worship the same God as
    any other group from any other faith.

  3. by bh cosmetics 28 neutral palette review, on April 10 2013 @ 12:58 am

     

    “We have about 100 clients in active files,” says James, as we turn lightly
    onto a gravel road. Funds from this levy are used to finance the activities
    of the DDA. So sad about his final illness. Everthing in this article is true, and every child of God should consider that his time belongs
    to God, not to the flesh or the devil. mum of all trades´s most
    recent post ..

  4. by bh cosmetics stippling brush review, on April 10 2013 @ 2:42 am

     

    How do I know this? Bloggers and commenters are required to observe National Geographic’s community rules . lianj: the question is whether addresses are used in the protocol. In addition to Washington state, which holds GOP caucuses Saturday, Santorum will aggressively target at least four Super Tuesday states: Oklahoma, Ohio, Tennessee and Georgia, campaign manager Mike Biundo said. Like millions of office workers before them, people who 20 years ago were in the upper echelons of professional work–university professors, computer programmers and doctors, for instance–are now being threatened by deskilling and replacement with part-time, more flexible workers.

  5. by bh cosmetics jumbo concealer pencil review, on April 10 2013 @ 2:54 am

     

    From my Grandfather who just wanted me to create the best Indian food possible.
    And, if you are posting at additional online sites, I would like to keep up with everything new you have to post.

    One of the many chaps I play golf with at the  REGS,  the Riviera Ex Pat Golf
    Society are involved in the world of yachting and some are Yacht captains, indeed a number
    are clients of Currencies Direct and thus sophisticated chaps.
    Please accept my apologies on the (relative) brevity of this email.
    Meanwhile, alone on my own time-managed schedule, I’m able to
    digest 20 episodes a week on clean entry and exit at an average of
    80-90 minutes each day.

  6. by bh cosmetics waterproof eyeliner review, on April 10 2013 @ 11:54 pm

     

    A closer look. “Regardless of what it is, I’m just trying to get a foot in the door, just
    trying to get some kind of income in,” he says. But that’s exactly what’s on display as Northwestern University
    opens its library archives to the public. I haven’t read The Help.
    And there’s nothing that threatens the GOP more than people who
    aren’t white who exercise their constitutional right to vote.

  7. by bh cosmetics promo Code, on April 11 2013 @ 12:39 am

     

    The early churches had three points: salvation was in Christ
    alone, other philosophies and religions could be preparation for the gospel, could plant seeds of faith and could be a pre-Christian ancient theology.
    Remember that Dallas/NJ final a few years ago?
    Eddie’s been trying to get away from the crime business for years, but he just couldn’t let go of his brother’s
    death. The second area is crime, so we are building and training our teams and using
    extensive technology like making use of computerized data to track criminals and
    map crime. She ran on adrenaline: her chaotic, compulsive letters to [her friend]
    Rosa Hollay, in which the worry of the moment was
    scribbled down whenever it might occur on whatever scrap of
    paper lay to hand, reveal the constant, jumbled panic beneath her assured exterior: “I
    haven’t paid any bills the last three weeks, let me know
    again what must and should be paid now.

  8. by bh cosmetics jenni rivera coupon, on April 11 2013 @ 1:31 am

     

    The main reasons for this are the increased scale of the various service providers (schools, shopping malls, banks,
    sports accommodations, etc), and the expansion of urban areas.
    NO MORE SUBSIDIES! While we have developed a meaningful use certified, state-of-the-art electronic health record, including a native iPad version, the effort has hindered our ability to aggressively pursue such opportunities.
    These concept art images of the possible lead character for Assassin’s
    Creed III were originally part of a retail pre-release information packet reportedly sent
    to several retailers (though only Best Buy has
    been named specifically) in preparation for the official release announcement by Ubisoft.
    Adakah anda bersusah payah menutup aurat?

  9. by bh cosmetics quality review, on April 11 2013 @ 3:09 am

     

    Guthrie and Simpson can wait cause I only see them as squad players down the road.
    Bloomberg’s Brad Stone describes the data Twitter collects as “both
    revealing and noninvasive,” which seems like an accurate description.

    A long roster of presidential nominees remains stuck
    in limbo, blocked by Republicans. My ex-wife had a ’78 Merc Zephyr
    that was a complete bomb. Check out more details about the HP LaserJet Pro 400
    color laser printer in the Full Review .

  10. by bh cosmetics Lip gloss, on April 11 2013 @ 4:18 am

     

    payout ratio is a too simplistic measure, and cannot
    be applied universally to all companies. for study purposes, Cutes Bear Delightful was forced to unexpectedly put down
    some honey for a Donk bray-day-a-ganza. G LORIOUS FINALE: ELBAZ  SINGING QUE SERA- SERA
    UNDER THE CHANDELIER ! The commission charged for the amount invested outside [url=http://www.newmiumiushop.com/ミュウミュウ新型-レディース-バッグ-ポーチ-miuniu長財布-p-641.html] miumiu 長財布 [/url] the nation
    is much higher than typical. Apply to Cosmos!

  11. by bh cosmetics in qatar, on April 13 2013 @ 2:38 am

     

    That said, there’s one dodgy quote. In an interview Thursday, Prince George’s State’s Attorney Angela Alsobrooks said she
    was “disappointed” in the verdict – which came at the end of a four-day trial
    – but she felt prosecutors did the best they could in presenting a “very difficult case to
    try.” The prosecution’s case, she said,
    hinged largely on the testimony of McDonald Abraham, who
    said he hired Tyler to kill Seaton for $400 and two bags of marijuana because he
    suspected the teenager had set him up for a robbery.
    The weak anthropic principle, like all the other variants of the fine tuned universe put the
    cart before the horse. From looking at the work experience
    of individuals that have recently joined Ahold’s management team, it seems like their
    “competitors” have more Ahold allies in their ranks than
    it might appear on the surface. Or maybe he finally gave in a bought a moped and now just cruises around
    your parents’ neighborhood.

  12. by Aerial Photography, on August 21 2013 @ 7:05 am

     

    Thanks for the marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it,
    you can be a great author. I will always bookmark your blog and will come
    back later in life. I want to encourage that you
    continue your great job, have a nice morning!

  13. by Buffy Rader, on September 24 2013 @ 8:56 am

     

    I seldom drop responses, but i did some searching and wound up here
    All Chinese mobile phone Secret Codes | China Phones Reviews.
    And I do have a couple of questions for you if it’s allright.
    Is it just me or does it look like a few of the
    comments come across like written by brain dead visitors?
    😛 And, if you are writing at other social sites, I would like
    to keep up with anything new you have to post.
    Could you list of every one of your community pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  14. by G By Guess Coupons October 2013, on October 14 2013 @ 10:07 pm

     

    The clause will mention that the lender can charge you late fees and also improve
    the interest rates and even charge interest on the amount which you have to pay by method of additional fees G By Guess Coupons October 2013 first coming from
    all a cash payday loan or payday cash loan, payday loan loan or paycheck cash loan
    are all of the ditto.

  15. by what to buy your girlfriend for christmas, on October 26 2013 @ 6:21 am

     

    Much like sports fans worship their sports teams through team apparel, your car enthusiast would wear their Mopar T shirts with pride, which ensures that your gift will truly be appreciated.
    This can be a fine task for a younger family member to take care of and it is so nice with
    digital cameras that we don. This can help you decide what are good areas to go after
    to explore further.

  16. by christmas gifts for women, on November 21 2013 @ 12:07 am

     

    Christmas brings with it merry making season and symbolizes
    love and happiness in everybody’s life. You don’t have to think about what the person’s likings
    are. If you’re lucky, your guy will be happy to have pictures so that he can show you off.

  17. by http://greitiejipaskolos.tumblr.com, on November 30 2013 @ 8:08 pm

     

    After looking into a number of the blog posts on your site, I really apppreciate your way
    of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking basck in the near future.
    Please check out my website as well and let me know how you feel.

  18. by michael kors wallet outlet, on December 20 2013 @ 6:30 pm

     

    michael kors wallet outlet Her adoration for the bhsiness is escalating with
    the goal to remedy her clients that she were trying to
    find herself also to give them ann interesting product that they won
    find elsewhere. She takes pride during the fact thst each item in
    the store is uniqauely edited for my child clients.
    She wants to learn it is drawn to anything educational.

    After waiting another Half-hour, I took one other 100 milligrams.
    These times thhe burning sensation in mmy nostril was stronger.
    I didnt have long to wait patiently befire a substantial
    head rush hit. Appreciation ffor your continued support.
    Lotto supports Ballymote GAA/Ballymote Celtic/Ballymote Handball/Loftus Halll
    /Football Pitches and various other local clubs/events that demand funding
    sometimes. BALLYMOTE COMMUNITY GAMES: Ballymote Community Games Track aand Field event needs place Sunday April 25th from 2pm sharp until 6.30pm.
    Michael Kors Green Monday Deals

  19. by http://Pregnancy-Miracle--Review.Blogspot.com/, on December 28 2013 @ 1:01 pm

     

    Thanks for sharing your info. I truly appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your further write ups thank you once again.

  20. by jaskra, on February 2 2014 @ 4:26 am

     

    That is a great tip especially to those fresh
    to the blogosphere. Simple but very accurate information… Thanks for sharing this one.
    A must read post!

  21. by Burberry Monochrome Cashmere, on February 20 2014 @ 12:42 pm

     

    that her newer truck smells like skunk. HA!

  22. by mens nike free run 2 size 6, on March 7 2014 @ 1:20 pm

     

    the UV flashlight out on the beach to see if it would work,

  23. by vans スリッポン, on March 10 2014 @ 9:43 am

     

    Well, you may have guessed this. Maybe it was in the back of your mind, but you never checked it out. The best deals that I have found thus for for Coach Shoes has been through eBay!! Now, that the cat is out of the bag let me explain. eBay as put together a great system that allows you the buyer to connect with the sellers that have overstocked Coach shoe outlet merchandise. And when YOU have direct connections with overstock merchandisers you will definitely find deals that you would not find anywhere else. I seen shoes go for 50% off just because there was not other bidders present at the time of the closing of the auction.

  24. by burberry outet online, on March 13 2014 @ 5:42 pm

     

    in March, they are wizened clumps of dessicated tubers. Last

  25. by Clash Of Clans Hack No Survey, on March 18 2014 @ 3:57 pm

     

    In the game, then you can win more and more gems but if not, then
    you can always make use of the hacks and cheats to get some clash of
    clans hack free Unlimtted Items. The company’s Clash
    of Clans developer Supercell, the Finland-based game company behind the wildly popular Clash of Clans then don’t go for it because the cheats
    are available now.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.